There is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
I almost believed you till I notice the ifs and buts!! Reply
Una done marry? Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
so`b`so`broda. Reply
Quote from: 1daful on 26-07-2012 03:41 AM Una done marry? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Unconditional love in marriage ??It doesn't exist such a thing !Not in marriage !Not nowadays ! ReplyLive and let live!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-07-2012 10:18 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-07-2012 10:37 AM Unconditional love in marriage ??It doesn't exist such a thing !Not in marriage !Not nowadays ! True love does exist. The thing is that we can't force nature
Naturalistic Love.... it does got eyes this days Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
lmao.., @comments ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: Beauti4 on 26-07-2012 11:52 PM True love does exist. The thing is that we can't force nature I wasn't referring at "true" love;sweetie ,but at "unconditional" one, which it's nonexistent among humans! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-07-2012 10:37 AM Unconditional love in marriage ??It doesn't exist such a thing !Not in marriage !Not nowadays ! If people really understand what marriage is all about, they should as well understand how to implement the so called Unconditional Love nowadays... because to me “Unconditional love is like a country of two with no laws and no government. Which is all fine if everyone is peaceful and law abiding, and thats what marriage is like when we take that marriage oath. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
True poster, especially free kpakum! Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-07-2012 12:48 PM If people really understand what marriage is all about, they should as well understand how to implement the so called Unconditional Love nowadays... because to me “Unconditional love is like a country of two with no laws and no government. Which is all fine if everyone is peaceful and law abiding, and thats what marriage is like when we take that marriage oath. There is a big "IF"..... Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-07-2012 02:49 PM There is a big "IF"..... ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-07-2012 06:35 AM I wasn't referring at "true" love;sweetie ,but at "unconditional" one, which it's nonexistent among humans! Honey, what is the difference between true love and unconditional love?
Quote from: Beauti4 on 27-07-2012 09:12 PM Honey, what is the difference between true love and unconditional love? Unconditional Love is basically Divine and eternal; its true essence is beyond human understanding. "True love" is some kind of real feelings for one "special person" that you "stumble on" in life's journey in a given time and space; it can be lasting or it will pass any time as a consequence of conflicts and personal interest and individual differences. Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-07-2012 08:08 AM Unconditional Love is basically Divine and eternal; its true essence is beyond human understanding. "True love" is some kind of real feelings for one "special person" that you "stumble on" in life's journey in a given time and space; it can be lasting or it will pass any time as a consequence of conflicts and personal interest and individual differences. ![]() ![]() ![]()
i c Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-07-2012 05:26 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)