BRING IT ON..........ALL YOU GOT WE WILL FOLLOW THIS TREAD TILL THE NEXT 10 YEARS PUCK ASS MOTHERFCUKERS ........ONE PERSON ON A DIFFERENT PROFILE BRING IT ON ....ALL YOU GOT BLOODY FOOLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 5-09-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
BRING IT ON..........ALL YOU GOT WE WILL FOLLOW THIS TREAD TILL THE NEXT 10 YEARS PUCK ASS MOTHERFCUKERS ........ONE PERSON ON A DIFFERENT PROFILE BRING IT ON ....ALL YOU GOT BLOODY FOOLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 5-09-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
BRING IT ON..........ALL YOU GOT WE WILL FOLLOW THIS TREAD FOR THE NEXT 10 YEARS PUCK ASS MOTHERFCUKERS ........ONE PERSON ON A DIFFERENT PROFILE BRING IT ON ....ALL YOU GOT BLOODY FOOLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 5-09-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
BRING IT ON..........ALL YOU GOT WE WILL FOLLOW THIS TREAD FOR THE NEXT 10 YEARS PUCK ASS MOTHERFCUKERS ........ONE PERSON ON A DIFFERENT PROFILE BRING IT ON ....ALL YOU GOT BLOODY FOOLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 5-09-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
deledan2 at 6-09-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago) (m) SOLIDSTONEZ CHIMPANZEE FADA FCUKS HER ASHAWO NYASH STREET DOG FCUKS HER STREET MODA'S ASHAWO NYASH AMADIOHA FCUKS HER STREET FADA'S AWFUL NYASH WHILE AT IT SHE SCREWS HER MODA TOO
So dis is wat u and ur ewu moda do? Drink each other's mess? It's all 4 naught cus u 're not cured at all, unless if u think selling ur diseased anus in Italia is a work but nyashdamning is not work - nyash-ashawo no be work ooo! Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
deledan2 at 6-09-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) (m) @ solidstonez, u are a stinking nyash-fcuking old harlot in Italy, swine!
True talk broda! Na just common slut wey italo dey nyash front nd back nd 4 her yeye mouth. Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
deledan2 at 6-09-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) (m) @ solidstonez, A leaking stinking black pot calling kettle black, nyashfcuker harlot! U can't help urself because u are a hybrid of chimpanzee nd rabid dog resulting 4rm ur mama's bestiality - that is, ur mama's inhuman behaviour of sex with animals, little chimp wh.ore! Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
deledan2 at 6-09-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago) (m) Just like u - like gutter ewu mama like gutter nyash-fcuker daughter solidstonez!
No 4get sey her chimp fada dey knack her ashawo mama 4 her smelly sh.it hole too with pigs nd dogs as d daughter dey do 4 italy. Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
GO AND DRINK YOUR SLUT MOTHER MENSTRUATION IT WILL CURE YOUR MADNESS
You call yourself a lady to engage in this profanity? SMH Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
So dis is wat u and ur ewu moda do? Drink each other's mess? It's all 4 naught cus u 're not cured at all, unless if u think selling ur diseased anus in Italia is a work but nyashdamning is not work - nyash-ashawo no be work ooo!
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 6-09-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
True talk broda! Na just common slut wey italo dey nyash front nd back nd 4 her yeye mouth.
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 6-09-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
@ deledan MOTHER, A leaking stinking black pot calling kettle black, nyashfcuker harlot! U can't help urself because u are a hybrid of chimpanzee nd rabid dog resulting 4rm ur mama's bestiality - that is, ur mama's inhuman behaviour of sex with animals, little chimp wh.ore!
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 6-09-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
No 4get sey her chimp fada dey knack her ashawo mama 4 her smelly sh.it hole too with pigs nd dogs as d daughter dey do 4 italy. GO AND DRINK YOUR SLUT MOTHER MENSTRUATION IT WILL CURE YOUR MADNESS
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 6-09-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
You call yourself a lady to engage in this profanity? SMH
I HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH YOU...............PLS BACK OFF
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 6-09-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
CHECK PAGE 23 AND SEE HOW IT STARTED.......I DON'T INSULT FIRST
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 6-09-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
CHECK PAGE 23 AND SEE HOW IT ALL STARTED.......I DON'T INSULT FIRST
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 6-09-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
draG9 at 6-09-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago) (m) Damn! this more than a nuclear war
On top of the world...in front of the crowd Posted: at 6-09-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 6-09-2012 07:11 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 6-09-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago) (m) Damn! this more than a nuclear war  na Atomic bomb war oooooooo the electric type Posted: at 6-09-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
draG9 at 6-09-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago) (m) na Atomic bomb war oooooooo the electric type
i think i nid a bomb proof vest to be able to hang around
On top of the world...in front of the crowd Posted: at 6-09-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |