Quote from: kiloman on 2-08-2012 11:41 AM Nigeria lost out of the quater final stage of the world u 20 cup because the coach and all the players were fasting . It was a RAMADAM FAST and they all played like RAMS. Its time governments brings some sanity into the insane things people do in the name of religion.
Interesting.............but why Reply![]()
Quote from: spekay on 2-08-2012 11:57 AM That should sound a warning message to Saudi Arabia . Tit for that . If you can have an religious zealot of a country like Saudi Arabia oppressing non-muslims through unpopular proclamations recently made why can't you have an atheist inclined communist country like china to to proclaim things in her own most benefical way . Tit 4 tat? ok, dats true.....i once read abt Saudi proclaiming some unfavorable laws against the non-muslims
bad Reply
Quote from: spekay on 2-08-2012 11:57 AM That should sound a warning message to Saudi Arabia . Tit for that . If you can have an religious zealot of a country like Saudi Arabia oppressing non-muslims through unpopular proclamations recently made why can't you have an atheist inclined communist country like china to to proclaim things in her own most benefical way . Tit 4 tat? haha! 1-1 if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
ok Reply
I like the way China handles the problems,a lot of Chinese muslims don't fast during Ramadan. This government message is also a warning to those Muslim hardliners that nobody can force others to fast during Ramadan. Most importantly, this message is not law, it is only a guidance for public. SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
Quote from: kiloman on 2-08-2012 11:41 AM Nigeria lost out of the quater final stage of the world u 20 cup because the coach and all the players were fasting . It was a RAMADAM FAST and they all played like RAMS. Its time governments brings some sanity into the insane things people do in the name of religion. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: spekay on 2-08-2012 11:57 AM That should sound a warning message to Saudi Arabia . Tit for that . If you can have an religious zealot of a country like Saudi Arabia oppressing non-muslims through unpopular proclamations recently made why can't you have an atheist inclined communist country like china to to proclaim things in her own most benefical way . Tit 4 tat? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: spekay on 2-08-2012 11:57 AM That should sound a warning message to Saudi Arabia . Tit for that . If you can have an religious zealot of a country like Saudi Arabia oppressing non-muslims through unpopular proclamations recently made why can't you have an atheist inclined communist country like china to to proclaim things in her own most benefical way . Tit 4 tat? The very first time u are talking like a man !!!
Quote from: kiloman on 2-08-2012 11:41 AM Nigeria lost out of the quater final stage of the world u 20 cup because the coach and all the players were fasting . It was a RAMADAM FAST and they all played like RAMS. Its time governments brings some sanity into the insane things people do in the name of religion. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Ok ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 2-08-2012 02:05 PM The very first time u are talking like a man !!! Then you should present him an AWARD for that... if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
That should sound a warning message to Saudi Arabia . Tit for that . If you can have an religious zealot of a country like Saudi Arabia oppressing non-muslims through unpopular proclamations recently made why can't you have an atheist inclined communist country like china to to proclaim things in her own most benefical way . Tit 4 tat? ReplyWhat do you mean by "atheist inclined communist country"?........Stop giving false lectures to innocent people here...... The religion of the people of China is called Buddhism because they worship a deity called Buddha therefore they are Buddhists and not atheists.....an atheist is 'a person who denies or disbelieves the existence of a supreme being or beings' and to say the least there is nothing like 'atheist inclined communist'....... And for you poster, stop inciting people with religious issues here, Nigeria is not Saudi Arabia or China or any of these countries that have particular religions as state religions..... Nigeria is a secular state and will remain so regardless of the madness in Boko haram's camp....... so let's leave religious war and discuss issues that are important to Nigeria and Nigerians.
Quote from: aso4life1 on 2-08-2012 11:12 AM Nna I hail ooo, I hope say you never release your address for anybody on NP, BOKO boys has agents here ooo... that idiot is of no use to bh boys
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)