lol...i nor fit laugh, she go read unilagology, hahahahaha...perfect example of her unstable mind
Quote from: chisparlis on 28-06-2012 01:34 AM do you go to unilag to read unilaglogy or to study your book, abeg forget dat tin lol...i nor fit laugh, she go read unilagology, hahahahaha...perfect example of her unstable mind
Quote from: ifeness on 28-06-2012 01:36 AM She is absolutely right,i felt the same way too. I decided to join this site so i could interact with Nigerians- I noticed Nigerians are less exposed to reality. They take pride in defending bad leaders,it hard for them to realize the truth. Electricity can never be out in England, the power station stand the risk of paying a huge fine if they dare attempt to do so. In Nigeria its a normal thing. Nigerians have given their powers to religious leaders 'MY PASTOR SAY BLAH BLAH BLAH" You guys are a huge joke! Way forward is to come out in your millions and fcuking protest! Obama the United State president is always criticized and always under a lot of pressure- that is the way it should be. You people worship you pastors and leaders- that is fcuking wrong! You can curse me if you like- the truth needs to be said. And fcuk you if you think otherwise u dey always talk sense guy...keep up the good work
she so brillant and caring to nigerian,oh girl u are saying the koko Reply
well what the lady said was not a big deal and nothing wrong with what she said am sure if it black lady said it you wont be contemplating or using abusive words so lest forget about colour or race if she dont like that country she wont say anything or come on this site to say anything so make we forget about oyinbo lady talk and lets reason on what she said , we dont protest because of eletriicity or poor road why complaining about changing of school name does that have something to do with your life or poor economy in nigeria Reply
Quote from: rotex003 on 28-06-2012 02:38 AM well what the lady said was not a big deal and nothing wrong with what she said am sure if it black lady said it you wont be contemplating or using abusive words so lest forget about colour or race if she dont like that country she wont say anything or come on this site to say anything so make we forget about oyinbo lady talk and lets reason on what she said , we dont protest because of eletriicity or poor road why complaining about changing of school name does that have something to do with your life or poor economy in nigeria my guy, your comment make brain!!!! thumbs up
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 27-06-2012 04:57 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() I go copy sharp sharp, UNA too much!!!AKAMU wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 28-06-2012 02:41 AM I go copy sharp sharp, UNA too much!!!AKAMU wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. total imbecile na u be....
Quote from: kattie77 on 27-06-2012 04:28 PM Although there is little truth in wat she is saying but her altitude and approach to d issue is very wrong,also its very rude and wrong for her to to call Nigerians Idiots,she has to apologize apologize fire...idiot
For those of you against this honest individual, 'The truth hurts.' Reply
Nigerians no know thier left and right, that is why this country will take a very long time to change. We are very far from the reality. Reply
She speak sense.... Reply
Well she must be married to a Nigerian to have such interest in events within Nigeria. ReplyShe made some good points but I still do no support that student just allow such needless name change. As a matter of fact I do not think the students at OXFORD would like that name changed to Queen Elizabeth's University. Schools have electricity at least on campuses in Nigeria and there are always protests whenever there is a sudden power outage for any reason on campus even though the same cannot be said of people's home outside the campuses. Moreover protests do not last long in Nigeria. Even when they appear to have last a while, they still do not they impact very much.
Pls , let us think about what she say, is very good, if we can do what she says. One love Reply
look into what she said there is a point there okay Reply
All she said is the truth,there are issues to fight for but the intrest is not there.rather fighting for what is not important. Reply
i did not like her calling Nigerians idiots but i wonder if she could be right. truth is bitter. it is hard to imagine Nigerians are not idiots when you look around you and see things upside down. for crying out aloud, Ghana is about to join the league of nations deporting Nigerians. Nigerians spend $1billion a year to develop Ghanaian universities while theirs rot away with the cancer of campus terrorism and sex abuse. if it is not idiocy, i wonder what it is! seriously, the university belongs to the FG, they can name it after Boko Haram or call it Oshodi Oke University if they so choose. really what should concern any student is the knowledge, skills and character they went there for in the first place, not some frigging name change. petty things bother Nigerians. our values need to be re examined, our value system needs overhauling. Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 28-06-2012 02:41 AM I go copy sharp sharp, UNA too much!!!AKAMU wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. you still dey drink akamu, sorry for you. na people like una wen this babe take call Nigerians idiots. imagine what she would say when she logs on to naija pals to read your pathetic comments. if you like, make the akamu commot from your t*t*, BUT STOP ANNOYING THE REST OF MANKIND AND GOD"S CREATION WITH YOUR SILLY POSTS. thank you very much for complying. dan shege muruba!
The girl really said the truth, how can a student that is studying without light and goes to school every day with high prize of transportation together with bad roads, and if he came back for a day without BOKO HARAM BOMBING. For all this they cant protest but only to change the name of the school they will stupidly protest is the name of the school give us dividend of democracy ? the girl is 100% right, lets protest on meaninful this that will change the country, let protest on corruption leaders, etc. Reply
hahahahhahhahahaha naija people some of u dont even understand her english that is why u are angry with her ,but believe me she is an angel she said it all .u better protest for something profitable Reply
Quote from: chinwendu24 on 27-06-2012 05:35 PM UNA too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. if u dont av anytin 2 say u logout rather dan "coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this" do u read it or u listen my dear i tire ooo.
Nigeria Man Left Heartbroken As He Discovers Girlfriend Saved His Number As Movies & Free Food
Check Out Verydarkman's Reaction To Destiny Etiko’s G-Wagon Purchase (Video)
Catholic Bishop, Most Rev Dr Bulus Dauwa Yo Conducts Mass Wedding For 21 Couples In Niger State
Lagos Inspector's Death In Ogun Hotel: Police Begin Manhunt For Fleeing Suspect
Failed Truce! Boko haram, ISWAP Resume Deadly Clashes In Borno
Despite Rift, President Tinubu Celebrates El-Rufai On 65th Birthday
Nigerian Man Loses Shop, 15 Machines To Gambling Addiction (Video)
Sabinus Marriage To Ciana Chapman Packs Up Amidst Claims Of Cheating and Infidelity
Boko Haram, ISWAP Kill Three Soldiers in Attack On Borno Military Base
Tuface Idibia Spotted Shopping With New Lover, Natasha Amid Family’s ‘Missing’ Claims (Video)
Moment Omoyele Sowore Was Attacked By Thugs At Lagos City Marathon (Video)
Man Nabbed For Stabbing Girlfriend On Valentine's Day In Lagos,Disturbing Video Surfaces Online
Mystery Deepens Over Disappearance Of Apetu of Ipetumodu As He Faces COVID-19 Fraud Trial In US
Popular Nollywood Actress, Destiny Etiko Gifts Herself A Luxury Car for Valentine’s Day (Video)
Iyabo Ojo Announces Nigerian Wedding Dates For Daughter Priscilla & Tanzanian Singer Juma Jux
Popular Actress, Biodun Okeowo Reveals Why She Quit Nollywood