heartlessness Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Agdelicious on 6-08-2012 09:03 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
mad people.. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
RELIGION OF MADNESS & STUPIDITY Reply
witch Reply
Quote from: interpo777 on 4-08-2012 03:22 PM it is too reidiculous they way muslims us to think, their way of life and behaviours,they hate wesn life as they claimed yet living in every croony of western worlds, why not leave coming to europe or america and continue ur baised life styles in ur muslims lands.this young lad deserved not to have died if these per of damn parents doesnt beseiged her....pls muslims learn a while and do away with these hypocritic life ...why must u kill ur daughter cos sheis living a western life? simple dont even think of coming to western worlds..... 99% of thm thinks exactly Perfectly correct.The idiots want to remain in London and send their young and civilized daughter to that bush called Pakistan to go and marry one ..... They should lead by example. If they hate western culture then they should get back to their f**king Islamic Republic and continue to practice their sharia law or whatever. Bastards. Just seeing the woman's eyes I bet she drinks alcohol like crazy.
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 5-08-2012 01:21 AM allah has has ordered the parents to kill dia daughter !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Agdelicious on 6-08-2012 09:03 PM ![]() You no sabi these people!!
Use polythene bag to suffocate your own daughter? That is the height of heartlessness. Mstcheeewww!!! Reply
Islam for you. The religion of piiissssssssssssssssssssssss!!! Reply
Quote from: dlimelite on 7-08-2012 07:15 AM RELIGION OF MADNESS & STUPIDITY Bros i wonder ooh
Quote from: ajanni on 7-08-2012 01:09 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Poster wetin concern ur papa dere....well rubbish...islam does nt permit killin gt dat into ur empty head...... Reply
The culture differs by countries, and we should respect every culture but killing someone just for sake of our thoughts is truly unfair. Children must respect their parents thoughts and views but its parents responsibility to teach them right things at right time before its too late. Replybathroom vanity 42x21
Quote from: Mic_lile on 9-08-2012 08:25 AM The culture differs by countries, and we should respect every culture but killing someone just for sake of our thoughts is truly unfair. Children must respect their parents thoughts and views but its parents responsibility to teach them right things at right time before its too late. who ask u ..amebo.. bathroom vanity 42x21
Mic_lile, Just condemn this evil act out rightly and do not mend anything. Children respecting their parents has nothing to do with this issue of hopelessness of parents killing their daughter bcos she refused to marry their wish, say d truth and ye shall be set free Mic_lile Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)