bastard christians
Quote from: Senegal on 26-08-2012 10:30 AM Stupid Muslims bastard christians
Quote from: adewoye1 on 26-08-2012 03:13 PM Did u read d story at all b4 throwing insults? It is armed robbery and not Boko Haram? Hw did u knw they are uncircumcised? Have u held any of their blokus in your hands? Anyway, armed robbery was introduced to Nigeria by those idiots from the East. It is even possible that the perpetrators are nyamiris. RIP Irish man ![]() ![]() ![]() True yarn.
na true u talk my brother ,am chioma living holland. ibo kwenu~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: jjiofor on 26-08-2012 03:22 PM Is ONYENUSI the first renowned Armed robber in Nigeria an Igbo Man. Pls tell us the tribe Onyenusi belongs to. Nyamiri thief, igbos introduced armed robbery nd cannibalism into dis land called Naija. Go 2 East, pple lock up by 7 PM cus of maruading gangs of armed robbers nd kidnappers. It's dat armed robbery nd kidnapping dat igbos are practising up nd down the country, including Lagos nd North.
My people....Chei, na true talk ooo. No be rumour ooo , i hear say Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan cap don disappear 4 aso rock .... NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
Wetin this oyinbo man do na? Damn all blood crazy muslims to hell! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: ajanni on 26-08-2012 05:42 PM bastard christians u sharrrrrrrap there.. ??? ??? ???
bingo Reply
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 26-08-2012 09:01 PM Wetin this oyinbo man do na? Damn all blood crazy muslims to hell! u are just an imbecile, cant u read d story properly b4 u started vomittin maggot, this is d case of robbery mumu...
Quote from: jjiofor on 26-08-2012 11:07 AM d**kman I hope you can see this one, i will remind you of more as news comes then you will tell me if it is Igbo man that commits all these atrocities. Tell me what is the percentage of Igbo are amongst the looters of Nigerian economy since independence that have made everything not workable in this country. Who looted Nigeria and made Nigeria worthless even today, who are the subsidy thieves? who are those stealing in Reps and Senate? Who are those stealing in NEPA,NNPC and so on and so forth. You do not know that the crime of the ordinary man is a result of marginalisation and denial by those thieving CABALS. Do You want to Know the Thieving CABALS since Independence ----YORUBA AND HAUSA. Yoruba even started ritual, cocaine and all vices b/4 the IGBO man knew about it, They have started opening churches everywhere and exploiting members now if IGBO man enter dem go condemn am. We are alive and we shall soon know who the real thieves are, Yoruba do na 9ja, Igbo do na Igbo, we dey see yoruba for all corners of europe dey do scam, no be news, their women misbehave abroad no be news, yoruba man rape no be news, yoruba man steal no be news. IGBO men are more hard working than any tribe in Nigeria forget about the Judases in our midst and I tell you every tribe has judasses. Where did kidnapping start? is it IGBO Land? I can go on and on and on but I rest for today.
Sensational headlines - this is armed robbery, so how come BH inside and muslim bashing that is going on here? People should read the story before commenting! Reply
Quote from: lakman on 26-08-2012 10:21 AM take ur foolish thinking go out of nigeria, do u think u're civilize , bush man. is a bush man really, imagin d rubbish he constructed
Quote from: ajanni on 25-08-2012 05:00 PM very good, Ajanni, don't tell me that you are a bokoharamist or their supporter. ..... ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
you can ask me that again na Reply
@lakman, im not out of nigeria...im here in abuja with you. you have no idea of anything,i take u as one those in here.i see u all as one. Reply
Ohhhhhhhh;my God i'm so sorry Replyall happy
Quote from: ajanni on 24-08-2012 11:01 PM too ba rest in peace please [/quote Am sure you can do better than this ![]()