Prominent Islamic Cleric, Sheikh Gumi Was The Primary Target Of The Kaduna Bomb (Page 2)

Date: 14-08-2012 11:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- aso4life1 at 15-08-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
How come dem missed target if its true? is this not a propaganda

Posted: at 15-08-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Fuck_Muslims at 15-08-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
its always mission unaccomplished when ever the target happens to be a muslim..........staged attack
Posted: at 15-08-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandysweetlux at 15-08-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: clement0244 on 15-08-2012 02:38 AM
Naija pals una too much , i so much like this new site , at least it allows reasonable people to post comment. no be for person were no sabi use internet to come here come dey post rubish comment. about coffee,amala,GEJ, OBASANGO and so on .....................which i hv not red for some times now.......
your members should be reasonable.
lol! U know them jor! Jobless people.
Posted: at 15-08-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- meteor234 at 15-08-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
Verily, they are my allies and have my
secure charter against all that they hate.
No one is to force them to travel or to
oblige them to fight. The Muslims are to
fight for them. If a female Christian is
married to a Muslim, it is not to take
place without her approval. She is not to
be prevented from visiting her church to
pray. Their churches are to be respected.
They are neither to be prevented from
repairing them nor the sacredness of
their covenants.
No one of the nation (Muslims) is to
disobey the covenant till the Last Day
(end of the world)
Posted: at 15-08-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Amor1444 at 15-08-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
If the sheikh, was actually the target, why did they miss him? Last month they allegedly missed another islamic leader in Potiskum & before then, it was the Shehu of Borno, But whenever they attack a church, it's always a perfect execution, do u know the number of Pastor & clergy those vampires have wasted? I think u have trivialized this trauma with a script like this. Pls, don't get me wrong, not wishing anybody death.
Posted: at 15-08-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo777 at 15-08-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago)
targeting a renowoned islamic clergy and medical doctor ,what re  we livingmmin nigeria o daily bases re tooooo b
Posted: at 15-08-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandysweetlux at 15-08-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on 15-08-2012 04:06 PM
If the sheikh, was actually the target, why did they miss him? Last month they allegedly missed another islamic leader in Potiskum & before then, it was the Shehu of Borno, But whenever they attack a church, it's always a perfect execution, do u know the number of Pastor & clergy those vampires have wasted? I think u have trivialized this trauma with a script like this. Pls, don't get me wrong, not wishing anybody death.
u have said it all!
Posted: at 15-08-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kingoflion at 15-08-2012 08:11 PM (11 years ago)
All these trash of a story, i believe that the abokis are getting disappointed now because what they planned to stop GEJ from ruling Nigeria have backfired and they are now killing themselves. It is clearly stated in the bible that there is no peace for the wicked. Meanwhile, untill the northern leaders agree to agree in peace there will be no peace in that cursed zone. I read a statement made by somebody called Faruk saying that Asari Dokubo should read the history of Nigeria and Biafra war. Hahahahahaha i bet you if such war came again in that nation called Nigeria, i will use all my money to buy and ship weapon of mass destruction From Russia. I will preffer to make the North desert to remind them of using Nigeria amunition to fight only Igbo states then. Meanwhile, boko haram will soon be a history by the grace of God. Power will change hands and evil doers will bow to the King of Kings.
Posted: at 15-08-2012 08:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 15-08-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-08-2012 12:36 AM
You people should kill yourselves for there,that is a message from your allah!!!

Posted: at 15-08-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 15-08-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 15-08-2012 12:20 PM
i pray they kill themselves nd turn all northner state to desert.. so islam can b wiped away.. nametalktrash watch out na fr ur head dem go throw d next bomb.. it a msg nd will of allah  Cheesy

Posted: at 15-08-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bigjim at 15-08-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 15-08-2012 03:42 AM
bros,
dem never start sef
from now on, whenever they throw a bomb in a church, a mosque with go up in flames and nothing will happen to the church.
u know say their allah no sabi wetin be miracle, dem go see am soon.
boko haram no deh follow fast?
abi dem no be muslims again?

my friend boko haram are terrorists, they are not muslims, muslims are not terrorists. Go and make research and knw much abt islam ok.
Posted: at 15-08-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 15-08-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 15-08-2012 12:20 PM
i pray they kill themselves nd turn all northner state to desert.. so islam can b wiped away.. nametalktrash watch out na fr ur head dem go throw d next bomb.. it a msg nd will of allah  Cheesy
islam hate act of terrorism, i hav proof it for u b4, is wat u knw.
Posted: at 15-08-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jublow at 15-08-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago)
Boko haram time up......oh! Allah may our enemies b brough to shame
Posted: at 15-08-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 15-08-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 15-08-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mejex at 16-08-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-08-2012 12:36 AM
You people should kill yourselves for there,that is a message from your allah!!!
hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaahhaahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahaahahahahahaha abi?
Posted: at 16-08-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 16-08-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 15-08-2012 11:16 PM
amen..
Posted: at 16-08-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yvonneobas at 16-08-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 16-08-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 16-08-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
THEIR ALL MUST COME TO BLAME AT LAST
Posted: at 16-08-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kodos at 16-08-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
Th war Just started,the bible said i will turn my enemies against themselves
Posted: at 16-08-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 16-08-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
Stupid people
Posted: at 16-08-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero