Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
javascript:void(0); Reply![]()
Quote from: do4sure on 13-08-2012 06:17 PM You are truly shameless.You have everything to lose and nothing to gain.Go ahead and tell your daughter the sluth that is her mother and the dog that is her boy friend. javascript:void(0); ![]()
Wow this she goat called mother have already won an award of the worst mother of 2012. I have no advoce for you but i only have some words. Do not kill that child because if you try it you will run mad. Tell your daughter the real truth and appologise to her. The girl in question should know that the same way you got her pregnancy and that same way you are having another. What happened to the father of your daughter?. No comment right?. Hahahaha, Change your character right now because you are only teaching your daughter to behave the same way. That is why it is said that there are so many women but wife is scarce. Why are you such a cheap slut?. Hahahaha, are you offended for my words. You better be so that you will change. God help you anyway. Reply
ha sex Reply
Jst lvv that boy to that girl abeg, pls dnt distroy her fture Reply
The woman is a disgrace to womanhood, who knows if the pregnancy is for the boy as she claim she also have Replya married man she is dating.
useless n shameful mother dats who u are bitch Reply
if u are my mother i will kill u, may god forbid u will never be my mother useless mother ! young guy don finish 4 outside there 4 u mumu mother na ur daughter bf swt u she goat mother Reply
dnt knw wat to say Reply
We are not there, when the spirit of he-goat over coat you, why are you looking for help. pls confess your sins to your daughter and stop bouldering 9jal. Reply
Folks, what a jump-off (jump-off - a female who is available at any time and any place for any type of segxwal encounter), geeweee, You are a Hoodrat (hoodrat - a females who sleeps around with boys in her neighborhoods). After smashing your daugher's boyfriend, you want us to help you out, you are a big time slut and I do not think that either of the men is your baby's daddy. Take this with you old bitch, mama's baby, papa's maybe Reply
mistake what? ReplyEven tho i walk through the valley of death.........................................
i like Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Am not judging u but am must tell you that u are a shameless mother! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
If all these are really true?that means your daughter boyfriend must be a dog,phyuking around with other people girlfriend and parents as well! ReplyNa bad guy he be.
Clap for yourself Mama Nkechi, I'm not surprised at all. Have you forgotten it runs in your family? Stop disturbing innocent people with your stupid story. You should do same thing that your late mom did when she slept with your late husband, may their soul rest in peace.! My advice for you as a family friend, go and commit suicide for your sin or kill your daughter because she will do the same thing to her daughter.. Reply
Shameful and useless mother Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)