The Maltina National Consumer Promotion Is Giving away cash prices and houses to people who drink Maltina well, the last winners were surprised with brand new furnished house and N1 Million cash to star their new lives.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 21-06-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
nametalkam at 21-06-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: black_samurai on 21-06-2012 04:13 PM
WHAT I DON'T UNDERSTAND IS HOW NIGERIANS USE THE WORD "BRAND NEW" JUST IN EVERYTHING.
Makes on wonder if they still teach English language in Nigerian schools.
With a head like yours, one can wonder till Jesus returns
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 21-06-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
With a head like yours, one can wonder till Jesus returns
@nametalkam or what are they calling you, you're very stupid for insulting my guy, What he said is it wrong? You wey dey post rubbish here....Bastard Idiot like you If i see you, see as i go do you
Posted: at 21-06-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming