Quote from: exever100 on 13-08-2012 11:17 AM she is good! Good at what?![]()
Quote from: VANIT on 13-08-2012 08:10 PM I Am Civilized,..!!!! YOU ARE NOT
Quote from: donklass on 13-08-2012 02:32 PM Quote from: soul2020 on 13-08-2012 12:52 PM WHEN I SAID THAT NIGERIA IS DEAD, PEOPLE DID NOT UNDERSTAND, THEY SOLD NEPA, THEY SOLD NITEL, NOW THEY VE SOLD NIGERPALS [/quote could u shed more light, u mean they ve sold nijapal, to whom,how much if possibl, was these the course of programmes changes here or what? we are together
naijapals' do u guys know what it takes to wine an Olympic gold, you guys are all confused dot com, you neither know the meaning of civilized or uncivilized. Replychioma is the only Nigerian that has ever won an Olympic gold' and u guys open ure trash to get at her! i pity Nigerians' the only people u glorify is corrupt politicians who continue to treat u guys like invalid. wake up Nigerians and give respect to the true heroes in our nation. chioma is a hero and should be treated thus
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
naija no dey try atall Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Nigerian are certainly not civilized. Nigerians are the least respected abroad. If you wanna make it outside Naija,you need to claim another country otherwise its over! ReplyReligion has killed the mentalities of most Nigerians. They would rather pray than look for how to solve their problems.
WE ARE IN NAIJA PART 1......Please WATCH OUT FOR PART 2!!!... Reply
na fact na ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
I quite agree with her cause, when you are civilised you can not be greedy and selfish.This attribute only will bring organisation and sense of belonging and love for the country. Reply
she's a cheat on drugs calling my country not Civilized.she must resign from that police force insulting nigerians with her pathetic life. Reply
Abeg na which office dem dey renounce citizenship? I wan go back to my real country. Reply
i agree wit u Nigeria is dead,we do prefer doing it for another country.. Reply
hmmmmmmmmmm ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: norse on 14-08-2012 08:51 AM she's a cheat on drugs calling my country not Civilized.she must resign from that police force insulting nigerians with her pathetic life. Listen to her too gud n stop talkin shit.. Nig fish civilized before, u guys buy medics wit prescriptions from the docs or jst go to any chemist n gt ur medics in ur drinkin chalk said u taken medics,
She might be saying the truth, but does she have to do it on CNN to embarrass her country? how unpatriotic, i guess that made her uncivilized. Reply
Quote from: soul2020 on 13-08-2012 12:52 PM WHEN I SAID THAT NIGERIA IS DEAD, PEOPLE DID NOT UNDERSTAND, THEY SOLD NEPA, THEY SOLD NITEL, NOW THEY VE SOLD NIGERPALS it beats me, I hope things get better
we are only civilized in rubish things Reply