Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Wat’s the point of being beaten to a pulp every night by some rich, good looking and non caring man? ReplyI wonder oooo
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
All dos advices r 2 get men's attention 2 marry u ladies??? Hmmm!!! If i were d president,,i'll hv ordered all d unmarried men 2 stay Single till after 10yrs nd c where ur swag cn take u..... Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: sagiru on 8-08-2012 02:32 PM All dos advices r 2 get men's attention 2 marry u ladies??? Hmmm!!! If i were d president,,i'll hv ordered all d unmarried men 2 stay Single till after 10yrs nd c where ur swag cn take u..... u aint serious ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Okay!!! Then i'll reduce it to 8yrs..hahaha!!!!!! Reply
Bitter truth from Sophiemama Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nice one sophia Reply![]()
i no fit shout. get rich or die trying Reply![]()
This sounds like Think Like a Man and Act Like Women. Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 9-08-2012 12:01 AM This sounds like Think Like a Man and Act Like Women. na wa ooo... I said this sounds like: Think Like A Man and Act Like A Woman.
Quote from: sagiru on 8-08-2012 02:32 PM All dos advices r 2 get men's attention 2 marry u ladies??? Hmmm!!! If i were d president,,i'll hv ordered all d unmarried men 2 stay Single till after 10yrs nd c where ur swag cn take u..... Police Bank Account is as Empty as your Mental Approach.
Quote from: Adikpe on 8-08-2012 05:50 PM Bitter truth from Sophiemama ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-08-2012 08:03 PM Nice one sophia ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Sophie i have decided to sell my only pair of shoes to get you a nice gift for this post ReplyOn top of the world...in front of the crowd
Quote from: draG9 on 9-08-2012 10:35 AM Sophie i have decided to sell my only pair of shoes to get you a nice gift for this post And you will become shoeless abi?. Anyway, ur not going to be d first person to be shoeless, afteral one prominent person in this country was one time shoeless but 2day, he is shoeful. With these ur muscles so, u will be able to work and have more shoes sooner. Weldone lover boi
Quote from: Idbabe on 9-08-2012 10:40 AM And you will become shoeless abi?. Anyway, ur not going to be d first person to be shoeless, afteral one prominent person in this country was one time shoeless but 2day, he is shoeful. With these ur muscles so, u will be able to work and have more shoes sooner. Weldone lover boi since when did showing a little appreciation for a good deed turns one into a lover boi? On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Quote from: Idbabe on 9-08-2012 10:40 AM And you will become shoeless abi?. Anyway, ur not going to be d first person to be shoeless, afteral one prominent person in this country was one time shoeless but 2day, he is shoeful. With these ur muscles so, u will be able to work and have more shoes sooner. Weldone lover boi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sagiru on 8-08-2012 02:32 PM All dos advices r 2 get men's attention 2 marry u ladies??? Hmmm!!! If i were d president,,i'll hv ordered all d unmarried men 2 stay Single till after 10yrs nd c where ur swag cn take u..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)