LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
marriage is 4 better nd 4 worst. Reply
The man didn't say e was never gonna havevkids,d lady should have patience,she has not reached 2yrs in the marriage, she wanna file for divorce..better calm down and the guy should make the wife happy .. Reply
she shuld ask her man his reason 4 not wanting to have children yet ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
But why is the man still not interested in having kids after five years. He has all the time in the world which the woman does not have. If he does not want kids, should not be married in the first place. Reply
Quote from: hentec on 30-06-2012 06:21 AM marriage is 4 better nd 4 worst. so having babies is out of it ?
Quote from: ajanni on 30-06-2012 10:42 AM so having babies is out of it ? Are you asking me
Ok ..I dey hear una ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-06-2012 11:58 AM Ok ..I dey hear una Honey,is this your issue or a friend? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 30-06-2012 12:15 PM Honey,is this your issue or a friend? How can it be mine ..when we never marry na...for my friend LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-06-2012 12:17 PM How can it be mine ..when we never marry na...for my friend i bliv u...maybe d man don sacrifice his children in exchange of moneymake ur friend take heart n enjoy d money while it last HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 30-06-2012 12:22 PM i bliv u...maybe d man don sacrifice his children in exchange of money Na only in naija that one dey happen not here.... make ur friend take heart n enjoy d money while it last LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-06-2012 12:24 PM Na only in naija that one dey happen not here.... my dear no were dem no dey oooobut u no go undastand sha HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 30-06-2012 12:29 PM my dear no were dem no dey oooo Na dem wahal be that then but u no go undastand sha LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 30-06-2012 11:36 AM Are you asking me dem dey ansa a question with question? village woman
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-06-2012 12:01 AM This is from a friend of mine..she is 29 years by age ....well she got married to her college sweet heart in 2007 ...before the marriage they talked a lot about having kids and start teaching them at their young age about what they know bla bla bla...so after the marriage they both decised that they should hold on to that..that is having kids then. So they can finish their study and tart working blablabka before that comes out( which is having children). Now all that have being accomplished..they are living comfortably . However, this friend of mine bring up the issue of start having kids..but the hubby is still saying he's not ready yet blablabla...and my friend is not happy with it.. She feels that she is getting too old and that the rest people they both got married at the same time already start having kids..she is saying that by next year if her man doesn't agree with her to start having children, she is going to file for a divorce ...that she can't take it any longer ..what is the use of her killing herself working hard and no kids to join them to enjoy it..so what are y'all opinion about this situation.. Why y'all think about the man? See bla-bla-bla wahala. Why trouble di sleep ur friend go wake am?Abi na she di control her cycle & know when to take in sha? Ok, make she come, I be ready if her man no want I go give her add dash!
Let talk the issue with the husband,let the husband know that age is not her said now. Or may be he has some thing he is hidding for her. Reply
maybe your friend should talk sincerely with his hubby first. She must know what is he thinking. Reply
Quote from: Emmandazie on 7-07-2012 02:19 PM See bla-bla-bla wahala. Why trouble di sleep ur friend go wake am? Abi na she di control her cycle & know when to take in sha? Ok, make she come, I be ready if her man no want I go give her add dash! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
I wonder why d man no wan hav kids by now, as they achieved wot they planned already.. ReplyMayb he is hiding somtin frm her, or he is blinded by d money and wanna stay focused on dat? ![]() ![]() Divorce is a strong word, but she shud talk to her man and make him realise sey dis marriage shud b blessed wit kids.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)