SMH: I Will Get Married To Another Beautiful Woman In December - Okotie Boasts (Page 6)

Date: 29-06-2012 1:48 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- vimak at 29-06-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago)
I wonder..ooo
Posted: at 29-06-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- legionkiwi at 30-06-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago)
he said that the bibles says a man shall not leave alone Grin
Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ameenmt at 30-06-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago)
Don't jump into judging the man, some psychiatric illnesses present like that, turning men into women 'testers'....lol.Naijapals has to do something, I suggest Kebella be arranged for him she can fix him still.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 30-06-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 29-06-2012 05:09 PM
i am not surprise he is a yoruba man
Are you fron Ghana or Rhodesia? So the Pastor's name sounds like Yoruba for your brain?  Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- smartiyke at 30-06-2012 01:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-06-2012 02:21 AM
Now now now Huh?? This man and women ehhh.This man gradually turn to prophet mohammed a chronic womanizer !!!
Do you believe that crap? Nametalkam is making up stories as he goes along. I break it down like this to ya, there is no way in hell that he is going to say that he is going to marry another beautiful woman in December. Nametalkam needs to kill that shit.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 30-06-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago)
Heck no! complete hogwash! bologna, come on Nametalkam, stop making up stories as you go along, I don't give a rat's ass about Okotie, but nigger you are lying on this one. He will be crazy to say something like that, prove me wrong. Man, if you continue with these your lies, there is going to be a slobber knocker in this joint one day. Please make not mistake about this, I do not give a phyuk about the pastor in question. Come on with it and stop all these fake stories (yes nigger, I am calling you out on this one, we all know that you are part owner of this joint and you want some high ratings.)
Posted: at 30-06-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 30-06-2012 02:17 AM (11 years ago)
Heck no! complete hogwash! bologna, come on Nametalkam, stop making up stories as you go along, I don't give a rat's ass about Okotie, but nigger you are lying on this one. He will be crazy to say something like that, prove me wrong. Man, if you continue with these your lies, there is going to be a slobber knocker in this joint one day. Please make not mistake about this, I do not give a phyuk about the pastor in question. Come on with it and stop all these fake stories (yes nigger, I am calling you out on this one, we all know that you are part owner of this joint and you want some high ratings.)
Posted: at 30-06-2012 02:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 30-06-2012 02:19 AM (11 years ago)

Correction
Heck no! complete hogwash! bologna, come on Nametalkam, stop making up stories as you go along, I don't give a rat's ass about Okotie, but nigger you are lying on this one. He will be crazy to say something like that, prove me wrong. Man, if you continue with these your lies, there is going to be a slobber knocker in this joint one day. Please make not mistake about this, I don't give a phyuk about the pastor in question. Come on with it and stop all these fake stories (yes nigger, I am calling you out on this one, we all know that you are part owner of this joint and you want some high ratings.)
Posted: at 30-06-2012 02:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 30-06-2012 02:24 AM (11 years ago)
WHY DID THEY CHANGE THE WORD F-U-C-K TO FCUK IN THIS JOINT? HAD TO POST THREE TIMES, STILL CAME OUT THE SAME.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 02:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 30-06-2012 04:52 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 30-06-2012 04:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dellyman at 30-06-2012 05:06 AM (11 years ago)
NA WA FOR THIS MAN SHA.GOD DEY.THIS IS SIMPLY PREPOSTEROUS I CANNOT SAY LESS.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 05:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- adopuis at 30-06-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago)
uh?
Posted: at 30-06-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Cbaybe at 30-06-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago)
This one isn't a real pastor, the bible clearly says if you have divorced you shouldn't marry again!
Posted: at 30-06-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebenizza at 30-06-2012 05:42 AM (11 years ago)
mr pastor i regard u as a womanizer,u  are seeking the beauty of a woman b4 u marry, daz what kept u in this condition really , 80 persent of beautiful once lack fidelity, so be warnd , judge remain for GOD almight not of us. but for my own point of view, u are sticking with fire, better go back and reconsider with ur wife otherwise u will end up to madness.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 05:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 30-06-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: exever100 on 29-06-2012 01:58 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin pastor pastor,i pity his followers by their fruit u shall know them  Lips Sealed
Dont mid dis fake pasooorrr dem. Pls pls pls dot use d bible 2 support u evil nd selfish deeds,b warn!!!I said it b4 on d 1st post of dis womanizer way call himsef pasorrrrr,say i no go suprise if d 3rd wife show up nd e no go suprise me if e still end lik oders. Will sum gals even learn? cos dem go still follow am go altar after al dis ............
Posted: at 30-06-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 30-06-2012 06:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 29-06-2012 02:06 AM
Does he still hv members in his church after all these drama?? just curious..
It dos'nt mttr my dear,,,,,,,,many re called but few re choosen nd salvation s personal. If pastors,prayer leaders,choir masters nd misstress etc no dy hell fire on d last day na b say hell no complete na
Posted: at 30-06-2012 06:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 30-06-2012 06:31 AM (11 years ago)
So he Knows that the bible says it's not good for a man to be alone but he doesn't know that the bible also forbids divorce
Posted: at 30-06-2012 06:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 30-06-2012 07:03 AM (11 years ago)
hmmm..
Posted: at 30-06-2012 07:03 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spekay at 30-06-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 30-06-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- autofist at 30-06-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago)
NA PPLE WEY DEY GO HIS CHURCH I DEY PITY....PASTOR THINK TWICE
Posted: at 30-06-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

4. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

5. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

6. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

7. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

8. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

9. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

10. How Police Inspector Aliyu Taofeek Sent Patrick Chinemerem to His Early Grave in Lagos

11. Shocking Video: Anambra Man Flogged to De@th by His Kinsmen Over Dispute on Family Property

12. FCCPC Raids Supermarkets in Port Harcourt, Seizes Underweight And Re-bagged Rice

13. Suspects Arrested Over Murder of 46yrs Old British-Nigerian Man, Okechukwu Iweha in London

14. About 118 Inmates Escape After Heavy Rainstorm Destroyed Prison in Niger State

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper