JET TO BE IMPEACHED IN SEPTEMBER FOR IMPLEMENTATION FAILURE - REPS (Page 2)

Date: 20-07-2012 3:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Betty Chigozie
1 [2] 3 4
- goziedona at 21-07-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago)
i dey read comments Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 21-07-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: goziedona on 21-07-2012 12:47 AM
i dey read comments Grin Grin Grin
i see..
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 20-07-2012 06:58 PM
What the reps are saying about non implementation is 100% correct. Nothing, absolutely nothing has been done in the last 3 to 4 years and yet billions are being spent. Not a single road was constructed. Power supply is only on white paper. Make no mention of poor educatiuon and insecurity; those, like your president said, are cancer we MUST live with ...

But the questions are: are the member of the House not partners in crime? Do they have any genuine intentions?  Are they not only interested in filling their pockets and being reelected?

Have ever ask ur self how long is this man on that sit that he will turn Nigeria into New York in the US or Paris in France, Tokyo in Japan etc over night,  when the past criminal huasa and yorubas presidents wey rules for decades could not do!!!
Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jade_1 at 21-07-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Chijoy4peace on 20-07-2012 04:40 PM
WE ARE ALL THEIVES, IT IS A WAY OF EMBEZZLE NIGERIAN` MONEY. WHO IS GOOD AMONG THEM THERE? MAKE WE HEAR WORD JARE! Roll Eyes

These lawbreakers (oops! lawmakers) are nothing but a bunch of paper tigers and toothless bull dogs.
This hypocritical theater play of making Nigerians think that they are serious minded people is no longer news. 
Are they just waking up from their slumber at the 7th month of the year that the 2012(also preceding years) budget is not been implemented?
I have noticed that, whenever there is serious issue at hand, these actors will always come up with a staged play and it’s usually inconclusive.
I recall in January, when these legislooters had an emergency session due to the NLC nationwide strike, after the FG ill-timed fuel price hike.
The lawbreakers resolved amongst other things that,
1; FG should return to the Status-quo as regards the new price
2. NLC should call off the strike,
 3. The subsidy process should be suspended whilst FG should NLC go back into negotiations.
The FG responded almost immediately through its oracle (Dr. Abati) that, “The resolution of the house is mere expression of opinion”.
Question: What did the `Reps’ do and what happened afterwards?!
Nigeria is stuck and sinking is the murky waters of corruption and greed.
What we need right now is visionary, selfless and strategic leadership to move this nation forward not all these shameful home videos they keep releasing from the nations Legislative house.

…….. Pretending or shy away from your responsibility does not exonerate you from the consequences.

God Bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 21-07-2012 03:05 AM (11 years ago)
Stupid people
Posted: at 21-07-2012 03:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 21-07-2012 05:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 20-07-2012 04:03 PM
GET  Wink
JET

