Iyabo Obasanjo's Firm Benefits From Secret Oil Deals (Page 2)

Date: 06-07-2012 6:29 am (11 years ago) | Author: Omogbolahan Babs
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- Solidstonez at 6-07-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  6-07-2012 11:32 AM
did she lost her husband? she looks lik somone dat is mourning

Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-07-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on  6-07-2012 11:56 AM
the hight and the might, every body corrupt even up to their children
WELL SAID

Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-07-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  6-07-2012 12:39 PM
I will be stupid if am surprise about this info

Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ambassador4real at 6-07-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
Goodluck has failed us.He is a disgrace to his family. He followed footstep of Obasanjo, but one day GOD will hear our cry. For Nigeria to move foward, some people need to die.
We need Jerry Lawrence in Nigeria
Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 6-07-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
MY PEOPLE, AT THE END OF THE DAY, JONATHAN'S GOVT WOULD HAVE BEEN
MORE CORRUPT THAN BABANGIDA/OBASANJO PUT TOGETHER.
THIS GUY IS A WEAKLING
Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 6-07-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
She looks serious and romantic

Posted: at 6-07-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Chijoy4peace at 6-07-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago)
COUGH! COUGH !! COUGH!!! DAUGHTER LIKE HER FATHER CABALS. GOD WILL EXPOSE ALL OF YOU ONE BY ONE
Posted: at 6-07-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 6-07-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OnyemaechiJumbo on  6-07-2012 11:51 AM
USA July 6, 2012 at 9:52 am Speech made by former South African President P.W. Botha to his Cabinet. This reprint was written by David G. Mailu for the Sunday Times, a South African newspaper, dated August 18, 1985.
…………..We are not obliged even the least to try to prove to anybody and to the Blacks that we are superior people. We have demonstrated that to the Blacks in a thousand and one ways. The Republic of South Africa that we know of today has not been created by wishful thinking. We have created it at the expense of intelligence, sweat and blood……………………………We do not pretend like other Whites that we like Blacks. The fact that, Blacks look like human beings and act like human beings do not necessarily make them sensible human beings. Hedgehogs are not porcupines and lizards are not crocodiles simply because they look alike. If God wanted us to be equal to the Blacks, he would have created> us all of a uniform colour and intellect. But he created us differently: Whites, Blacks, Yellow, Rulers and the ruled. Intellectually, we are superior to the Blacks; that has been proven beyond any reasonable doubt over the years. I believe that the Afrikaner is an honest, God fearing person, who has demonstrated practically the right way of being……………………………..By now every one of us has seen it practically that the Blacks cannot rule themselves. Give them guns and they will kill each other. They are good in nothing else but making noise, dancing, marrying many wives and indulging in sex. Let us all accept that the Black man is the symbol of poverty, mental inferiority, laziness and emotional incompetence. Isn’t it plausible? therefore that the White man is created to rule the Black man…………………..And here is a creature( black man) that lacks foresight…………………………The average Black does not plan his life beyond a year.

Hmmm, what a wake up challenge to the Black Africans, we are really lacking behind....come to think of it, is Iyabo Mourning? why this sun black sun shade?  Very ugly stupid thief....OLODO,OLE....LIKE FATHER, LIKE DAUGHTER....NONSENSE

Posted: at 6-07-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 6-07-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
Iyabo you are still declared wanted in the USA for force child custody...ugly pompous being, by her face you shall know her

Posted: at 6-07-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajayi9ice at 6-07-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
/Speech made by former South African President P.W. Botha to his Cabinet. This reprint was written by David G. Mailu for the Sunday Times, a South African newspaper, dated August 18, 1985.
…………..We are not obliged even the least to try to prove to anybody and to the Blacks that we are superior people. We have demonstrated that to the Blacks in a thousand and one ways. The Republic of South Africa that we know of today has not been created by wishful thinking. We have created it at the expense of intelligence, sweat and blood……………………………We do not pretend like other Whites that we like Blacks. The fact that, Blacks look like human beings and act like human beings do not necessarily make them sensible human beings. Hedgehogs are not porcupines and lizards are not crocodiles simply because they look alike. If God wanted us to be equal to the Blacks, he would have created> us all of a uniform colour and intellect. But he created us differently: Whites, Blacks, Yellow, Rulers and the ruled. Intellectually, we are superior to the Blacks; that has been proven beyond any reasonable doubt over the years. I believe that the Afrikaner is an honest, God fearing person, who has demonstrated practically the right way of being……………………………..By now every one of us has seen it practically that the Blacks cannot rule themselves. Give them guns and they will kill each other. They are good in nothing else but making noise, dancing, marrying many wives and indulging in sex. Let us all accept that the Black man is the symbol of poverty, mental inferiority, laziness and emotional incompetence. Isn’t it plausible? therefore that the White man is created to rule the Black man…………………..And here is a creature( black man) that lacks foresight…………………………The average Black does not plan his life beyond a year.

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-07-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kingwaxy at 6-07-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
She is using her dad's influence....they are turning nigeria money to family rites....phyuk them
Posted: at 6-07-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- redrozino at 6-07-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-07-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 6-07-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
Without reading the trend i already know the out come of the misive cos na missive e be. because i KNOW wetin OBJ can do. (I.T.T)
Posted: at 6-07-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- fine4all at 6-07-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago)
I think there is a case for strong action and intervention in Nigeria when there is criminality and when the leaders are corrupt or behaving in a criminal fashion.Nigerian leaders are most corrupt people in the world ,they are all above the law of the land, with Fake lawyers all over, i pray for you guys , Nigeria will never be stand until people like IBB, ATIKU, OBJ, AND CPC MAN of this people need to tell Nigerians the truth,
Posted: at 6-07-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BORN4NAIJA at 6-07-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
THE PROBLEM OF AFRICANS.WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM HER, THE DAUGHTER OF CORRUPT LEADER.
Posted: at 6-07-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 6-07-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 6-07-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 6-07-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
One Day You All Will Give Account Of All These Misdeeds Towards Innocent People In Nigeria Even Your Father. That Your Father Was A President And Still In Government Gives You No Reason Whatsoever To Do Whatever That Pleases You With The Nation's Resources. Don't Forget, Apart From The Almighty God, No One Stays At The Top Forever. Every Rule Has An End. People Like You Are The Reason Why Nigerians Are Hated and Disrespected All Over The World. People Like You Put Nigeria In This Present Bad Situation Because Of Your Greediness, Selfishness, and Inhumanity And Without The Fear Of God. Imagine Even You A President’s Child Is Into Such Dirty Act and You Expect Nigerians To Respect Your Father. One Day Begins A Story Another Ends It.
Posted: at 6-07-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 6-07-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 6-07-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sakodie at 6-07-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago)
na today dem don dey chop our money
Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 6-07-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
 Na wao 4 una...Naija una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.    Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

5. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

6. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

7. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

8. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

9. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

10. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

11. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

12. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

13. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

14. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

15. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)