y nw afta 7yrs, Nigga's d only country wher tinz r been takin 4 granted. Jst imagin. Reply
chei Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: waytoheaven on 2-07-2012 02:56 PM simple answer the man didnt wanna die, he fear is life and cherished is family own...so stop asking stupid question ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
ABEGI GO SEAT DOWN, NA NOW U DEY TELL US THIS, MAYBE DEY NO GIVE HIM HIS BALANCE, HE SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR THIS COS THIS IDIOT IS INVOLVE IN THE SAD SECRET Reply
no matter wat happens..our living God never sleeps, He will judge dem according to dere deeds. Reply
Quote from: edobaking on 1-07-2012 03:28 PM but why the confession now ![]() ![]() I think you are wrong to say that, he didn't cause the crash. And you know how mysterious this country, one have to be careful before saying something
Doesnt make sense 2 me Reply
Naija when are you going to repent of your evil deeds? Reply
Yeh dis is true Reply
well thanks for the courage ,you really done well,you are not at fault at all i know those idiot they can do and undo,but from the beginning i knew it was a set up ,and all those plane crash that has happen in nigeria are set up to kill certain people ,even this DANA is d same till jesus come there will be no any clue to back it up .GOD DEY if they are all thinking they are immortal Reply
Sometimes one dosen't know the news to believe in Nigeria...but there're some truth in wat the man is saying Reply
i think this guy did well by revealing this, considering the circumstances back then. Now let's see how the necessary authorities pursue and investigate this. Reply
Then he was a caword for not tellin the truth... Y now....? Reply
Hmmmmm.Can you imagine Reply
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 1-07-2012 05:37 PM una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. This guy always talking about Cofee, i think u must be a md idiott and a big foool. what are you doing here monkey.\as for the red cross chief, there was nothing he could do.. u wan die for this country
In the name of the Father,Son and Holy Spirit. God rest their souls, Amen. ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: fancydonud on 2-07-2012 04:01 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()