GEJ

Posted: at 21-07-2012 05:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- olaodu52 at 21-07-2012 05:26 AM (11 years ago)
Make dem commot am jare...nothing good happen in is time..just turn all our gils to orsca finish..no job no light nothing to say in particular!!!
Posted: at 21-07-2012 05:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 21-07-2012 06:36 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-07-2012 06:36 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 21-07-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 21-07-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 21-07-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago)
hahahahahha   Shocked Shocked      Grin Grin Grin Grin     dis fake man don tire     Grin Grin Grin Grin   you too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. NAIJA Na waoo wahala
Posted: at 21-07-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 21-07-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
MR PRESIDENTOOOOO, UPPER HOUSEOOOOOOO, LOWER HOUSEOOOOO
GOVERNORSOOOOO, DOWN TO THE LOCAL ARE ALL THIEFS, MAKE WE HEAR WORD JOOOOOO
ONE DAY ALL OF YOU DOING SHIT THERE WILL DIE LIKE GADDAFI, FOOOOOOOLS
GAINT OF AFRICA WITHOUT LIGHT,ROAD, WATER, E.T.C., THE LAW MAKERS ARE JUST FOOLING UR THE MORE
DOES ITS MEAN U WILL NOT TAKE THE MONEY TO SWISS IS THE GIVEN OUT? WILL YOU LAW MAKER EVER BE HAPPY
TO SEE NIGERIA HAVING LIGHT,WATER, GOOD ROAD, E.T.C. CRAZE KILL ALL OF YOU LOSSERS, WHAT GOOD HAVE YOU ALL DONE SINCE ABACHA DIED?
Posted: at 21-07-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 21-07-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
GAINT OF AFRICA WITHOUT LIGHT,ROAD, WATER, E.T.C., THE LAW MAKERS ARE JUST FOOLING UR THE MORE
DOES ITS MEAN U WILL NOT TAKE THE MONEY TO SWISS IS THE GIVEN OUT? WILL YOU LAW MAKER EVER BE HAPPY
TO SEE NIGERIA HAVING LIGHT,WATER, GOOD ROAD, E.T.C. CRAZE KILL ALL OF YOU LOSSERS, WHAT GOOD HAVE YOU ALL DONE SINCE ABACHA DIED?
Posted: at 21-07-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 21-07-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 21-07-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ucbooo at 21-07-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago)
do we have lawmakers or looter-makers? where are they from the first day of 2012? make them go sleep, na another way to settle them with our money .they are all there for self interest. what happen at the time of subsidy? what did they said? what was the outcome are they not the same looter makers loot the money? hahahahahaha.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 21-07-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 21-07-2012 08:21 AM

Brother point of direction no leader in Africa will be like Gaddafi he is good in development, he read the best leader in Africa  name one who is better than Gaddafi? name the leader? you will call Mandela? not Madeller is a freedom fighter and he did not develop South Africa but he fought for the freedom of blacks, the white has did every thing good in South Africa before Dada Mandela came to flight for freedom .. as long as i am alive i have never see any African leader that will do more than Gaddafi ok. but i agree with want you said all those there in 9ja bot FG, NAS, Law looter, Govs, local Govnt, they are all looters.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dave4milan at 21-07-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
Impeachment!!!!!!!!! urgh......crap
Posted: at 21-07-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- king2424 at 21-07-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
Its only a foolish person will listen to those cook and bull stories, are you people not tired of spending Nigeria money for nothing? are we moving forward or going backward? each and every one of you will give account of your evil deeds because we now stand as slaves and being used as they like.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- blessland at 21-07-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
Abeg make dem impeach d ram commot there..............yeye dey worry una
Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 21-07-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
I SAW A VISION LAST NIGHT IN THAT VISION I SAW A LOT OF COFFEE TREES TOO MANY TO BE COUNT I ASKED WHAT IS THIS THAT I'M SEEING? THERE ROSE A LOUD VOICE UNTO ME SAYING, THESE COFFEE HAS AN INFECTIOUS TEST ALL PEOPLE THAT TESTED IT ONCE HAS BEEN ADDICTED TO IT, AND SOON AND VERY SOON ALL THE PEOPLE IN NAIJAPALS WILL BE CONVERTED TO COFFEE DRINKERS, I WAS TERRIFY 
Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 21-07-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
I SAW A VISION LAST NIGHT IN THAT VISION I SAW A LOT OF COFFEE TREES TOO MANY TO BE COUNT I ASKED WHAT IS THIS THAT I'M SEEING? THERE ROSE A LOUD VOICE UNTO ME SAYING, THESE COFFEE HAS AN INFECTIOUS TEST ALL PEOPLE THAT TESTED IT ONCE HAS BEEN ADDICTED TO IT, AND SOON AND VERY SOON ALL THE PEOPLE IN NAIJAPALS WILL BE CONVERTED TO COFFEE DRINKERS, I WAS TERRIFY 
Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

5. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

6. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

11. Seun Kuti Blasts DJ Khaled For His Silent Over Killing Of His People In Palestine

12. Nigerian Singer Joe El Amadi Speaks On Beef Between Burna Boy & Davido

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake