Quote from: janetbims on 10-08-2012 08:19 AM Okay alright if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
na wa ooo Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 3-08-2012 07:55 AM ![]() The ladies, whose ages range between 18 and 34 years, were raided at different spots in Isaac John and Toyin streets in Ikeja by policemen attached to the unit. ![]() It was learnt that the exercise, which took place between 10pm on Wednesday and 1am on Thursday, was as a result of several petitions by residents of the areas against the sex workers. The source within the task force, said, “We started moving round Toyin Street and later Isaac John Street to know where the prostitute usually stand to solicit for customers. “As soon as we were satisfied, we started arresting them. The excercise did not last for more than three hours.” Task force Chairman, Bayo Sulaiman, a Superintendent of Police, confirmed the arrest. He said, “There had been complaint by residents against a surge of commercial sex workers on Isaac John and Toyin streets. “Isaac John Street is where we have the Government House and it is a criminal offence to solicit for sex by roadside.” He warned that the task force would extend its raids to Lagos Island, Ikoyi and Victoria Island where he said commercial sex activities had been on the increase. POSTER WHY DO YOU CALL PROSTITUES SEX WORKERS? WHO EMPLOYED THEM? YOU? PLS STOP THIS WHITE MAN NONSENSE. THIS IS AFRICA. HERE ASHAWO NA ASHAWO. MORESO ASHAWO NO BE WORK.
Quote from: Ezeebere on 10-08-2012 10:54 AM POSTER WHY DO YOU CALL PROSTITUES SEX WORKERS? WHO EMPLOYED THEM? YOU? PLS STOP THIS WHITE MAN NONSENSE. THIS IS AFRICA. HERE ASHAWO NA ASHAWO. MORESO ASHAWO NO BE WORK. EZE, if you ask a real Ashewo what her profession is, she will tell you boldly that she is selling some things... buying and selling no be work? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: afo50 on 10-08-2012 03:03 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 10-08-2012 11:17 AM EZE, if you ask a real Ashewo what her profession is, she will tell you boldly that she is selling some things... buying and selling no be work? IS FALSE CLAIM ACCEPTED AS HONSETY? SUCH FALSE NAMES ARE DECEPTIVE TO OUR YUNGER GENERATIONS. THE EARLIER WE CALL PEOPLE BY THEIR NAMES THE BETTER FOR US.
Quote from: Ezeebere on 10-08-2012 09:26 PM IS FALSE CLAIM ACCEPTED AS HONSETY? SUCH FALSE NAMES ARE DECEPTIVE TO OUR YUNGER GENERATIONS. THE EARLIER WE CALL PEOPLE BY THEIR NAMES THE BETTER FOR US. Understood but what is not good is not good. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: dickman2 on 9-08-2012 09:10 AM see this yeye man .. kangaroo
Quote from: ajanni on 13-08-2012 11:34 AM kangaroo u nko? KING KONG if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: ajanni on 13-08-2012 11:34 AM kangaroo bingo..
Quote from: dickman2 on 14-08-2012 05:54 PM bingo.. he his a real bingo if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: dickman2 on 14-08-2012 05:54 PM bingo.. APE
Quote from: ajanni on 15-08-2012 11:08 AM APE see king kong calling another person APE...na wa ooo if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
; Reply
![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)