No She Didnt!!! White Girl Blasts UNILAG Students For Protesting Name Change (Page 7)

Date: 27-06-2012 3:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 21
- dabrikx at 28-06-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago)
nigerians will always remain d same...d most annoying fin is dat u guys talk 2 much but make little sense...c a white gal speaking out n u guys re here castigating her.....
Posted: at 28-06-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonypride at 28-06-2012 06:44 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 28-06-2012 06:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 28-06-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: redrozino on 27-06-2012 04:03 PM
Mumu Oyinbo gal who asked for her opinion?

SHE IS RIGHT AND RIGHT AND RIGHT!!!

IT BOTHERS ME TOO WHY NIGERIANS CONTINUES TO PUT THE CAT BEFORE THE HORSE ALWAYS. She is a Lover of Nigeria and Nigerians well-being. CALLING MUMU IS AMAZING AND INSENSITIVE
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 28-06-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 27-06-2012 04:05 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry SHE DEY CRASE??? WETIN SHE THINK SAY SHE KNOW? MUMU!

SHE IS NOT CRAZY AT ALL BUT VERY VERY INTELLIGENT AND LOVER OF GOOD LIVES. TRUTH IS BITTER. NIGERIANS WAKE UP. What do you want her to know? That the name of schools that cause people to die on protest is more important than Good
 and Accessible roads, Water and Electricity? WHY NO PROTESTS FOR THIS "BASIC" AMENITIES??
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 28-06-2012 07:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 27-06-2012 04:12 PM
whats her business with wat we do here?
Does she understand the issues?
abeg she should go and kiss a rattle snake jor

This Oyibo lady is more loving and feeling concerned for our predicaments in Nigeria in the hands of ALL the GOVERNMENT. From Nnamdi Azikiwe/Tafa Balewa, to Obasanjo/Gowon to IBB to Jonathan. SHE IS DANM AND COMPLETELY RIGHT. TRUTH IS BITTER.

Why all these senseless curses against an honest, positive, loving and progressive thinking person for us Nigeria. In their countries: Super, clean, no pot-holes and no bumps roads exists everywhere even where people are not living. I mean up to their farm lands, Good and cheap water FOR ALL, 24/7 Electricity. These are just basics.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 28-06-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tabia on 27-06-2012 04:27 PM
I am in support of her opinion. Maybe its time for non-nigerians to start expressing their pity for us publicly. Its not time to act ignorant by  cursing the poor girl. I also think that she has not done entirely well because she has not posted a video about the careless president. A man who enjoys paying attention to unimportant things smh

Thanks my dear for your understanding. WE ARE LIVING IN PITY IN NIGERIA MORE THAN ANY PART OF THE WORLD.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darealman123456 at 28-06-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago)
The Little girl is 100% correct in all her points but mind you calling NIGERIANS IDIOT IS AN UNDER STATEMENT ::I will never dispute the fact that a NIGERIAN can never open mouth and call any western country an IDIOT !!! Girl next time find another way of approaching views/points..GOD BLESS NAIJA
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 28-06-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 27-06-2012 04:28 PM
Although there is little truth in wat she is saying but her altitude and approach to d issue is very wrong,also its very rude and wrong for her to to call Nigerians Idiots,she has to apologize

TRUTH IS BITTER!!!
NIGERIANS PLACE THE CAT BEFORE THE HORSE. IS THAT INTELLIGENT AND NORMAL?
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darealman123456 at 28-06-2012 07:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: redrozino on 27-06-2012 04:03 PM
Mumu Oyinbo gal who asked for her opinion?
Did you go to school at all? if your answer is yes:::I doubt your graduation in school,because if you are learned you will seat down think straight minded towards her point of view before calling her mumu..Am a Nigerian so don't even think of asking me if am a naija or not>>Although Calling us an IDIOT is not also acceptable by me ,however she got 100% in her point but the approach is 25%..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 28-06-2012 07:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sandrajuonoma on 27-06-2012 05:40 PM
she is 1000% correct. nigerians wake uppppppppppppppppppppp

SHE IS over 1,000,000,000,000% (Billion Per cent) CORRECT!!!

NIGERIANS SHOULD PROTEST WISELY AND NOT LIKE IDIOTS WHERE THEY LOOSE THEIR LIVES. Only idiots never value LIVES. No protests against MEND, Boko Haram, MASSOB, OPC, Alayes, killings and kidnappings, ELECTRICITY, WATER AND COMMON GOOD AND ACCESSIBLE ROADS?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? NIGERIANS nawa for una oooooooo.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 28-06-2012 07:34 AM
TRUTH IS BITTER!!!
NIGERIANS PLACE THE CAT BEFORE THE HORSE. IS THAT INTELLIGENT AND NORMAL?

na your girl friend..make she go die jor..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ausnowx at 28-06-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago)
...nice word to qualify for all protesters
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 28-06-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 27-06-2012 04:28 PM
Although there is little truth in wat she is saying but her altitude and approach to d issue is very wrong,also its very rude and wrong for her to to call Nigerians Idiots,she has to apologize

WHY MOST SHE APOLOGIZED FOR CALL NIGERIAN AN IDIOT. ARE YOU NOT AN IDIOT. WHY MOST YOU PEOPLE PRETEST FOR CHANGING THE OF SCHOOL. AS IF THE CHANGING OF SCHOOL WE STOP YOU PEOPLE NOT TO HAVE YOUR DEGREE, MASTERS, PHD ETC, MAYBE IT'S TIME TO ALLOW FOREIGNER TO START PROTEST FOR THE RIGHT THINGS FOR YOU PEOPLES IN NIGERIA. WHEN ABIOLA DIED. MANY OF YOU WENT OUT TO RIOT ABOUT HIS DEATH. SO WHY CAN YOU ALLOW GOVERNMENT TO HONOR  HIM THAT WAY.  NIGERIAN IS A SUFFERING AND SMILING  COUNTRY WHICH IS NOT A CIVILIZED COUNTRY..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- darealman123456 at 28-06-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 27-06-2012 05:44 PM
I don't know y some mumu are insulting dis girl...evrytin she said is all true is like some nigerians are brainwashed or somethin,since u guys can't stand up 4 ur rite and talk publicly about wat she's sayin I guess u stfu..am so disappointed in nigerians and it pains me a lot dat am 4rm dis useless country...we don't have electricity 4 d past one week nw and u want me 2 b proud dat am 4rm a country called nigeria.mtwcheeech...
Most of the people insulting the young girl in the above video clip went to school but never graduated,if we few of them manage to graduate they never understand her English so they are angry about it,that why they are commending her views negatively...For you  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool  
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- richi192 at 28-06-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago)
Aproko wetin concern am wit wetin we dey do 4 here Huh?

Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darealman123456 at 28-06-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: darealman123456 on 28-06-2012 07:50 AM
Most of the people insulting the young girl in the above video clip went to school but never graduated,if we few of them manage to graduate they never understand her English so they are angry about it,that why they are commending her views negatively...For you  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool  
Most of the people insulting the young girl in the above video clip went to school but never graduated,if  few of them manage to graduate they never understand her English so they are angry about it,that why they are commending her views negatively
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 28-06-2012 07:32 AM
Thanks my dear for your understanding. WE ARE LIVING IN PITY IN NIGERIA MORE THAN ANY PART OF THE WORLD.
u see the video..how she look like..a jorking..she is a drug addicted girl..nomal oyibo girl no go talk this ..we dey see them here every day..or nigeria man dick don dey sweet her ..so she can talk anything to make her man happy ..this is the truth..i know oyibo woman pass black woman..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deetom03 at 28-06-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: richi192 on 28-06-2012 07:50 AM
Aproko wetin concern am wit wetin we dey do 4 here Huh?

THIS MONOXIDE NEVER CROSS ONITSHA  OR LAGOS BRIDGE BEFORE. YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT MOVEMENT OF THE COUNTRY. NAIJAPALS IS YOUR BEST PLACE YOU HAVE BEEN IN YOUR ENTIRE LIFE. AT LEAST IF YOU CAN'T PROTEST FOR THE RIGHT THINGS IN NIGERIA. PLEASE ALLOW WHITE PEOPLE TO PROTEST FOR YOU. BECAUSE YOU DON'T VALUE LIFE IN YOUR SO CALLED SUCK NIGERIA. STAY THERE. I WILL NEVER STEP TO THAT COUNTRY UNTIL YOU HAVE ELECTRICITY AND GOOD ROAD AND WATER. BYE. MORON.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago)
na nigeria man dey fcuk her ,,that why she the mind to come out and talk nosense about nigerians..na dick dey sweet her that why ,,nonsense....a fcuking jorking ..see her face ,,we no need native doctor to tell us na..we know them by face and talk ..stupid girl...
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Apola at 28-06-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
help ask her where she com 4rm?, all dis one na set up crazy MUMU white girl and crazy Nigeria people wey used am
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 21