Oba Of Benin *Disgraces* GEJ says Adams Oshiomhole is Benin’s Candidate (Page 32)

Date: 01-07-2012 7:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 36
- HOPEA23 at 4-07-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes where is that  boring ass dude asibido...?

Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 4-07-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-07-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  3-07-2012 09:31 PM
THIS IS WHY U WERE BORN AND WAS THROWN AWAY BY UR HARLOT MOTHER..SOMEBODY LIKE U,UR MOTHER GOT UR PREGNANCY UNDER THE BRIDGE,GAVE BIRTH TO U UNDER THE BRIDGE,SO HOW CAN U BE WITH UR SENSES,BCOS U WERE BORN ON THE STREET.STUPID FOOL.THIS IS WHY THE IGBOS PROGRESS MORETHAN ALL U JEALOUS MOTHERfcukERS
Listen up son...is you and me ..no one else face me got that...

Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- miodo at 4-07-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
YOU ARE A DARLING!!! I KNEW YOU RE NOT AN IRRESPONSIBLE GIRL. EVEN THOUGH YOU HAVE CHOSEN TO BE MISCHIEVOUS TONIGHT....I ALSO DO IT SOMETIMES YOU KNOW....ANYWAY YOUR VERY MANY SINS AND INIQUITIES HAVE BEEN FORGIVEN. GO AND SIN NO MORE. AND ABOVE ALL ......RESPECT MY OBA .....OKAY!! LOVE YOU.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- miodo at 4-07-2012 01:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: miodo on  4-07-2012 01:15 AM
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
YOU ARE A DARLING!!! I KNEW YOU RE NOT AN IRRESPONSIBLE GIRL. EVEN THOUGH YOU HAVE CHOSEN TO BE MISCHIEVOUS TONIGHT....I ALSO DO IT SOMETIMES YOU KNOW....ANYWAY YOUR VERY MANY SINS AND INIQUITIES HAVE BEEN FORGIVEN. GO AND SIN NO MORE. AND ABOVE ALL ......RESPECT MY OBA .....OKAY!! LOVE YOU.

@ BOOBIES
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Xsey4u at 4-07-2012 01:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ohis07 on  4-07-2012 12:26 AM

What stops you from sounding a note of warning to him as regards his comment about the Edos? It's now painful because the whole of your tribe are being insulted.. Na wa for you. Wetin i wan call dis one now? I no my own. Your sense of judgement stinks
@Ohis: Guy, please chill and let Boobies be! I think you can't blame her for standing up for her ethnicity just like you've been trying to protect yours. I've closely looked into this whole drama and i think  she and the Ibos don't deserve whatever insults that have been heaped on them. Moreover, what the heck is this Bini, Ibo, Yoruba, Hausa, etc is all about? It's crazy that we wake up everyday and claim to be a part of a nation called Nigeria yet we're living in division. This is why we africans have not been able to make a substantial progress cos we're always fond of fighting ourselves over trivial issues like religion and ethnicity, degrading and demonising ourselves  and killing ourselves. We can only attain true greatness as a people if only we can live and work in oneness. We all should know that our ethnicity is not our primary identity. I said that because if i go to the white-man's land as an Ibo, Hausa, Yoruba, Bini, Zulu (Tribe in South Africa) Ashanti,Oromo (Tribe in Ethiopia), or Shona (in Zimbabwe and Mozambique) it will make no damn difference to them for they will see and treat me no more or less than an african that i am. I repeat once again, ethnicity is not our primary identity so let's stop fighting one another because of our diverse ethnic backgrounds.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osasu83 at 4-07-2012 01:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  3-07-2012 07:02 PM
HAHAHAHAHAHA,WHEN I WAS IN CYPRUS,DO U KNOW THAT THEIR MEN OR BOYS USED TO GO TO THE STREETS,HUNTING FOR CYPRUS CITIZENS TO COME AND fcuk THEIR WOMEN AND PAY THEM,AM TELLING U,THESE PEOPLE ARE A BUNCH OF DISGRACE.ONE OCHUKO KILLED OSARETI,JUST BECOS OSARETI STAYED LONG WITH A GHANA MAN WHO WAS fcukING THE GIRL,IMMEDIATELY THE GHANA MAN CAME OUT,OCHUKOR RUSHED OSARETI AND HIT HER HEAD ON THE WALL,THE HARLOT DIED INSTANTLY,AND THE IDIOT WAS ARRESTED WHEN HE WANNA EXCAPE.IT WAS NIGERIANS IN CYPRUS THAT CONTRIBUTED MONEY TO FLY OSARETI BACK TO NIGERIA,JUST IMAGINE THIS,THIS HAPPENED IN NICOSIA CYPRUS,IN THE YEAR 2004,I WAS THERE LIVE.SO MY b00bIES,U CAN SEE THEY ARE NOT WORT TALKING WITH US,THAT HOPESS HOPEA23,AND THE BASTARD AISHAWO THE WOMAN RAPER Georgepoo
  what has ur write up got to do with issue between our royalty and d president! i wouldn't con-decent low insulting Ibo becos i no  majority of them are not as stupid and disrespectful as u are. every state every tribe even kids born of d same parent  has its good and bad  so  guy grow up    
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 4-07-2012 01:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on  4-07-2012 01:17 AM
@Ohis: Guy, please chill and let b00bies be! I think you can't blame her for standing up for her ethnicity just like you've been trying to protect yours. I've closely looked into this whole drama and i think  she and the Ibos don't deserve whatever insults that have been heaped on them. Moreover, what the heck is this Bini, Ibo, Yoruba, Hausa, etc is all about? It's crazy that we wake up everyday and claim to be a part of a nation called Nigeria yet we're living in division. This is why we africans have not been able to make a substantial progress cos we're always fond of fighting ourselves over trivial issues like religion and ethnicity, degrading and demonising ourselves  and killing ourselves. We can only attain true greatness as a people if only we can live and work in oneness. We all should know that our ethnicity is not our primary identity. I said that because if i go to the white-man's land as an Ibo, Hausa, Yoruba, Bini, Zulu (Tribe in South Africa) Ashanti,Oromo (Tribe in Ethiopia), or Shona (in Zimbabwe and Mozambique) it will make no damn difference to them for they will see and treat me no more or less than an african that i am. I repeat once again, ethnicity is not our primary identity so let's stop fighting one another because of our diverse ethnic backgrounds.
U make sense for here....

Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:25 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 4-07-2012 01:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  4-07-2012 01:05 AM
@Finlandguy, hahhahaha okay bros...no wahala...PEACE
Thank you,I love You  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osasu83 at 4-07-2012 01:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  3-07-2012 05:49 PM
U MUST BE STUPID BY SAYING THAT BCOS GOD IS MY WITNESS,I AM FEEDING PEOPLE IN MY HOUSE WHO ARE NOT EVEN FROM MY FAMILY.PAYING FOR THEIR SCHOOL FEES.PEOPLE THAT KEEP MY HOUSE CLEAN,WASH MY CARS.GO TO MY STATE AND ASK WHO IS OSSY ISTANBUL.ANIMAL.U WILL SOON DIE,BCOS I KNOW HARLOTS DONT LIVE LONG,DUE TO MANY d*1*ckS GOING INTO THEM AND COMING OUT
listen u better go back to 9ja  becos very soon dem go catch u for Malaysia  still bring ur picture come 9ja pal say dem want execute u for drugs trafficking  abeg i don tire to de cry for young 9ja soul.   
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 4-07-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  2-07-2012 03:42 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed  that  dosent look like a palace it looks lik .............

you are a modaphyuker vera....dumb ass.....
Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 4-07-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  3-07-2012 10:39 PM
@SEEUTHERE, the local riffraff ...see ur life, seems ur pregnant with failure and laziness

hahahaha....i am too large for you to contend with......you are a she goat...a woman of easy virtue........while the igbo men (some) are men of the highway.......ewuuuuuuuuuuu
Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 4-07-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  3-07-2012 11:19 PM
@Xsey4u, you should read my first comment b4 u start commenting...u should be wise enough to know that this is a public forum and anybody can log in and claim to come from a tribe just to tarnish their image...i never insulted anyone, i only said they should not direct their anger and aggression to the whole Ibo race but to the person in particular and ur so called brothers and sisters started insulting me not knowing they have made the worst mistakes of their lives...stepping on the tigress tail Grin Grin

you are fool to say that,who are you?.......while you have the lion to contend with.......ashiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 4-07-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  3-07-2012 11:19 PM
@Xsey4u, you should read my first comment b4 u start commenting...u should be wise enough to know that this is a public forum and anybody can log in and claim to come from a tribe just to tarnish their image...i never insulted anyone, i only said they should not direct their anger and aggression to the whole Ibo race but to the person in particular and ur so called brothers and sisters started insulting me not knowing they have made the worst mistakes of their lives...stepping on the tigress tail Grin Grin

you are a fool to say that,who are you?.......while you have the lion to contend with.......ashiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 4-07-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
@SEEUTHERE, LMAO.. what other better way to describe your mum and sisters "women of easy virtue,bitches, ashi etc" that you send out at night to hawk their rotten bodies so you can atleast eat...anyways get this into your empty skull...you are a cockroach to me and  i can easily fumigate you with insecticide...useless boy
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 4-07-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
and least i forget THUG... dnt even let me bust your ass mofo MILITANT
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 4-07-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Angelita2 on  2-07-2012 02:10 PM
too bad for him.

Who?

Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Boobies at 4-07-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
@MIODO plz dnt get me angry again..get ur fact right b4 commenting and dnt quote me wrongly...i never insulted you oba
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Naini9 at 4-07-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
its Time this fools know we are not animals, we should show them we can match there maltreatment with shunning them. idiots..they are torturing Nigerians and t5hey expect warm welcome and embraces.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- crusifixo at 4-07-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
NA WA OH A LOT OF GOOD GIRLS IN NP HAS GONE BAD....... Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 36