Can a woman be complete wiout a man? (Page 4)

Date: 17-03-2009 5:51 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Adams
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16
- zie85er at 18-03-2009 04:06 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 18-03-2009 03:54 AM
Quote from: zie85er on 18-03-2009 03:52 AM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 18-03-2009 03:51 AM
Quote from: zie85er on 18-03-2009 03:48 AM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 18-03-2009 03:37 AM
Quote from: zie85er on 18-03-2009 03:28 AM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 18-03-2009 03:26 AM
Quote from: zie85er on 18-03-2009 03:17 AM
i concur

umm.. i c
well...plus other things Grin Grin i failed 2 add..

I cant believe u will concur to such thing..that's such African mentality and it doesnt sit right with me at alll....
Sad Sad

oh puhleaze..it's pathetic and i hate when u guys make it seem as if we are only for sex and shyt and that we dont matter...u make it seem as if  u dont need us as much as we need u people..am n ot surprised sha!!! no wonder 80% of single men are turning g@y!
Angry Angry Angry

clear that face oo..cos i am so pissed!!! WTH! i am sick of guys acting like sheeps who think they dont need their sheperds to be sheeps!
Huh? Huh? Huh? wat in heavens name r u talking about

Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:06 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-03-2009 04:08 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 18-03-2009 04:06 AM
i concur

umm.. i c

I cant believe u will concur to such thing..that's such African mentality and it doesnt sit right with me at alll....
Sad Sad

oh puhleaze..it's pathetic and i hate when u guys make it seem as if we are only for sex and shyt and that we dont matter...u make it seem as if  u dont need us as much as we need u people..am n ot surprised sha!!! no wonder 80% of single men are turning g@y!
Angry Angry Angry

clear that face oo..cos i am so pissed!!! WTH! i am sick of guys acting like sheeps who think they dont need their sheperds to be sheeps!

U guys need us! It's a fact! and not just for fuc*king! ther's more to woanhood to fu*king!!! U need Us as much as we neeed u..that's what make the world go round!

Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:08 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 18-03-2009 04:11 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 18-03-2009 04:08 AM
i concur

umm.. i c

Sad Sad

Angry Angry Angry

U guys need us! It's a fact! and not just for fuc*king! ther's more to woanhood to fu*king!!! U need Us as much as we neeed u..that's what make the world go round!

i cant help but laff
*hands on ribs* Grin
Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:11 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 18-03-2009 04:12 AM (15 years ago)
i concur

umm.. i c

Sad Sad

Angry Angry Angry

so dats all u r trynna say......

hahahahahahaha...hehheheheh..rmaoronf

Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:12 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-03-2009 04:13 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 18-03-2009 04:11 AM
i concur

umm.. i c

Sad Sad

Angry Angry Angry

i cant help but laff
*hands on ribs* Grin

forget it..am done talking to u!!! all u do is mock my feelings it's ok!

Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:13 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- serene_child at 18-03-2009 04:14 AM (15 years ago)
women will never learn....

Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:14 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 18-03-2009 04:18 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 18-03-2009 04:13 AM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 18-03-2009 04:11 AM
i concur

umm.. i c

Sad Sad

Angry Angry Angry

i cant help but laff
*hands on ribs* Grin

forget it..am done talking to u!!! all u do is mock my feelings it's ok!

aaaawwwwwwwwww
sorry babe, dont sweat none of it ok
tis just that i'm used to saying it as it is
Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:18 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idyyoung at 1-04-2009 05:51 PM (15 years ago)
i concur

umm.. i c

which is african mentality now.be realistic for once!
Posted: at 1-04-2009 05:51 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenny81 at 2-04-2009 12:38 AM (15 years ago)
see question.can a man do witout a woman?evry lady needs d koko.if u don't agree try lonelyness.
Posted: at 2-04-2009 12:38 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 2-04-2009 12:43 AM (15 years ago)
Make l Pass First

Posted: at 2-04-2009 12:43 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rify at 2-04-2009 12:52 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: idyyoung on 17-03-2009 05:51 PM
I hear some females saying they can do without a man in their live but i think everyone has someone to hold on.So i wanna know if a woman can do without a man.

I wantd 2respond bt i realizd u r busy wit d yahoozee dance...Brb 2 comment but dats wen u r done of course

Posted: at 2-04-2009 12:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 2-04-2009 12:54 AM (15 years ago)
 A woman is always COMPLETE with no damn man poster u heard me?  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes   Roll Eyes   Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-04-2009 12:54 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 2-04-2009 01:16 AM (15 years ago)
i dont believe a woman is complete with out a man. of course women can live without them but that only makes then half of a person because she doesnt have the MAN to complete her. Why do u think women spend so much time looking for mr. right?Huh???  If u really look at it, you cant even spell the word woMAN with out MAN

Posted: at 2-04-2009 01:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 2-04-2009 01:22 AM (15 years ago)
Gurl...men r d one to put bling-bling on it...so men will hve to search. that was y God bring Eve into this world...knowin that a man cant do without a woman....out of 100% of single parents...out there...women r always on top.
Posted: at 2-04-2009 01:22 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Recoverd at 2-04-2009 01:57 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 17-03-2009 06:28 PM
Quote me anywhere.............A woman is VERY complete without a man and vice versa.
We only need each other to make things EASIER but in the absence of
the other party, You'll have to carry on Yourself and That doesn't make You less human/inchoate.
  u just got d words outa my mouth.
Posted: at 2-04-2009 01:57 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 2-04-2009 02:00 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: idyyoung on 17-03-2009 05:51 PM
I hear some females saying they can do without a man in their live but i think everyone has someone to hold on.So i wanna know if a woman can do without a man.

those ones are senseless......a woman is never compllete or cant do without men in their lives until those ones are lesbozzzz
Posted: at 2-04-2009 02:00 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 2-04-2009 02:57 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  2-04-2009 01:22 AM
Gurl...men r d one to put bling-bling on it...so men will hve to search. that was y God bring Eve into this world...knowin that a man cant do without a woman....out of 100% of single parents...out there...women r always on top.
so woman cant live without man and man cant live without woman, if u wanna go biblical with it. cause god created them for creation purposes. As the bible says god created woman from man. so i still say woman can live without a man but she is NOT complete.

Posted: at 2-04-2009 02:57 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rify at 2-04-2009 10:59 AM (15 years ago)
Passing

Posted: at 2-04-2009 10:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 2-04-2009 11:03 AM (15 years ago)
make i follow u.
Posted: at 2-04-2009 11:03 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Rify at 2-04-2009 11:08 AM (15 years ago)
Ok jare...Wats gud?

Posted: at 2-04-2009 11:08 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

3. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

4. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

5. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

6. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

7. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

8. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

9. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

10. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

11. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

12. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

13. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

14. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

15. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

16. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

17. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo