Nollywood star actress Tonto Dikeh on Wednesday (July 25, 2012) promised to give out N1 million to any fan that can tell her the meaning of a slang, ‘POKO’ that she uses often in her tweets.
Below is her tweet on the prize:
![]() Nollywood star actress Tonto Dikeh on Wednesday (July 25, 2012) promised to give out N1 million to any fan that can tell her the meaning of a slang, ‘POKO’ that she uses often in her tweets. Below is her tweet on the prize: ![]() ![]()
Dis lady want more fans so she use #1,000,000 acttract fans to herself. Reply
She jt want to be in d news always. Reply
Ɣ☺ΰ controversial way of life makes U̶̲̥̅̊ more popular. U̶̲̥̅̊ try Reply
thats her business who cares...give the money to mother less... Reply
Mtcheew,what of kopo?like i care... Reply
Attention seeker...she can even change the meaning if any1 get the answer correctly Reply
keep ur 1 million n ur slogan 2 urself. Be an ambassador /role model of good things not "poko" Reply
I no get tym Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Quote from: Idbabe on 25-07-2012 10:14 PM Ɣ☺ΰ controversial way of life makes U̶̲̥̅̊ more popular. U̶̲̥̅̊ try HAHAHAHAHA MY DEAR, YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Woman or are they calling you Tonto, Make devil punish you there for trying to use my great brain for nonsenses... ReplyYou tell me the meaning of the Tonto you're claiming to be your name... And for who post the kind of rubbish....@Franel, Guy you too are very stupid more than tonto by posting this Horseshit here... and i think you should be the one to answer this question....And you must answer it you motherfu cker ....
dis full tym slut has 1m to giv out 4 some stupid meaning, and yet her next door neighbor is tinkin,,,where will my next meal come from, kids are homeless,some poor homes are destroyed due to rain...well, its her money oh ..so she can do wateva ..but trust me tho, if my kinda person is d only one in naija, u'd b poor bcos i dnt watch ur movies as i hv neva considered u an actress..YOU SUCK... Reply
POKO means Boko Haram...Oya Tonto wey my money? Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
POKO definitely mean go to hell BOKO HARAM or is it TONTO's Illuminati's code name? Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
She is a very stupid actress. I usually don't like to say ugly things about people but tonto's own is too much. That one million she is about to throw out can feed and save the less priviledged in the society. Talentless attention wh*re Reply![]() ![]()
poko ko paka ni...abeg NEXT Replythey say opportunity komes but ounce.......use yours wisely
Quote from: Tabia on 27-07-2012 04:03 AM She is a very stupid actress. I usually don't like to say ugly things about people but tonto's own is too much. That one million she is about to throw out can feed and save the less priviledged in the society. Talentless attention wh*re You don finish her ooo but you talk well cos I think that 1 million can be used to touch lives ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
May Your Silver Perish With You! ReplyU Think Money Can Buy Everything? Then Think Again!
Too much money.. Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats