lucabracci at 13-04-2008 04:27 AM (17 years ago) (m) well someone gotta help me learn how to decode those messages... learn??u and myra are the main decoders of the messages,we just read 'em as you decode and transmit back to us 
Lucca, where yu at bruv...you've been selected to start the confession cum straffin time...erhmmm...which one of you ladies gon be holding his 3rd leg?  looking at his "innocent" status...it will hold its own third leg....  lol yea i stand by it myra...golden..holy..innocent..sinless...i cud go on n on... 
Dont tell you're gettn cold feet LUCA BRACCI or is it s case of Fabrizio's "In Sicily, women are more dangerous than shotguns."  there u go ,u got it in one ugo,remember a single gurl caused the war between two great nations and she wasnt as fine as myra and vixen?u can imagine the potential wars they will cause if helen of troy can do tha..lol
Is Don VİTO Corleone restricting you??  he s tryna make me an offer i cant refuse..we r working it out 
Dont tell you're gettn cold feet LUCA BRACCI or is it s case of Fabrizio's "In Sicily, women are more dangerous than shotguns."  he must be their GodFather.... the godfather wants to meet you......
lol,so whos gonna decode the da vinci code...lol Posted: at 13-04-2008 04:27 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ugodaniels at 13-04-2008 09:50 AM (17 years ago) (m) I think myra finished the decoding already...she'll be reporting pretty soon...
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 13-04-2008 09:50 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 13-04-2008 11:40 AM (17 years ago) (f) waiting on myra.. @lucca...don't spoil my innocent mind oo. I still say i'm new to this whole thang..btw thanks ugo for d dragon meal last night..u filled me up really good. Posted: at 13-04-2008 11:40 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
at 13-04-2008 03:38 PM (17 years ago) 2x is here Posted: at 13-04-2008 03:38 PM (17 years ago) | | |
lucabracci at 13-04-2008 04:48 PM (17 years ago) (m) I think myra finished the decoding already...she'll be reporting pretty soon...  reporting to her sister more like.......wheres vixen..lol waiting on myra.. @lucca...don't spoil my innocent mind oo. I still say i'm new to this whole thang..btw thanks ugo for d dragon meal last night..u filled me up really good.  hmmm,hope there was no constipation,u know wat they say about too much of a gud thang...  ugo 2x is hererrrrrrrr Posted: at 13-04-2008 04:48 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I think myra finished the decoding already...she'll be reporting pretty soon...  reporting to her sister more like.......wheres vixen..lol waiting on myra.. @lucca...don't spoil my innocent mind oo. I still say i'm new to this whole thang..btw thanks ugo for d dragon meal last night..u filled me up really good.  hmmm,hope there was no constipation,u know wat they say about too much of a gud thang...  ugo 2x is hererrrrrrrr  WHO CARES SHE'S INTO DGUY Posted: at 13-04-2008 05:00 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ugodaniels at 13-04-2008 06:13 PM (17 years ago) (m) Hahaha...ok ooo, erhmmmmmmmm...fanks for the compliment vixen..you can always oliver twist for more....nuffing do we! And to 2x, we see you ooo BUT i think we'll like to know how it went wit the dguy. Was it yam pounding or more like Big Ben!!
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 13-04-2008 06:13 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
spicychap at 13-04-2008 06:15 PM (17 years ago) (m) Ugo.....( I need to rush down to facebook & download 9ja songz ooh!) I'm jealous of una 9ja slangs..
VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size] Posted: at 13-04-2008 06:15 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
 mmmm...good question Posted: at 13-04-2008 06:15 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ugodaniels at 13-04-2008 06:41 PM (17 years ago) (m) Ugo.....( I need to rush down to facebook & download 9ja songz ooh!) I'm jealous of una 9ja slangs..
See you na...ofcourse i learnt from the master...you. I've been attendin ya services and practise daily wat you preach to us!!
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 13-04-2008 06:41 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
spicychap at 13-04-2008 06:42 PM (17 years ago) (m) Don't shout now
VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size] Posted: at 13-04-2008 06:42 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Vixenx at 13-04-2008 09:50 PM (17 years ago) (f) Reply |
lucabracci at 13-04-2008 09:58 PM (17 years ago) (m) I think myra finished the decoding already...she'll be reporting pretty soon...  reporting to her sister more like.......wheres vixen..lol waiting on myra.. @lucca...don't spoil my innocent mind oo. I still say i'm new to this whole thang..btw thanks ugo for d dragon meal last night..u filled me up really good.  hmmm,hope there was no constipation,u know wat they say about too much of a gud thang...  ugo 2x is hererrrrrrrr  WHO CARES SHE'S INTO DGUY well then seeing as we have that covered,who r u into ugo or da rev  Hahaha...ok ooo, erhmmmmmmmm...fanks for the compliment vixen..you can always oliver twist for more....nuffing do we! And to 2x, we see you ooo BUT i think we'll like to know how it went wit the dguy. Was it yam pounding or more like Big Ben!!  smwhere in between...ugo/vixen too much of a gud thing...remember wat it did to oliver twist Posted: at 13-04-2008 09:58 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
if i remember correctly oliver twist only wanted more... Posted: at 13-04-2008 10:25 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ugodaniels at 13-04-2008 10:31 PM (17 years ago) (m) Don't shout now  hahahahahahaha...ok, dont worry, your secret is safe with me. I wont tell anybody that you preach for us to love our gals as ourselves and to make sure they're happy always  Yup, he did...question now shud be, did he get his ass whooped or given some more food!!
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 13-04-2008 10:31 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
am thinking he got his ass whooped,i meant spanked by two lunch ladies Posted: at 13-04-2008 10:36 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ugodaniels at 13-04-2008 11:04 PM (17 years ago) (m) Is that right, Rev. where da hell is he...
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 13-04-2008 11:04 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 13-04-2008 11:14 PM (17 years ago) (f) aha..told ya'll he was a naughty rev..somewhere doing the paw paw i bet Posted: at 13-04-2008 11:14 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
lol Dr.V in da house Posted: at 13-04-2008 11:17 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
spicychap at 13-04-2008 11:32 PM (17 years ago) (m) aha..told ya'll he was a naughty rev..somewhere doing the paw paw i bet
If I slap ur mouth with a rod...  @ Ugo: I was praying
VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size] Posted: at 13-04-2008 11:32 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |