PLZ PLZ PLZ 4 THE SAKE OF PEACE TODAY , PLZ MAKE UR COMMENT AND CONDEM BAD DOINGS AND STOP USING THE WORLD IGBO MAN AGAIN,,, OK AN AUSTRA MAN IN EUROP WERE I RESIDES CAMP HER DAUGHTER IN UNDER GRAND HOUSE SINCE SHE WAS 15YRS TILL NOW SHE IS 38 YRS NOW SHE HAVE 7 CHILDREN FOR THE FATHER,,,,,,, HE IS NOT IGBO MAN, A YORUBA MAN WHO LIVES SOME WERE IN LAGOS PREGNATED HER DAUGHTER SOME YRS AGO , HE IS NOT AN IGBO MAN , FORMER PRESIDENT OBASONJO SLEPT WITH HER DAUGHTER INLAW HE IS NOT AN IGBO MAN ,,,,, CAN WE REASON LIKE NIGERIANS AND TREAT EVERY BODY WHO DID EVIL AS EVIL MAN NOT BEEN RESIST PLZ THE MAN COMMITED ABORMINATION AND HE WILL PAY FOR IT ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, THERE SO MANY ASHAWO ON THE STREET OF LAGOS HE CAN GO AND PAY 100 NAIRA AND HAVE FUN OR PAY MORE DEPENDING ON HOW LONG HW WANT TO ENJOY ,,,,,, ABI NO BI SO MY PP? ReplyNO PEACE FOR THE WICKED HIS CUP IS FULL, SHEMLESS MAN I DNT CARE WERE HE IS 4RM ,
Crimes of all sort are more prevalent among the igbo race Reply![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 25-08-2012 09:45 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I thought all the ibos on the site are dead,thankGod this one is here to respond. Ndigbo kwenu,so this one pain u ko..
God forbid for all these ibo people,they are the basic problem Nigeria has,I wish God would just wipe them off this naijaland...useless man from a useless clan,and they would come out and start preaching that they are the most religious....this is how y'all would be exposed including the nonentities on this site[/b]. ReplyAnimal no bi ur people dey rap small baby, don't you ever say any thing about igbo people because they are more Superior than u stupid nigerians
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
THIS IS RUBBISH Reply
its unfortunate, we live in a dysfunctional society Reply
Damn igbo men are beasts, its not d 1st time. There have been several cases of igbo in warri men who raped their daughters ! Reply
D world has com 2an end... Reply
stupid man. Reply
Quote from: fateewase on 25-08-2012 08:11 PM God forbid for all these ibo people,they are the basic problem Nigeria has,I wish God would just wipe them off this naijaland...useless man from a useless clan,and they would come out and start preaching that they are the most religious....this is how y'all would be exposed including the nonentities on this site[/b] Who the hell do u think u are 2 make such a wish 2 God 2 wipe out a tribe?Can u create any1?U are a very tribalistic person!Who told u dat its only ibos dat commit such attrocities?PLS WATCH WHAT U SAY AND STOP ACTING LIKE AN IMMATURE,ILLITERATE HUMAN BEING!DIS ACT HAS NOTIN 2 DO WITH TRIBE PLS,D WORLD IS NOW AN EVIL PLACE!USE UR HEAD WHEN PASTING COMMENTS!!! ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 25-08-2012 05:26 PM aboki no dey finish 4 rape case ![]() ![]() ![]() Damn u ashawo - see as ur nyamiri fada dey screw ur sista finish - I sure sey na so dem take introduce u 4 ashawo. Amadioha scatter dat ur yeye old harlot mouth.
Ladies, are we safe? wandas shall never end. Reply
Quote from: Keffejude on 26-08-2012 10:22 AM Damn igbo men are beasts, its not d 1st time. There have been several cases of igbo in warri men who raped their daughters ! hmmm...so suddenly its only igbo men dat rape their daughters abi?Watch what u say and stop being tribalistic! It doesnt matter what tribe d man is frm,d point is,'he did sometin wrong'.STOP TRIBALISING ISSUES!!!EVERY TRIBE HAS ITS BAD EGGS.NO TRIBE IS PERFECT!PASTE COMMENTS DAT SHOW U ARE EDUCATED,UNBIASED AND MATURE!!!
God forbid for all these ibo people,they are the basic problem Nigeria has,I wish God would just wipe them off this naijaland...useless man from a useless clan,and they would come out and start preaching that they are the most religious....this is how y'all would be exposed including the nonentities on this site[/b] Tongue ReplyWho the hell do u think u are 2 make such a wish 2 God 2 wipe out a tribe?Can u create any1?U are a very tribalistic person!Who told u dat its only ibos dat commit such attrocities?PLS WATCH WHAT U SAY AND STOP ACTING LIKE AN IMMATURE,ILLITERATE HUMAN BEING!DIS ACT HAS NOTIN 2 DO WITH TRIBE PLS,D WORLD IS NOW AN EVIL PLACE!USE UR HEAD WHEN PASTING COMMENTS!!! You are very CORRECT, I think this guy is a murderer to say God should wipe away a particular tribe. Stupid foollllllllllllllll
Quote from: makavali on 26-08-2012 08:06 AM PLZ PLZ PLZ 4 THE SAKE OF PEACE TODAY , PLZ MAKE UR COMMENT AND CONDEM BAD DOINGS AND STOP USING THE WORLD IGBO MAN AGAIN,,, OK AN AUSTRA MAN IN EUROP WERE I RESIDES CAMP HER DAUGHTER IN UNDER GRAND HOUSE SINCE SHE WAS 15YRS TILL NOW SHE IS 38 YRS NOW SHE HAVE 7 CHILDREN FOR THE FATHER,,,,,,, HE IS NOT IGBO MAN, A YORUBA MAN WHO LIVES SOME WERE IN LAGOS PREGNATED HER DAUGHTER SOME YRS AGO , HE IS NOT AN IGBO MAN , FORMER PRESIDENT OBASONJO SLEPT WITH HER DAUGHTER INLAW HE IS NOT AN IGBO MAN ,,,,, CAN WE REASON LIKE NIGERIANS AND TREAT EVERY BODY WHO DID EVIL AS EVIL MAN NOT BEEN RESIST PLZ THE MAN COMMITED ABORMINATION AND HE WILL PAY FOR IT ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, THERE SO MANY ASHAWO ON THE STREET OF LAGOS HE CAN GO AND PAY 100 NAIRA AND HAVE FUN OR PAY MORE DEPENDING ON HOW LONG HW WANT TO ENJOY ,,,,,, ABI NO BI SO MY PP? NO PEACE FOR THE WICKED HIS CUP IS FULL, SHEMLESS MAN I DNT CARE WERE HE IS 4RM , Lolz I for take u serious but u 're a joker in a pack! U say nobody to mention igbo but u dey mention oda tribes. How can a yoruba man impregnate HER DAUGHTER? How can President Obasanjo SLEEP with HER DAUGHTER INLAW? U 're very funny, igbo bigot!
i just dey wonder how will first lady Dame Patience Jonathan sh*t smell like 4 aso rock? ? ? NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply