I still respect Prophet TB JOSHUA Reply![]() ![]()
what a gut he have Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-06-2012 02:21 AM Now now now AHAHAHAHA! I NO FIT LAUGH FINISH O, MAY GOD DELIEVER HIM IN JESUS`NAME, AMEN. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
It now u will see more female worshippeers trooping to his church. 'Many will perform wonders by my name' Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
what a pastor, WELL IT IS A NIGERIAN PHENOMONON DISPLAYING AROUND........WHILIST THESE CURIOS DIVORCE FROM A PASTOR, HIS FOLLOWERS WILL SHEEPISHLY CONTINUES WITH HIM Reply
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 29-06-2012 12:03 PM I still respect Prophet TB JOSHUA ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: youngstarr on 29-06-2012 02:22 AM Luke 16:18 ESV / 3 helpful votes “Everyone who divorces his wife and marries another commits adultery, and he who marries a woman divorced from her husband commits adultery. i dont tink dis man read bible maybe he reads it upside down
Quote from: exever100 on 29-06-2012 01:58 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
shameless Reply
praise the lord somebody...only time will tell if dere wil b an alleluyah... Reply
Its Too bad, OKETIE OKETIE OKOTIE. How many times did i cal you? Reply
Good pastor, why some bad pastor like turning the bible upside down, guys do not forget what GOD say about the bible whosoever that remove any word from the bible and add some thing that is not in the bible, so shall bad thing be add to that person life and so shall good thing be remove from that person life too. bless to u good and bad pastor. Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-06-2012 02:54 AM Now now now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Amor1444 on 29-06-2012 12:41 PM It now u will see more female worshippeers trooping to his church. 'Many will perform wonders by my name' ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
enjoyment Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: interpo777 on 29-06-2012 01:27 PM what a pastor, WELL IT IS A NIGERIAN PHENOMONON DISPLAYING AROUND........WHILIST THESE CURIOS DIVORCE FROM A PASTOR, HIS FOLLOWERS WILL SHEEPISHLY CONTINUES WITH HIM ABSOLUTELLY. THEY WILL CONTINUE WITH THEIR TERRORIST PASTOR, CAUSE' THEY HAVE EYES AND CAN'T SEE.
The first marriage lasted 17years, second marriage lasted 4years, the next one will probably Replylast 6months, because the good pastor cannot say no when it comes to beautiful women.
hmmmmmmmmmmmm no be small tin oo0 Replyas my broda Tuface talk.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)