HOW MANY OF YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS DID YOU USE FOR RITUAL? BLOOD MONEY?
THUNDER BREAK YOUR NECK EWU, NOTICE ME
MY DEAR, ABEG HELP ME TELL AM HIM LIFE HISTORY. MAYB HIM PARENTS NEVER TELL AM HOW DEM TAKE BORN AM. SON OF A DEMON....
Quote from: Solidstonez on 3-07-2012 07:56 AM STUPID HE GOAT, ARM ROBBER, DRUG PUSHER HOW MANY OF YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS DID YOU USE FOR RITUAL? BLOOD MONEY? THUNDER BREAK YOUR NECK EWU, NOTICE ME MY DEAR, ABEG HELP ME TELL AM HIM LIFE HISTORY. MAYB HIM PARENTS NEVER TELL AM HOW DEM TAKE BORN AM. SON OF A DEMON....
Quote from: Boobies on 3-07-2012 11:19 PM @Xsey4u, you should read my first comment b4 u start commenting...u should be wise enough to know that this is a public forum and anybody can log in and claim to come from a tribe just to tarnish their image...i never insulted anyone, i only said they should not direct their anger and aggression to the whole Ibo race but to the person in particular and ur so called brothers and sisters started insulting me not knowing they have made the worst mistakes of their lives...stepping on the tigress tail ![]() ![]() prostitute of a beast...you are the greatest idiot i have ever known,fool,you must be the worst and stupid idiot to exist,go to hell you fool,phyuk you,phyuk anything you represent and who is next?
Quote from: Xsey4u on 3-07-2012 11:05 PM @b00bies: Why are you still going back and forth on this issue since morn? Don't you know that one Franklinus1 who claims to be an igbo started this whole drama? I think you should just let it go cos the Binis were only reacting to some comments they felt were totally disrespectful made by some holier-than-thou igbos about the Bini people. I think you should just let go and try to find your brother Franklinus1 and talk some sense into him cos you seem pretty smart to me, that's judging from the nature of some of your comments. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tyrarock on 3-07-2012 09:53 AM let the miserable son of a thousand father open that stinking gutter he called mouth to talk rubbish, what do you expect from broken home thousands fathers magots child's mouth? MY DEAR , HE IS JUST A WASTE. THERE IS NO NEED WASTING TIME ON HIM.
Quote from: miodo on 3-07-2012 10:42 PM ORDINARILY, I WOULD HAVE TAKEN OFFENSE IF THIS WAS COMING FROM SOMEONE WHO KNOWS MUCH ABOUT THE GREAT AND ANCIENT BENIN KINGDOM, OR KNOWS WAT IT MEANS TO BE A FIRST CLASS OBA. BUT SINCE YOU ARE OBVIOUSLY A NOVINCE IN THIS MATTER, LET ME ASSIST YOU WITH THESE VERY FEW SENTENCES. THE BENIN EMPIRE HAS BEING IN EXISTENCE SINCE THE 1440s. THE GREAT BENIN KINGDOM STILL HAS INTACT ALL ITS ANCIENT TRADITIONAL RELICS. THEIR CULTURES AND TRADITIONS ARE STILL AS SHARP AS IT WAS MORE THAN 550 YEARS BACK. THE TRADITIONAL STRUCTURES ARE STILL VERY MUCH INTACT. OTHER MINIATURE KINGDOMS CAN AFFORD TO PULL DOWN THEIR TRADITIONAL IDENTITY AND REPLACE IT WITH MODERN WESTERN CIVILISATIONS BUT THE BENIN KINGDOM REMAINS UNDILUTED AND HIS ROYAL MAJESTY WHO KNOWS HIS WORTH DOES NOT MEDDLE IN LITTLE THINGS. THIS IS ONE OF THE REASON WHY THE GREAT BENIN KINGDOM AND HIS ROYAL MAJESTY IS RESPECTED BY ALL THOSE WHO KNOWS. SO SAVE YOURSELF THE STRESS OF TRYING TO UNRAVEL WHETHER OR NOT THE PALACE OF HIS ROYAL MAJESTY IS A RESTURANT OR EATRY!!!!!! AND PLS TRY AND SHOW SOME RESPECT!!!!!! well said educate the fools
Quote from: ohis07 on 3-07-2012 11:44 PM MY DEAR, ABEG HELP ME TELL AM HIM LIFE HISTORY. MAYB HIM PARENTS NEVER TELL AM HOW DEM TAKE BORN AM. SON OF A DEMON.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@GEORGEPOO better tell ur witch mum to stay indoors this night else she will be food for the vultures by moro morning Reply
Quote from: Boobies on 3-07-2012 11:57 PM @GEORGEPOO better tell ur witch mum to stay indoors this night else she will be food for the vultures by moro morning ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Xsey4u on 3-07-2012 11:05 PM @b00bies: Why are you still going back and forth on this issue since morn? Don't you know that one Franklinus1 who claims to be an igbo started this whole drama? I think you should just let it go cos the Binis were only reacting to some comments they felt were totally disrespectful made by some holier-than-thou igbos about the Bini people. I think you should just let go and try to find your brother Franklinus1 and talk some sense into him cos you seem pretty smart to me, that's judging from the nature of some of your comments. my brother God bless you,with your comment it calls for peace and settlement,i really respect your comment...you are a true son of peace and love,people like should be respected...i pronounce peace and love to this forum,God bless you....one love
Quote from: franklinus1 on 3-07-2012 10:44 AM i did not blame you people but una mama wey born una with prostitution level wey i dey blame. full of bastard and prostitution everywhere.una level with socalled OBA which state still dey do that rubbish now. wake up wake. GO LOOK YOUR FACE FOR MIRROR, THEN LOOK YOUR PAPA FACE MAKE U SEE WEDA ANY ELEMENT OF RESEMBLANCE DEY. ASK UR MAMA WHO SHE BORN U FOR. CRASE MAN BETTER PASS UR PAPA. I WISH UR MAMA GREE TELL U WHO UR FADA BE. THUNDER FIRE UR GENERATION. WASTE MAN. ARMED ROBBER.
Quote from: Boobies on 3-07-2012 11:57 PM @GEORGEPOO better tell ur witch mum to stay indoors this night else she will be food for the vultures by moro morning love you.......peace now because of what your brother has written.....let peace reign
Quote from: ohis07 on 4-07-2012 12:02 AM GO LOOK YOUR FACE FOR MIRROR, THEN LOOK YOUR PAPA FACE MAKE U SEE WEDA ANY ELEMENT OF RESEMBLANCE DEY. ASK UR MAMA WHO SHE BORN U FOR. CRASE MAN BETTER PASS UR PAPA. I WISH UR MAMA GREE TELL U WHO UR FADA BE. THUNDER FIRE UR GENERATION. WASTE MAN. ARMED ROBBER.
Quote from: franklinus1 on 3-07-2012 10:44 AM i did not blame you people but una mama wey born una with prostitution level wey i dey blame. full of bastard and prostitution everywhere.una level with socalled OBA which state still dey do that rubbish now. wake up wake. MAKE U GO SCHOOL, U NOR GREE GO, U SEE AS U DE DISGRACE URSELF FOR HERE WITH D ENGLISH WEN DE COMONT FOR UR MOUTH? U THINK SAY NA FORCE DEM TAKE DE SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH? WETIN B "i did not blame you people"?? WHERE DIS ENGLISH FOLLOW COME OUT? OLODO RABATA.
Quote from: Boobies on 3-07-2012 11:19 PM @Xsey4u, you should read my first comment b4 u start commenting...u should be wise enough to know that this is a public forum and anybody can log in and claim to come from a tribe just to tarnish their image...i never insulted anyone, i only said they should not direct their anger and aggression to the whole Ibo race but to the person in particular and ur so called brothers and sisters started insulting me not knowing they have made the worst mistakes of their lives...stepping on the tigress tail Well, i've read your first comment. And i thought it was diplomatic in nature. However, i do agree with you that this is a public forum and everybody is free to air their opinion. But still, i think this whole drama wouldn't have lasted this long if those punks that claim to be Ibos were put on check by one of their own. For example, if an Ibo-related news is posted here and someone tries demonise the whole of the Ibos based on the nature of the news, trust me, i'll be the first to challenge and try to educate that person. I think whatever names the Binis call the Ibos and vice versa are all born out of bruised egos and pride. I don't dislike anybody or hate on anyone just because of their ethnicity, rather i detest people based on their individual personality and comportment. So, my tigress, i am sure you know that two wrongs don't make a right. Let it go gal. Goodnight my naija babe! ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
WHATEVER @GEORGEPOO Reply
Quote from: ohis07 on 4-07-2012 12:06 AM MAKE U GO SCHOOL, U NOR GREE GO, U SEE AS U DE DISGRACE URSELF FOR HERE WITH D ENGLISH WEN DE COMONT FOR UR MOUTH? U THINK SAY NA FORCE DEM TAKE DE SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH? WETIN B "i did not blame you people"?? WHERE DIS ENGLISH FOLLOW COME OUT? OLODO RABATA. my brother,please let there be peace,that boy is acting on ignorance,the igbos and edos are one....let us embrace love and peace
Quote from: Boobies on 4-07-2012 12:08 AM WHATEVER @GEORGEPOO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Xsey4u on 4-07-2012 12:08 AM Well, i've read your first comment. And i thought it was diplomatic in nature. However, i do agree with you that this is a public forum and everybody is free to air their opinion. But still, i think this whole drama wouldn't have lasted this long if those punks that claim to be Ibos were put on check by one of their own. For example, if an Ibo-related news is posted here and someone tries demonise the whole of the Ibos based on the nature of the news, trust me, i'll be the first to challenge and try to educate that person. I think whatever names the Binis call the Ibos and vice versa are all born out of bruised egos and pride. I don't dislike anybody or hate on anyone just because of their ethnicity, rather i detest people based on their individual personality and comportment. So, my tigress, i am sure you know that two wrongs don't make a right. Let it go gal. Goodnight my naija babe! brother you are respected by me with your comment....one lone bro
Quote from: georgecool on 3-07-2012 11:54 PM well said educate the fools THANKS BRO. THATS EXACTLY WAT I AM DOING. I'M SURE IT GOING TO TAKE ME VERY LONG TIME TO FIX THEIR LOW BRAINS.......DO I REALLY HAVE THAT TIME? THAT'S WHY I MADE IT SO SHORT. ONCE AGAIN YOU'RE WELCOME.
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets
Burial Arrangements For Delta State Governor’s Aide, Shimite Nwakalo Bello Has Been Fixed
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)