R.I.P: Two Female Students Commit Suicide After Failing WAEC Exams Third Time (Page 2)

Date: 23-08-2012 11:53 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- richi192 at 24-08-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago)
My God to succeed in life is not all about u being educated, if u write WAEC hundred times and no good result is forth coming den u look into other Profession and move on with ur life thank God u are females one day u will get married and struggle for ur children's life. So sad RIP... Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 24-08-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Luvllyme at 24-08-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago)
Oh nooo!
Posted: at 24-08-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Tykoon at 24-08-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago)
Sometimes I dont blame people over what they do.My friend also took Detol all in the name to die because he failed and exam. Those girls are not wise but foolish decision they took. I my self too WAEC FOUR TIMES and JAMB FIVE TIMES BE4 I GOT MY MEDICINE AND SURGERY IN OAU. So people falling does not mean one is a failure but one did not do the necessary tin. My advice to people that fails exam is that they SHOULD SIT DOWN AND THINK WHAT MADE THEM TO FAIL. Well is a pity that life does not have a duplicate but I Pray that God should give them fortitude to bear the pain. ADD ME IN 2go JOSHUA1576...    [size=][/size]
Posted: at 24-08-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 24-08-2012 08:13 AM (11 years ago)
Does WAEC wort taking life for? Na ppl wey pass am no book pass? Absolute nonsense... Rot in hell Angry Angry
Posted: at 24-08-2012 08:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Slimchery at 24-08-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
 A Nepali man who was bitten by a cobra snake subsequently bit the snake to death, a local newspaper reported on Thursday (Aug. 23).

After being bitten by the snake, while he was working in his rice paddy on Tuesday, 55-year-old Mohamed Salmo Miya chased the snake, caught it and bit it until it died, the Annapurna Post reported, according to Reuters.

"I could have killed it with a stick but bit it with my teeth instead because I was angry," Miya was quoted as saying.

Miya, who lives in a village some 125 miles (200 kilometers) southeast of the Nepali capital of Kathmandu, was receiving treatment at a village health post at the time of the news report and was not in danger of dying from his snakebite. He will not be charged with killing the snake, a local police official said, because cobras (called "goman" in Nepal) are not listed as endangered in the country.

In short, a snake has died of manbite. lol lalal
Posted: at 24-08-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mankaa at 24-08-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 24-08-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijalomo at 24-08-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago)
A very sad and yet foolish thing to do. Abraham Lincoln failed times without number , but he prevailed , and become the President of the United States on America.
Posted: at 24-08-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Otorudojohn at 24-08-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
Life is like a jounrny they should'nt have kill their self like that, no body is perfer in this would even GOD him said it. MAY THEIR GENTLE SOULS REST IN PERFER PEACE (AMEN).
Posted: at 24-08-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 24-08-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
na them sabi..
Posted: at 24-08-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 24-08-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? wat do we call this?

Posted: at 24-08-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- draG9 at 24-08-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 24-08-2012 04:14 AM
i dont believe this there is more to the story

u may b right

Posted: at 24-08-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 24-08-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
good for them
Posted: at 24-08-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dkingz at 24-08-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry :'(so sad
Posted: at 24-08-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- annastacie at 24-08-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago)
if i tell you, you wont believe it i finish my secondary in 2002 and i gain admission into poly 2009, you can imagine how long have been at home i wrote GCE several times but i was able to overcome. and guess wat i only wrote jamb once and i made it. So what will i say ladies RIP cos my dad make me saw hell cos he hate me for failing my exams if i go out and come late then my dad will open my chapter for me reminding me of not having result if you see my dad then you wont believe he gave birth to me cos of the way he treat me
Posted: at 24-08-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jessymic at 24-08-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
Too Bad, RIP  Cry Cry
Posted: at 24-08-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 24-08-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osasu83 on 24-08-2012 02:14 AM
dis is sad    my eldest brother killed him self  as a result of this too
OMG SO SORRY

Posted: at 24-08-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-08-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 24-08-2012 03:04 AM
Failing an exam does not make anyone a failure...giving up trying again is what makes one a failure..."My people perish for lack of knowledge"
Saying they shuld RIP wuld be a waste of typing energy cos by committing suicide, they just succeeded in buying themselves 1st class tickets to HELL

WELL SAID

Posted: at 24-08-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 24-08-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
Dats sad
Posted: at 24-08-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 24-08-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago)
RIP....2 BAD
Posted: at 24-08-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Jonso at 24-08-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
They must have been too dumb to play with death too.
Posted: at 24-08-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7