Iyabo Obasanjo's Firm Benefits From Secret Oil Deals (Page 4)

Date: 06-07-2012 6:29 am (11 years ago) | Author: Omogbolahan Babs
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- dickman2 at 7-07-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-07-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- denmal at 7-07-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago)
wetin she day use her money do self?
Posted: at 7-07-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- immortalsoul at 7-07-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago)
It runs in their blood..Like monkey father like goat daughter
Posted: at 7-07-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 7-07-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago)
hmmm.
Posted: at 7-07-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeromchis at 7-07-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)

Typical Benin  Baboon, daughter of a grand Ape gorilla.see as awintchi  wintch full her face....ugly dirty thing... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad Sad Sad ,
Posted: at 7-07-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- autofist at 7-07-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago)
youths are de future leaders of 2moro...lets pray for our youths so dat God will change our heart.
Posted: at 7-07-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- autofist at 7-07-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
my pals make una no worry....all dis is vanity upon vanity...all is vanity.
Posted: at 7-07-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- obinobest at 7-07-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
ok now brb
Posted: at 7-07-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 7-07-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  6-07-2012 02:51 PM
She looks serious and romantic

huh! romantic ke?  Undecided

Posted: at 7-07-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-07-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OnyemaechiJumbo on  6-07-2012 11:51 AM
USA July 6, 2012 at 9:52 am Speech made by former South African President P.W. Botha to his Cabinet. This reprint was written by David G. Mailu for the Sunday Times, a South African newspaper, dated August 18, 1985.
…………..We are not obliged even the least to try to prove to anybody and to the Blacks that we are superior people. We have demonstrated that to the Blacks in a thousand and one ways. The Republic of South Africa that we know of today has not been created by wishful thinking. We have created it at the expense of intelligence, sweat and blood……………………………We do not pretend like other Whites that we like Blacks. The fact that, Blacks look like human beings and act like human beings do not necessarily make them sensible human beings. Hedgehogs are not porcupines and lizards are not crocodiles simply because they look alike. If God wanted us to be equal to the Blacks, he would have created> us all of a uniform colour and intellect. But he created us differently: Whites, Blacks, Yellow, Rulers and the ruled. Intellectually, we are superior to the Blacks; that has been proven beyond any reasonable doubt over the years. I believe that the Afrikaner is an honest, God fearing person, who has demonstrated practically the right way of being……………………………..By now every one of us has seen it practically that the Blacks cannot rule themselves. Give them guns and they will kill each other. They are good in nothing else but making noise, dancing, marrying many wives and indulging in sex. Let us all accept that the Black man is the symbol of poverty, mental inferiority, laziness and emotional incompetence. Isn’t it plausible? therefore that the White man is created to rule the Black man…………………..And here is a creature( black man) that lacks foresight…………………………The average Black does not plan his life beyond a year.

hmm that was too raw and rough!..

Posted: at 7-07-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 7-07-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: denmal on  7-07-2012 07:17 AM
wetin she day use her money do self?

WHat did you just say? her money? how is it her's? POINT of correction OUR MONEY  okay?
Posted: at 7-07-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- umehudoka at 7-07-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
POLITICAL HALLELUJAH GIRLS Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-07-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BORN4NAIJA at 7-07-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OnyemaechiJumbo on  6-07-2012 11:50 AM
USA July 6, 2012 at 9:52 am Speech made by former South African President P.W. Botha to his Cabinet. This reprint was written by David G. Mailu for the Sunday Times, a South African newspaper, dated August 18, 1985.
…………..We are not obliged even the least to try to prove to anybody and to the Blacks that we are superior people. We have demonstrated that to the Blacks in a thousand and one ways. The Republic of South Africa that we know of today has not been created by wishful thinking. We have created it at the expense of intelligence, sweat and blood……………………………We do not pretend like other Whites that we like Blacks. The fact that, Blacks look like human beings and act like human beings do not necessarily make them sensible human beings. Hedgehogs are not porcupines and lizards are not crocodiles simply because they look alike. If God wanted us to be equal to the Blacks, he would have created> us all of a uniform colour and intellect. But he created us differently: Whites, Blacks, Yellow, Rulers and the ruled. Intellectually, we are superior to the Blacks; that has been proven beyond any reasonable doubt over the years. I believe that the Afrikaner is an honest, God fearing person, who has demonstrated practically the right way of being……………………………..By now every one of us has seen it practically that the Blacks cannot rule themselves. Give them guns and they will kill each other. They are good in nothing else but making noise, dancing, marrying many wives and indulging in sex. Let us all accept that the Black man is the symbol of poverty, mental inferiority, laziness and emotional incompetence. Isn’t it plausible? therefore that the White man is created to rule the Black man…………………..And here is a creature( black man) that lacks foresight…………………………The average Black does not plan his life beyond a year.

Hedgehogs are not porcupines and lizards are not crocodiles simply because they look alike.THE TWO ANIMALS CAN EQUALLY MATE TOGETHER?THEN THE WHITEMAN CAN EQULLY GO AND HAVE INTERCOURSE WITH MONKEY TO PRODUCE WHITE MONKEY.
Posted: at 7-07-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 7-07-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OnyemaechiJumbo on  6-07-2012 11:50 AM

he is right...blacks hate them selves
Posted: at 7-07-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 7-07-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
I'M NOT SURPRISE BUT @Iyabo Obasanjo YOU WOWO DIE, SHE RESEMBLE EKWENSU OR CHIMPANZEE
Posted: at 7-07-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOMYONBORN at 7-07-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  6-07-2012 06:28 PM
Na wao 4 una...Naija una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.    Shocked Shocked Shocked
ANYWAY I IMAGE IS NOTHING..TASTE IS EVERYTHING..OBEY UR TASTE..DRINK SPRITE..U TOO MUCH COFFEE WEY I DEY DRINK FOR HIA COMOT FOR MY NOSE AS I READ UR MUMS honeypot U WROTE
Posted: at 7-07-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- geraldduruike at 7-07-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
  Re: Iyabo Obasanjo's Firm Benefits From Secret Oil Deals
« posted : July
  • 07, 2012, 10:58:33 AM (44 mins ago) » 
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on July 06, 2012, 06:28:51 PM
    Na wao 4 una...Naija una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.     

ANYWAY I IMAGE IS NOTHING..TASTE IS EVERYTHING..OBEY UR TASTE..DRINK SPRITE..U TOO MUCH COFFEE WEY I DEY DRINK FOR HIA COMOT FOR MY NOSE AS I READ UR MUMS p**sy U WROTE

Laugh no gree me as the coffee wey i want make for bendelrobber  for here catch fire as i hear this and the eye google from iyabo magnet the coffee..infact na full of story for our naija,,God come and help naija..
Posted: at 7-07-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 7-07-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
OBJ HAS BOUGHT NIGERIA

DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY MILLIONAIRS IN NIGERIA WHO ARE HIS CREATION?

HE has set up businesses under many names including Otedola and Dangote

He coverted Nigeria's Ota farm to be his own farm

He Bell University to name just a few
Posted: at 7-07-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 7-07-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OnyemaechiJumbo on  6-07-2012 11:51 AM

This is a wonderful write up that needs a separate heading and posting here. I like it. It is a PAINFUL AND BITTER sayings that hurts deeply which needs to be CHALLENGED, but do African (Black) leaders have the ACTUAL knowledge and guts?
Posted: at 7-07-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 7-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  6-07-2012 12:39 PM
I will be stupid if am surprise about this info
Cheesy

Posted: at 7-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6