Quote from: Amor1444 on 13-08-2012 10:18 AM Segregation, isolation, hypocricy as if they don't live with their male relatives at home. Product of poor mindset including sex, adoltery, fornication etc making their women appear inferior as if Benazir Butto was not a woman, Margret Thatcher, Presidents of Argentina, Liberia, Chile, Malawi, Australia, Germany etc re all women that excelled to their full potentials. could they have, if they were under this veil? Barbarians. WELL SAID, USELESS PEOPLE! ![]() ![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: nametalkam on 13-08-2012 11:20 AM I can see why people call your a wh*re ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 13-08-2012 10:58 AM easy u say? hahhahahah ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() whats gagoons again? monki
Quote from: Amor1444 on 13-08-2012 10:18 AM Segregation, isolation, hypocricy as if they don't live with their male relatives at home. Product of poor mindset including sex, adoltery, fornication etc making their women appear inferior as if Benazir Butto was not a woman, Margret Thatcher, Presidents of Argentina, Liberia, Chile, Malawi, Australia, Germany etc re all women that excelled to their full potentials. could they have, if they were under this veil? Barbarians. ![]() ![]() Product of poor mindset including sex, adultery, fornication etc making their women appear inferior!!! You said it all My Guy. muslims are in bondage and they have no choice !!! Hypocrite is their surname,pretense is their second name. They have really make their women feel so inferior before other women with their occult laws.How many muslims women do you see at London Olympic,Watch this 2012 Olympic and see how women,ladies,married women are competing, winning prices,how many of them are muslims? Does it mean that muslims don't have talented women? No but their men and so called islamic leaders has used all kind of personal laws and crippled them.And they are busy concurring!!!
Quote from: lanudja on 13-08-2012 10:37 AM Abeg make them go sidon for bush joo. They want to increase Lesbianism i guess. Them even get secret mind b4. Them go dey do secret Lesbianism join 4 corner. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 13-08-2012 11:20 AM cut me some slack, mr respectful, u r a whimp and a disgusting piece of sh*t, u must b crazy to come here nd talk about elders.. who is d elder ? u abi? i c say u wake up kiss craze this morning ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Well said baby by now you suppose to know that nahimtalktrash is a homo erectus !!!
Quote from: nametalkam on 13-08-2012 11:00 AM You are very senseless, I can see that, I notice you are a very disrespectful girl and you speak like you fall off the skies if not i would expect you to have older ones at home that should teach you how to respect your elders. Almighty nametalkam, u have climbed down frm ur story building to exchange words with d ones down flood? Hmmm so be littleing.. How do you know if your own religion is the best? Think for once air head
for dis mode world na person they cover face..... na bondage be dis, foolish pple. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 13-08-2012 01:01 PM whats gagoons again? monki bird of d same feather.. 2 of una no reach i go finish una wit my mouth.. smellin lil boys ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-08-2012 01:04 PM Well said baby by now you suppose to know that nahimtalktrash is a homo erectus !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: cocoeni on 13-08-2012 02:02 PM for dis mode world na person they cover face..... na bondage be dis, foolish pple. very foolish people.. they r bloody hipocrite IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: soul2020 on 13-08-2012 12:51 PM MUSLIM NO GET WORK, ALL THEY KNOW IS WOMEN, LOOK AT WHAT THEY DID TO THEIR WOMEN, TURN THEM TO MASQUERADE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: soul2020 on 13-08-2012 12:51 PM MUSLIM NO GET WORK, ALL THEY KNOW IS WOMEN, LOOK AT WHAT THEY DID TO THEIR WOMEN, TURN THEM TO MASQUERADE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: nametalkam on 13-08-2012 11:20 AM I can see why people call your a wh*re Are you sure you can endure? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: Amor1444 on 13-08-2012 10:18 AM Segregation, isolation, hypocricy as if they don't live with their male relatives at home. Product of poor mindset including sex, adoltery, fornication etc making their women appear inferior as if Benazir Butto was not a woman, Margret Thatcher, Presidents of Argentina, Liberia, Chile, Malawi, Australia, Germany etc re all women that excelled to their full potentials. could they have, if they were under this veil? Barbarians. True talk ![]() ![]()
If not for oil I would have suggested to my friend Obama to nuke the hell out of Saudi Arabia. They still think as if mankind is in 570 AD. Reply
Quote from: Amor1444 on 13-08-2012 10:18 AM Segregation, isolation, hypocricy as if they don't live with their male relatives at home. Product of poor mindset including sex, adoltery, fornication etc making their women appear inferior as if Benazir Butto was not a woman, Margret Thatcher, Presidents of Argentina, Liberia, Chile, Malawi, Australia, Germany etc re all women that excelled to their full potentials. could they have, if they were under this veil? Barbarians. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: verah on 13-08-2012 02:05 PM bird of d same feather.. 2 of una no reach i go finish una wit my mouth.. smellin lil boys ![]() ![]() ![]() dirty girl
i want apply as SECURITY GUARD FOR THERE Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)
Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi
VIDEO: President Tinubu Shows Off His Dancing Skills During His Visit in Anambra
Passengers Killed, Vehicles Set Ablaze As Gunmen Attack Commercial Bus in Imo