Most Beautiful Girl in Nigerian 2008 (Page 2)

Date: 03-04-2008 11:48 pm (17 years ago) | Author: Ugo Daniels
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Vixenx at 6-04-2008 11:29 PM (17 years ago)

Quote from: eesYboi on  6-04-2008 10:52 PM
no offense oo.. buh i fink shes ugly.. nat beauriful

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

she's o.k, but the thing about it is that, she might look good on d outside..but just be as ugly on d inside, so i kinda get where you're coming from when you made that comment...or i might be wrong too.. Undecided
Posted: at 6-04-2008 11:29 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 7-04-2008 03:28 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: temidayo on  5-04-2008 06:11 PM
Hi all naija pals,i think we shud all reply to this issuse am about to raise, WHY should this man call bruce and even the entire organisers of the competition normally pick a light lady for the crown, i mean we are in nigeria, an african continent,a west africa for that matter,we are black by nature so let BEAUTIFUL BLACKS LADY WEAR THE CROWN.like other black countries .plsssssssssssss you guys shud [email protected]

does that mean i cannot win....?

Posted: at 7-04-2008 03:28 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mobolareal at 7-04-2008 12:27 PM (17 years ago)
are u sure she is 18years old well she is ok
Posted: at 7-04-2008 12:27 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- mobolareal at 7-04-2008 12:41 PM (17 years ago)
watsup i think she worth it and also deserve it
Posted: at 7-04-2008 12:41 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 8-04-2008 02:14 AM (17 years ago)
why are you questioning her age?..you think she looks older than 18?..well if she's in pageants..most pageants looks older than their real age cause of all the heavy make-ups they wear..And same goes for those little kids that models..they all look older than they really are.
Posted: at 8-04-2008 02:14 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bene at 8-04-2008 03:45 AM (17 years ago)
Adaeze is a naturally beautiful anambra girl and she deserves d crown.Besides ds is d 1st time Silverbird MBGN is giving it to a fair lady until Delta beauty Peagant.But Bbos,when u see real fine babe,u no dey know abey u no see say Adaeze na goddess
Posted: at 8-04-2008 03:45 AM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 8-04-2008 03:49 AM (17 years ago)
she's not really that pretty...i think she won becoz she is fair,big eyes and nice hair...i am sure there are nicer ones than her which are not out yet...

Posted: at 8-04-2008 03:49 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 8-04-2008 11:59 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: bene on  8-04-2008 03:45 AM
Adaeze is a naturally beautiful anambra girl and she deserves d crown.Besides ds is d 1st time Silverbird MBGN is giving it to a fair lady until Delta beauty Peagant.But Bbos,when u see real fine babe,u no dey know abey u no see say Adaeze na goddess

define *naturally*... Tongue

@Myra, you are right though.
Posted: at 8-04-2008 11:59 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 8-04-2008 02:15 PM (17 years ago)
Seen her upclose and personal...she's da bomb. Not sayn there aint finer gals than her in naija. Een my sis in here in finer but the gal try no be small and she's got the brains to go wit it Cool

Posted: at 8-04-2008 02:15 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- at 8-04-2008 04:47 PM (17 years ago)
u mean without any make-up too?..speaking of make-ups, has anyone seen oprah without her make up on?..not so appetizing Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 8-04-2008 04:47 PM (17 years ago) |
- Vixenx at 8-04-2008 07:47 PM (17 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-04-2008 07:47 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 9-04-2008 07:49 AM (17 years ago)
eeermmmmm....totally.... Roll Eyes

Posted: at 9-04-2008 07:49 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 9-04-2008 08:34 AM (17 years ago)
C'mon girls, be nice now to 2x...don't forget she's on a mission to tame dguy and dats for the benefit of us all...lol Grin

Posted: at 9-04-2008 08:34 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 10-04-2008 04:34 AM (17 years ago)
just to tame.....but he's under our skirt....

Posted: at 10-04-2008 04:34 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temidayo at 10-04-2008 08:41 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: maur4real on  6-04-2008 12:23 AM
Hi all naija pals,i think we shud all reply to this issuse am about to raise, WHY should this man call bruce and even the entire organisers of the competition normally pick a light lady for the crown, i mean we are in nigeria, an african continent,a west africa for that matter,we are black by nature so let BEAUTIFUL BLACKS LADY WEAR THE CROWN.like other black countries .plsssssssssssss you guys shud [email protected]

Hey dude.........what do u mean by black by nature,the girl in question is Nigerian and she is black,the fact that she find herself in that skin color is not her choice,so stop the gist about light or dark  lady winning a competition,it all boils down to one same sh*t.........we are all women......SAME COLOR.....SAME PRIDE.......SAME NATION....

Yeah i agree with you, but why is it that it is only light skined gal are always the right winner,there is is a fluke somewhere.look at munachi abii she just disgrace us in miss world competion y other blacks like ghana and angola perform excellently.infact the angola lady took [email protected]
Posted: at 10-04-2008 08:41 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- SmileyJoy at 11-04-2008 02:20 AM (17 years ago)
She's Preety...

Posted: at 11-04-2008 02:20 AM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 11-04-2008 02:29 AM (17 years ago)
well she's igbo and thats all that matters Grin Wink
Posted: at 11-04-2008 02:29 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 11-04-2008 08:24 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 11-04-2008 02:29 AM

not tryna be tribalistic here innit...well, wareva mehn. I'm glad she won coz i know her and her fam. personally!! Cool

Posted: at 11-04-2008 08:24 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 11-04-2008 10:50 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: ugodaniels on 11-04-2008 08:24 AM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 11-04-2008 02:29 AM

not tryna be tribalistic here innit...well, wareva mehn. I'm glad she won coz i know her and her fam. personally!! Cool

now its time to know me and my family.... Cool

Posted: at 11-04-2008 10:50 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 11-04-2008 02:21 PM (17 years ago)
Lets start with KNOWING you first...do you like it hot and steamy or slow and steady??

Posted: at 11-04-2008 02:21 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5