Blind pilots

Date: 31-08-2012 10:23 am (12 years ago) | Author: omachi chummyli
- at 31-08-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
One day at a busy airport, the passengers on a commercial airliner are seated waiting for the pilot to show up so they can get under way.
The pilot & co-pilot finally appear in the rear of the plane & begin walking up to the cockpit through the center aisle... Both appear to be blind; the pilot is using a white cane, bumping into passengers right & left as he stumbles down the aisle.
The co-pilot is using a guide dog.
Both have their eyes covered with sunglasses.
At first, the passengers do not react thinking that it must be some sort of practical joke.
After a few minutes though, the engines start revving, & the airplane begins moving down the runway.
The passengers look at each other with some uneasiness.
They start whispering among themselves & look desperately to the stewardesses for reassurance.
Yet, the plane starts accelerating rapidly, & people begin panicking.
Some passengers are praying, & as the plane gets closer & closer to the end of the runway, the voices are becoming more & more hysterical.
When the plane has less than twenty feet of runway left, there is a sudden change in the pitch of the shouts as everyone screams at once.
At the very last moment, the plane lifts off & is airborne.
Up in the cockpit, the co-pilot breathes a sigh of relief and tells the pilot:
“You know, one of these days the passengers aren’t going to scream, & we aren’t going to know when to take off!”

Posted: at 31-08-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- at 31-08-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
queen yeye na novel you con post call am joke ,
this na simply out dated rubbish  Angry
Posted: at 31-08-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago) |
- ExpertTbright at 31-08-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 31-08-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chummyli at 31-08-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Ma haters don de show dia hates

Posted: at 31-08-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jessymic at 31-08-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
this one na text book  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-08-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- francischi at 31-08-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
abi

Posted: at 31-08-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chummyli at 31-08-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
Amebo

Posted: at 31-08-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- omomarty at 31-08-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
me i nor understand anything wey dis girl write ooooooooooooooooooo. well no need for me to undestand bcos he b like yeye post to me
Posted: at 31-08-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dembasjallow at 31-08-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chummyli on 31-08-2012 10:23 AM
One day at a busy airport, the passengers on a commercial airliner are seated waiting for the pilot to show up so they can get under way.
The pilot & co-pilot finally appear in the rear of the plane & begin walking up to the cockpit through the center aisle... Both appear to be blind; the pilot is using a white cane, bumping into passengers right & left as he stumbles down the aisle.
The co-pilot is using a guide dog.
Both have their eyes covered with sunglasses.
At first, the passengers do not react thinking that it must be some sort of practical joke.
After a few minutes though, the engines start revving, & the airplane begins moving down the runway.
The passengers look at each other with some uneasiness.
They start whispering among themselves & look desperately to the stewardesses for reassurance.
Yet, the plane starts accelerating rapidly, & people begin panicking.
Some passengers are praying, & as the plane gets closer & closer to the end of the runway, the voices are becoming more & more hysterical.
When the plane has less than twenty feet of runway left, there is a sudden change in the pitch of the shouts as everyone screams at once.
At the very last moment, the plane lifts off & is airborne.
Up in the cockpit, the co-pilot breathes a sigh of relief and tells the pilot:
“You know, one of these days the passengers aren’t going to scream, & we aren’t going to know when to take off!”
This is the most boring joke i have ever read in my life. believe me.
Posted: at 31-08-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chummyli at 31-08-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
Even pipo wey no go school de try read ma joke huh?

Posted: at 31-08-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ExpertTbright at 1-09-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  yeye re u sure?

Posted: at 1-09-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chummyli at 1-09-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ExpertTbright on  1-09-2012 12:08 AM
Roll Eyes  yeye re u sure?

Yeye ans kolo

Posted: at 1-09-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- francischi at 1-09-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 1-09-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ExpertTbright at 1-09-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Undecided

Posted: at 1-09-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 1-09-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
Chei Abeg I need rope b4 dis girl enter market

Posted: at 1-09-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chummyli at 1-09-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Abi cos if she does she go drag u wit her

Posted: at 1-09-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- omomarty at 1-09-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chummyli on 31-08-2012 11:54 PM
Even pipo wey no go school de try read ma joke huh?

for your mind abi? girl u de give urself hope oo nor b small..................
Posted: at 1-09-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chummyli at 3-09-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omomarty on  1-09-2012 10:53 PM
for your mind abi? girl u de give urself hope oo nor b small..................

Before nko

Posted: at 3-09-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 3-09-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Yeye

Posted: at 3-09-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rihannaaa at 4-09-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emejuru on 31-08-2012 10:31 AM
queen yeye na novel you con post call am joke ,
this na simply out dated rubbish  Angry
Tell ram ooo

Posted: at 4-09-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac