Evil: [Video] 9-Year-Old Boy Attacks Toddlers At Day Care (Page 4)

Date: 26-07-2012 2:24 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- rich222 at 26-07-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
THAT BOY IS GUILTY
Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- denhaag at 26-07-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago)
Dis is a shocking video to watch and that boy is evil at his age then when he's older what will he do?.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 26-07-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 26-07-2012 04:19 AM
WHY STRANGE NEWS ALWAYS COMES FROM AMERICA?Huh?Huh?Huh??? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
daz America 4 u

Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- denmal at 26-07-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago)
evil
Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 26-07-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago)
The boy is a criminal Angry
Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 26-07-2012 11:29 PM (11 years ago)
Too much watching Smack down. Isn't that how Ray Mysterio use to do some backward kick in the ring? And the 9 yr old can also be influenced by some Area Kids. But hope God change him.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Larrykingomoj at 26-07-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago)
The attandants of that daycare must be sued for such neglect
Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 26-07-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wireless_radio on 26-07-2012 02:24 AM
The evil little terror is caught on camera – slapping, biting, kicking, choking, violently shaking and hitting toddlers in the face (all of whom were girls) in a video that has shocked many. The attacks continued for 10 to 20 minutes, going unnoticed by the day care provider. Vicksburg police in Mississippi have arrested former day care worker Sandra Trevillion and charged her with two counts of contributing to the neglect of a minor.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EGPpkwZ85NY#ws

some of these ghetto children in america are senseless! what a phyuk!  Angry

Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- SLOWFUCKRY at 27-07-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago)
This boy, i have seen wickedness in his future. Parents and day care operators should keep any sharp object or gun far from this EKWENZU, otherwise his own gun spray or massacre will be worst than the one in Colorado. Brat.
Posted: at 27-07-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SLOWFUCKRY at 27-07-2012 01:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 26-07-2012 11:51 PM
  finlandshit,we the right thinking hausas know that you are an idiot,only that it is difficult for you to accept. stupidity is written in your families DNA. Anybody who told you to be yourself simply couldn’t have given you worse advice. I love to ask how old you are, but unfortunately I know you can’t count that high.I have met a lot of hard boiled eggs in my time, but you’re twenty minutes....I don’t know what makes you so dumb but it really works.

Ibo people are the worst i have seen on this forum,what is so special being ibo if not for the low lives and poor ways they reason.you claimed you moved Nigeria forward...with okrika wake up?  all ibo people do is fast quick money making illegal avenues.Or maybe anything fairly used brought from other countries which are killing the economy of the country.

You cannot rule Nigeria because your people are idiots. especially you finland shit!  You are a minority group and so shall it be. insha Allah!

I only insult the stupid people on this forum. So finland shit i see you have been playing stupid, you are winning!

Hey, am responding to you, just to remind you to take your recommended drugs by your psychiatric agent. is too dam early in the morning to start this trash. Dont you have job or project to plan for the day? Other people are getting rich, And you are sitting here and be lamenting like a russian cat. IDIOT.
Posted: at 27-07-2012 01:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- neroworld at 27-07-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago)
serial killer in the making, he should be prosecuted
Posted: at 27-07-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 27-07-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago)
   LET US SEEK THE FACE OF GOD NDI IGBO..ANYWHERE YOU ARE WE ARE HAVING A 3 DAY PRAYING AND FASTING FROM FIRST-THIRD AUGUST NEXT MONTH,FOR GOD TO SHOW US WAY AND DIRECT OUR PATH...( don't worry about your investments and  belonging in strange lands ) MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL AMEN...........The Psalms

The LORD Delivers from Trouble
1     O give thanks unto the LORD, for he is good:

for his mercy endureth for ever. 1 Chr. 16.34 · 2 Chr. 5.13 ; 7.3 · Ezra 3.11 · Ps. 100.5 ; 106.1 ; 118.1 ; 136.1 · Jer. 33.11
2     Let the redeemed of the LORD say so,

whom he hath redeemed from the hand of the enemy;
3     and gathered them out of the lands,

from the east, and from the west,
from the north, and from the south.
4     They wandered in the wilderness in a solitary way;

they found no city to dwell in.
5     Hungry and thirsty,

their soul fainted in them.
6     Then they cried unto the LORD in their trouble,

and he delivered them out of their distresses.
7     And he led them forth by the right way,

that they might go to a city of habitation.
8     Oh that men would praise the LORD for his goodness,

and for his wonderful works to the children of men!
9     For he satisfieth the longing soul,

and filleth the hungry soul with goodness.
10     Such as sit in darkness and in the shadow of death,

being bound in affliction and iron;
11     because they rebelled against the words of God,

and contemned the counsel of the Most High:
12     therefore he brought down their heart with labor;

they fell down, and there was none to help.
13     Then they cried unto the LORD in their trouble,

and he saved them out of their distresses.
14     He brought them out of darkness and the shadow of death,

and brake their bands in sunder.
15     Oh that men would praise the LORD for his goodness,

16     For he hath broken the gates of brass,

and cut the bars of iron in sunder.
17     Fools, because of their transgression,

and because of their iniquities, are afflicted.
18     Their soul abhorreth all manner of meat;

and they draw near unto the gates of death.
19     Then they cry unto the LORD in their trouble,

and he saveth them out of their distresses.
20     He sent his word, and healed them,

and delivered them from their destructions.
21     Oh that men would praise the LORD for his goodness,

22     And let them sacrifice the sacrifices of thanksgiving,

and declare his works with rejoicing.
23     They that go down to the sea in ships,

that do business in great waters;
24     these see the works of the LORD,

and his wonders in the deep.
25     For he commandeth, and raiseth the stormy wind,

which lifteth up the waves thereof.
26     They mount up to the heaven,

they go down again to the depths:
their soul is melted because of trouble.
27     They reel to and fro,

and stagger like a drunken man,
and are at their wit's end.
28     Then they cry unto the LORD in their trouble,

and he bringeth them out of their distresses.
29     He maketh the storm a calm,

so that the waves thereof are still.
30     Then are they glad because they be quiet;

so he bringeth them unto their desired haven.
31     Oh that men would praise the LORD for his goodness,

32     Let them exalt him also in the congregation of the people,

and praise him in the assembly of the elders.
33     He turneth rivers into a wilderness,

and the watersprings into dry ground;
34     a fruitful land into barrenness,

for the wickedness of them that dwell therein.
35     He turneth the wilderness into a standing water,

and dry ground into watersprings.
36     And there he maketh the hungry to dwell,

that they may prepare a city for habitation;
37     and sow the fields, and plant vineyards,

which may yield fruits of increase.
38     He blesseth them also, so that they are multiplied greatly;

and suffereth not their cattle to decrease.
39     Again, they are minished and brought low

through oppression, affliction, and sorrow.
40     He poureth contempt upon princes,

and causeth them to wander in the wilderness, where there is no way.
41     Yet setteth he the poor on high from affliction,

and maketh him families like a flock.
42     The righteous shall see it, and rejoice:

and all iniquity shall stop her mouth.
43     Whoso is wise, and will observe these things,

even they shall understand the loving-kindness of the LORD.
Also read Psalm 108 more and more to encourage your faith and hope.           
Posted: at 27-07-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shydaimma at 27-07-2012 03:14 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked wat boy is dat...re u sure he's ok

Posted: at 27-07-2012 03:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- colliboy at 27-07-2012 03:50 AM (11 years ago)
God help us oh
Posted: at 27-07-2012 03:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SLOWFUCKRY at 27-07-2012 04:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: denhaag on 26-07-2012 10:48 PM
Dis is a shocking video to watch and that boy is evil at his age then when he's older what will he do?.
            i wonder oooo,   this one too come out from honeypot. Ogbanje pikin
Posted: at 27-07-2012 04:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hisnameisjesus at 27-07-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago)
the boy is evil, maybe he is from muslam family is wicked and heartless
Posted: at 27-07-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nakpoi at 27-07-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 26-07-2012 04:03 AM
Poor parenting at its worst. I think it's high time parents are issued licences before being allowed to have children, like we do with drivers' licences. prospective parents should undergo serious evaluation and assessments to check their ability to bear and raise children correctly. most of our problems as blacks even in Nigeria arise from poor parenting. they just shit out the children and do actively nurture them along the right path but leave them to their fate. the result, terror in our communities from wayward children. the worst is campus terrorism, murder, maiming, rape etc.

That's a problem that can't be solved with issuency of licenes as a prerequisite of capebility ,these children born with thair  parents under the enfluence of something.

Posted: at 27-07-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheree at 27-07-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
What Shocked I would kill him with my bear hands. Evil boy Angry
Posted: at 27-07-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 27-07-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago)
very bad
Posted: at 27-07-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tollitiano at 27-07-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
Outrageous! At a tender age, he is that evil?! its scary to be honest.
Posted: at 27-07-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7