No She Didnt!!! White Girl Blasts UNILAG Students For Protesting Name Change (Page 8)

Date: 27-06-2012 3:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 21
- deetom03 at 28-06-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-06-2012 08:09 AM
na nigeria man dey fcuk her ,,that why she the mind to come out and talk nosense about nigerians..na d*1*ck dey sweet her that why ,,nonsense....a fcuking jorking ..see her face ,,we no need native doctor to tell us na..we know them by face and talk ..stupid girl...
I PETTY YOUR PARENT WHO SEND YOU TO SCHOOL AND NOTHING COME OUT OF IT  YOU HAVE NO SENSE TO RELATE IN THE PUBLIC . WE ARE TRY TO ADDRESS THIS FORUM. YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT DICK. YOU LOST YOUR ENTIRE TIME DURING YOUR STUDY. YOU ARE SHAMELESS TO YOUR PARENT FOR YOU TO ADDRESS THIS FORUM THAT WAY. GET YOURSELF A JOB....
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- robin58 at 28-06-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: redrozino on 27-06-2012 04:03 PM
Mumu Oyinbo gal who asked for her opinion?
she's entitled to her opinion, and you be the mumu not this girl, wake up, grow up and stop being stupid.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- robin58 at 28-06-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pauline4u on 27-06-2012 04:18 PM
NOT HER FAULT, NA JONATHAN PUSHED WORDS INTO HER MOUTH NONSENSE!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
nobody pushed words into her mouth stupid.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- robin58 at 28-06-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 27-06-2012 04:05 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry SHE DEY CRASE??? WETIN SHE THINK SAY SHE KNOW? MUMU!

she obviously knows more than you stupid.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mikky45 at 28-06-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
But my fellow country people why is it that the truth is always better, the girl see una finish though her calling you people idiots is uncalled for she needs to be cautioned but for all she said about nigeria is just the reality. we need to wake up nigerians b4 its to late.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 28-06-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
Stupid fool!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colliboy at 28-06-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago)
my 9ja ppl make una wait Coffee wey I dey drink for his day cool
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
NAWAHO NOTHING WE NO GO HEAR WHO ASK HER OPINION

Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 28-06-2012 08:18 AM
I PETTY YOUR PARENT WHO SEND YOU TO SCHOOL AND NOTHING COME OUT OF IT  YOU HAVE NO SENSE TO RELATE IN THE PUBLIC . WE ARE TRY TO ADDRESS THIS FORUM. YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT d*1*ck. YOU LOST YOUR ENTIRE TIME DURING YOUR STUDY. YOU ARE SHAMELESS TO YOUR PARENT FOR YOU TO ADDRESS THIS FORUM THAT WAY. GET YOURSELF A JOB....
oboy na your girl friend..u most be an idiotic fool from nigeria ,,if that thing is your girlfriend..by the way which school u go ..drug school or 419 school..u most be a stupid fool.....so na u tell her to call nigerians idiot..u see wetin honeypot dey do u so....bush bingo..idiot..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deetom03 at 28-06-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago)
FRUSTRATION HAS ROCK A LOT OF NIGERIAN BRAIN THAT MAKE THEM TO LOST THEIR SENSES . THEY DON'T KNOW THEIR RIGHT ANYMORE. A YOUNG FOREIGNER TRY TO REMIND  THEM OF WHAT THEY HAVE LEFT BEHIND . BUT THEY ANGRILY ACCUSING THE INNOCENT YOUNG LADY. WAKE UP........NIGERIAN.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-06-2012 08:37 AM
i tire ooh..how u dey my sister ..live that oyibo mad girl ...
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 08:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-06-2012 08:37 AM
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:44 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BigSamMoney on 27-06-2012 04:20 PM
redrozino, rayOFsunshine and jamesbondchick, I hope u all listened to her and undestood her.. I guess not.. She was saying its crazy for a student who studies with candle light instead of constant electricity to protest for the change of scholl name instead of protesting for the goverment to give him or her constant electricity to study in peace and grad... She got sense there. We Nigerians should learn to open our eyes and stop folling mugu.
WHAT KIND OF SENSE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? WHY WILL THE NAME OF THE SCHOOL BE CHANGE IN THE FIRST PLACE?
THE LEADERS WILL HAVE IN THIS COUNTRY DOESN'T KNOW WE NEED CONSTANT ELECTRICITY, GOOD ROAD AND BH ISSUE AND ALL THAT WHY CHANGING THE SCHOOL NAME WHEN WE HAVE OTHER IMPORTANT ISSUE AT HAND?  DO NOT BLAME THE STUDENTS, FOR THE WHITE GIRL SHE CAN phyuk OFF AND GO FACE HER BUSINESS NOBODY ASK FOR HER OPINION

Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-06-2012 08:43 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I DEY FINE THANK YOU

Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nobility79 at 28-06-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
I think she's right, Changing the name of school does not change anything academically..........And moreso everybody will like either school, street, mall, or even stadium to be named after you being an influencial person, Such as politician, footballers, or just anybody who have contributed to the society,  I'm quite sure if M.K.O ABIOLA is from Bayelsa or Niger Delta many people might be thinking he was favoured because their from the same place,  Honestly looking at this issue is not worth protesting for while other things are out there worth to even die for, Like Electricity, Road, and many more.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- harrison10 at 28-06-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on 27-06-2012 06:00 PM
I wonder why some myopic and brainless people here in this forum will rain abusive words on this concerned girl from a more civilized society that cares about the welfare of their citizens? She is not only speaking the truth with deep sympathy to the decay and backwardness of our infrastructures in this shameless country called Nigeria, but also she is making a point as regards to these shameless students who embark on a protest because of a mere-change of  name of a federal University.

You know; that is why we are still backward in Nigeria, we don’t fight where it matters, if this so called unilag students will protest for cultism, bad government, lack of steady electricity, bad roads, good education, Education grant, good health systems, and corruption in high places they way they do for protesting for changing of their school name; our country will be a good place to live. Shame on all of you here criticizing this girl for speaking out the truth.

bro you analyse the whole thing well

Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-06-2012 08:46 AM
WHAT KIND OF SENSE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? WHY WILL THE NAME OF THE SCHOOL BE CHANGE IN THE FIRST PLACE?
THE LEADERS WILL HAVE IN THIS COUNTRY DOESN'T KNOW WE NEED CONSTANT ELECTRICITY, GOOD ROAD AND BH ISSUE AND ALL THAT WHY CHANGING THE SCHOOL NAME WHEN WE HAVE OTHER IMPORTANT ISSUE AT HAND?  DO NOT BLAME THE STUDENTS, FOR THE WHITE GIRL SHE CAN fcuk OFF AND GO FACE HER BUSINESS NOBODY ASK FOR HER OPINION

na her stupid something call boyfriend dey tell her what to do..na we nigerians dey sell ourself to stupid oyibo girls ,not even the good ones ..take a look at her face very well....a jorking..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okoroj at 28-06-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
us tht were trading insults on her don't even know ur left and right so shut ur mouth up  guy
and let who want to voice out wht is wrong in the system say it
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-06-2012 08:41 AM
oboy na your girl friend..u most be an idiotic fool from nigeria ,,if that thing is your girlfriend..by the way which school u go ..drug school or 419 school..u most be a stupid fool.....so na u tell her to call nigerians idiot..u see wetin t*t* dey do u so....bush bingo..idiot..
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DeeeCeee at 28-06-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
hahahahahahaha, this girl finish Nigerians here .........true talk my sister
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 21