Quote from: SLOWphyukRY on 8-07-2012 02:53 AM abi your heart strong oooo, you fit turn man to credit card. #4000, how much be the juju man salary wey u dey ask for more ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 8-07-2012 04:17 AM na wa for you o, the judge already said aggrieved person should appeal within 30 days What is 4000 to two kids?
Magun after five years of marriage,good phyuk with kids..? Naija sorry huh! ! !. phyuk the hell. Reply
Magun after five years of marriage ? Good phyuk with kids..? Naija story huh! ! !. phyuk the hell. Reply
Quote from: Senegal on 7-07-2012 03:50 PM My ofe mmanu brodas which one come be magun again ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
E GUD B4 ONE GO KILL D ODER, BENIN PPLE SAY WHO DEM LAFF BETTER PASS WHO DEM CRY Reply
which kind stupid divorce is dat, was deir marriage in the first place? She only moved into the man house. The woman na low brain to av taken such decision. FREE urself. Na who u dey tell. Reply
All this people way pastor day decide for them Reply
What? Magun? Where is d pastor now? Demonic prophecies from demonic pastors mtschewwwwww! Ladies its not by force to marry! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
tell them Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: papaprince on 7-07-2012 09:54 PM Because the man carry anointing for waist ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: globala on 7-07-2012 05:24 PM coffee drinker, who knows how black your teeth must have become! lol..dnt mind dt guy dt normally post drinkin coffe always,,na coffee go kill am one day..lol
shakara don end oh, my coffee de cool oh Reply
I doubt all these coffe coffe everywhere because na TEA i take know my people no be coffe Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 8-07-2012 06:07 PM I doubt all these coffe coffe everywhere because na TEA i take know my people no be coffe ok na..
Quote from: phyukume on 7-07-2012 07:29 PM @Osasu... Is like u ar sick in d Brain Which one be ur own nahh..... Wetin bring Nigeria Pastors mata come dis talk nah.... Abeg touch not my Anointed and do my Prophet no Harm phyuk you for supporting those buniness mutherphyukers!!! you are the sick person here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: okoy on 8-07-2012 09:57 PM fcuk you for supporting those buniness mutherfcukers!!! you are the sick person here for that pastor matter ,,u dey right..nigeria pastors na gangstar them be ,,how can u call a criminal man of God,..just after the money and people wife,,thats all..pastors my ass.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Woman, now that the so called MAGUNUS have been removed, you can go ahead and phyuk yourself to stupor e no concern anybody na you get ur thing. Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)