MEET NEYA, She is the first daughter of former Governor of Abia State, Dr Orji Uzor Kalu.
What Do you think about this dazzling beauty of Neva?
![]() MEET NEYA, She is the first daughter of former Governor of Abia State, Dr Orji Uzor Kalu. What Do you think about this dazzling beauty of Neva?
I helped her dad to campaign on my WIRELESS RADIO STATION, and he said he owes me one. But he didn't say he has something like this| HAHAHAHAHAHA Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@poster ReplyOl' Boi find work do . ! " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Na the money sa her papa dey theif...na e she at dey clean body so ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
she is pretty to extent that i can see my reflection on her face lo Reply![]()
is that shinning fore head a MIRROR? why is that place shinning like this? Money good for body no be small, Naija people una don suffer no be small...see wetin our money do? Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
The babe set shaa Reply![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Pls wetin be d meaning of Ladies & Gents? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
not bad, buh high maintenance... poster you lifted off linda blog right? Reply
Quote from: Cenation on 9-08-2012 03:43 AM Pls wetin be d meaning of Ladies & Gents? honeypot & dick ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Fyn gal, sweet boobs. Hmmm, lalacious!! Reply
Could you put through to her? Reply
after all d foundation and all dat join she most surely look pretty,@poster.post her waking up pix,so we can tell if she is pretty or not Reply
Quote from: zeigbo on 9-08-2012 03:36 AM The babe set shaa He be like say na Olive oil she rub ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: exever100 on 9-08-2012 04:52 AM after all d foundation and all dat join she most surely look pretty,@poster.post her waking up pix,so we can tell if she is pretty or not confirm, we want to see her early morning pictures cos I dey wonder how person fore and boby go dey shine like mirrors. Abi she go do Baptism with OIL? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
dis one na problem Reply
waka Reply
Pretty she is,beauty is all over her,hotty is her name and sexy is her motive but is she a wife material,don't be suprise that upon all these she has,she might not no hw to cook Reply