make una tell them make dem elope .go Libya go marry Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
I lik ur comment my friend. remember if u rush in u cant rush out pls tink twice. Reply
Eva tot of running away 2 some country or stuff? Reply
baby u realy need 2 follow ur hearth,cos u will be spending d rest of life with ur man........not ur family. Reply
Quote from: ovayi84 on 28-03-2009 11:59 AM i have this friend whom i grew up with. we have been friends for a long time and went to the same university. after graduation we still remained friends and saw each other through different kinds of heartbreak. we fell inlove with each other along the line and have really been crazy about each other. the problem is that he is a muslim from a strong muslim home while am a catholic from a strong christain home. we really want to be with each other but we are scared of our family cos they would not see or listen to the voice of reason. am confused as this situation has afected my work and everyother aspect of my life. please can any pal tell me what to do. love will make a way, where there seems to be no way blive in ursefs, if y r both meant 4 each other, evrytin will be fine 2.0.
Quote from: rbest on 30-03-2009 03:25 PM hmmmm Wetin?? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
close your eyes dear, let your inside speak for you. Reply
Abioooooooooo. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
best to do is for both of you to change religion.. Reply
Quote from: ceejay58 on 28-03-2009 11:26 PM Quote from: Kennee on 28-03-2009 03:55 PM Like l said at the Confessions section, yu two should become Pagans hahahaahaha evil in the making ![]() My Gee na the Best Solution be that... No Jokes WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: ovayi84 on 28-03-2009 11:59 AM i have this friend whom i grew up with. we have been friends for a long time and went to the same university. after graduation we still remained friends and saw each other through different kinds of heartbreak. we fell inlove with each other along the line and have really been crazy about each other. the problem is that he is a muslim from a strong muslim home while am a catholic from a strong christain home. we really want to be with each other but we are scared of our family cos they would not see or listen to the voice of reason. am confused as this situation has afected my work and everyother aspect of my life. please can any pal tell me what to do. Wake up! Its not goin 2work...I had a friend lyk dat 2.She only cried 4long bt now shes married wit children I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
the best thing is for you two to present the relatioship to ur parents, dont judge them becos God did not parmit that, and since both the holly book says`` you had not being recognise as a true believer till you love your neigbour as yourself" am sure they will understand and agree unless if one of the parents belong to PDP(POWER TO DISTROY PEOPLE) GUDLOCK Reply
u are rite dear Reply
just follow ur love and leave religion out Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 3-04-2009 09:57 AM just follow ur love and leave religion out That's the kinda talk that gets ppl in trouble.
If both of you really love each other, go ahead to with your plan, and if God is in=s in support, He will make a way. Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 3-04-2009 10:10 AM Quote from: lonelysnow on 3-04-2009 09:57 AM just follow ur love and leave religion out That's the kinda talk that gets ppl in trouble. Yeah!! that word is Dicey! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
O.Y.O Reply
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 3-04-2009 02:00 PM O.Y.O u mean ure at oyo
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)