Every woman should be a wh*re......

Date: 26-08-2012 2:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Olagoke Olayemi Bamidele
- at 26-08-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Every woman should be a wh*re or prostitue for her husband on bed so that your husband shouldnt find any reason to go meet some bitches outside

Dont just lay there like a frozen fish, get up, give him some blow job, ride on his dick, suck and twist on his nipple, roll ur tongue round his ears while ur hands keep are busyig surfing on his hard dis like there is no tomorrow.... Please ur man, doing this doesnt make  u a wh*re, nah, it shows that you can do anything just to please ur husband........ If you dont do it, alot of women outside are ready to suck him free of charge...

Its so shameful some women dont even know  how ttheir husband's dick feel like, they only feel it,  they dont touch or see it.... come on, that dick is urs,  everything in him is urs, dont be shy.... Make him know you are  better than those bitches outside.

Ur opinion?Huh??

Posted: at 26-08-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 26-08-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
 Poster U̶̲̥̅̊ put a nice piece there. But d fact ȋ̝̊̅§ dat there are some men even if dia wives cut dia honeypots and put inside dia pockets so dat dey can use it anytime/anywhere, they will still womanise.  It only takes a man with d fear of God to stay faithful. For me  ☀̤̣̈̇, i no fit carry such mata for head bcos i no wan die young jare

Posted: at 26-08-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- evaworld at 26-08-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
@Idbabe: I 2nd d motion! All we need pray is God give us a (true) God fearing man, so dt I won't have 2 d his w..re 2 keep him cos truth b told u can't change a he-goat:x :x
Posted: at 26-08-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-08-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phunny on 26-08-2012 02:51 PM
Every woman should be a wh*re or prostitue for her husband on bed so that your husband shouldnt find any reason to go meet some bitches outside

Dont just lay there like a frozen fish, get up, give him some blow job, ride on his d**k, suck and twist on his chest, roll ur tongue round his ears while ur hands keep are busyig surfing on his hard dis like there is no tomorrow.... Please ur man, doing this doesnt make  u a wh*re, nah, it shows that you can do anything just to please ur husband........ If you dont do it, alot of women outside are ready to suck him free of charge...

Its so shameful some women dont even know  how ttheir husband's d**k feel like, they only feel it,  they dont touch or see it.... come on, that d**k is urs,  everything in him is urs, dont be shy.... Make him know you are  better than those bitches outside.

Ur opinion?Huh??
haaahhaahhaahha
Posted: at 26-08-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- omomarty at 26-08-2012 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 26-08-2012 05:17 PM
Poster U̶̲̥̅̊ put a nice piece there. But d fact ȋ̝̊̅§ dat there are some men even if dia wives cut dia p**ss* and put inside dia pockets so dat dey can use it anytime/anywhere, they will still womanise.  It only takes a man with d fear of God to stay faithful. For me  ☀̤̣̈̇, i no fit carry such mata for head bcos i no wan die young jare

you are right girl,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 26-08-2012 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 26-08-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 26-08-2012 05:17 PM
Poster U̶̲̥̅̊ put a nice piece there. But d fact ȋ̝̊̅§ dat there are some men even if dia wives cut dia p**ss* and put inside dia pockets so dat dey can use it anytime/anywhere, they will still womanise.  It only takes a man with d fear of God to stay faithful. For me  ☀̤̣̈̇, i no fit carry such mata for head bcos i no wan die young jare

I go with this
Posted: at 26-08-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 26-08-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master