LSURPOSED TO BE A BLESSING TO ALL AND SOUNDRY SONS AND DUAGHTERS OF NIGERIA BUT THE VERSE IS THE AWNSER,NIGERIA GOV AND NNPC HAS THE MENTALITY OF PROMOTING A QUETIONABLE AND RIFF RAFFING UNTRY LIKE OURS, THE WORLD WILL CONTINUE LUAGHING TO US COS THEY KNOW EVEVRY THING ,2.7 MILL BARREL WHILE COMMON INDIVIDUAL IS LIVING UNDER #50 PER DAY Reply
Do real owners (Nigerians) have anything to show for it? Reply
good Reply
Chipolopolo una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
even if they can able to produce 100 million barrels a day with this same greed mentality nothing will change.... so the high oil output means nothing to an ordinary nigerian ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Nonsense phyuk Nigerian government Reply
Wait make i finish with this chick,i will comment Reply
There's nothing much to talk, I know we 'll soon separate d weed from d wheat. Reply![]()
The oil money is affecting in Dubai Clubs, America and some parts of Europe and Asia and not in Nigeria. Reply
THIS ISNT A GOOD NEWS IT JUST SHOWS HOW NIGERIA IS BECOMING A FAILED STATE, IN TERMS OF NATURAL RESOURCES, NIGERIA IS ONE OF THE BEST BUT WE HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT. COMMON NECESSITIES SUCH AS ELECTRICITY CANNOT BE MET WHILE COUNTRIES SUCH AS SUDAN WHICH HAVE BEEN IN WAR FOR THE PAST 30 YRS AND CAN HARDLY BOAST OF ANY NATURAL RESOURCES HAVE CONSTANT ELECTRICITY. Reply
Arant Nonsense Reply
NIGERIA GO BETTER Reply
Nonsense, how does it profit ordinary Nigerians, no electricity, no full-functioning hospital, no access to water without your effort. Nonsense, nonsense, pure nonsense, I wish there were no oil. Reply
F.U.C.K THAT Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
OUR GOVERMENT TOO BAD OOOO, SO WETIN DEY WAN MEAN WITH THIS? Reply![]()
WHAT IS OUR OWN BENEFIT ABEGI FORGET THIS PEOPLE KNOW SHAM ON THEIR FACE FACE Reply
where de money? nonsense Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)