![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
ok Reply
am happy they rejected her,cos she has always been a bad girl.she left sec.school at the age of 18yrs in 2000.so she is 30yrs now. Reply
them no even fine reach my nwa,by the way we all know say all of them and their electors be ashawo,so to Hell with beauty contest Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 19-06-2012 07:26 PM Kebella will represent us. She is more beautiful. Thank you
Unlike the judge in the most beautiful girl in Nigeria, they actually have eyes. And they know. lol shes pretty but sorry there are way better beautiful girls in Nigeria. Reply
Well It is true that corruption 've been embedded in our country but that does not make it inviolable, Nigeria did not win a single gold in the last olympics simply because mediocrities are considered while the best are left behind and my question is..... will this country ever find her foot back on the ground or is she finally doomed at 52? Reply
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 19-06-2012 11:05 PM which country you go represent na? HIM GO REPRESENT NIGER,NA MALLAM HIM BE NA ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I think the above comment was posted by a Sudanese not a nigerian. Reply
no most beautiful gurl for this country because.......our women are TRULY BLESSED...ask south africans and the rest Reply
i believe she well try her best Reply
Forgive her maybe she forgot her DOB just b4 the MBGN contest. Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 19-06-2012 07:26 PM Kebella will represent us. She is more beautiful. thnx bruh no mind them ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una BEDROOM Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
naa today ? i was amazed when she won the (mbgn) because she was my classmate am 36 now then i was just 2 years older than her.............. naija naija Reply
Quote from: brt101 on 21-06-2012 10:54 AM no most beautiful gurl for this country because.......our women are TRULY BLESSED...ask south africans and the rest . This yeye man, there are beautiful women that God scattered all over the world which includes Nigeria. Afghanistan and and in Somali so, nowhere u no go see dem ok?.
beautiful, i wise her the best of luck Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)