ajanni at 31-08-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago) (m) sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap , meeh Posted: at 31-08-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
mallorca at 1-09-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago) (m) haahhaah, this oyinbo don becomes a typical naija woman now oooooooo, but wait oooo, you said you are blessed with TWO childtren, but am seeing THREE kids here on the pic na , how come?
eagle eyes i knw say u must see am
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 1-09-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 1-09-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago) (m)
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 1-09-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
That how life should be. Carry dey go with God's blessing.....
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 1-09-2012 02:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
colliboy at 1-09-2012 02:42 AM (12 years ago) (m) Wow i love the faith of the woman, even our ladies not many can do so Posted: at 1-09-2012 02:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
when it comes to true love, no holds barred Posted: at 1-09-2012 06:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mickky21 at 1-09-2012 07:24 AM (12 years ago) (m) beautiful woman inside and out Posted: at 1-09-2012 07:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
waffibabe at 1-09-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago) (f) i will advice u to relocate to another state like lagos, ph etc, that jos, oboy, na aboki haram area. be careful. Posted: at 1-09-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
steveoneal at 1-09-2012 08:28 AM (12 years ago) (m) RACISTS AND RACISM ARE EVIL; BESIDES IGNORANT;;; THEY CAN GO ANY LENGHT TO SHOW THEIR HATRED AGAINST YOU EVEN IF TAKES KILLING YOU;;;; HAVE YOU EVER IMAGINED BE CALLED A RAPIST JUST FOR DATING A WHITEGIRL THAT YOU HAVENT EVEN DEFLOWERED OR SLEPT WITH ;; EVEN AFTER HER FIFTH VISIT TO YOU;;;;;  ?THAT SHOW HOW DEVILISH THE RACISTS CAN BE;;; BUT GOD DON CATCH THEM SHA;; THEIR PIKIN NO GREE LET BLACK PORO REST;;;;;MORESO IF A WHITE MAN GIVES YOU SHIT;; GIVE HIM HELLL BACK AND KICK HIS ARSE ;;;NOBODY IS GOING TO FEEL SORRY FOR YOU;; SO STAND UP FOR WHO YOU ARE; Posted: at 1-09-2012 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessland at 1-09-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago) (f) May the blessing of God never stay away from U and Ur Family in Jesus Name........Amen! Posted: at 1-09-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Nicksam at 1-09-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) (m) THAT IS TRUE I HAVE SEEING A LOT OF THEM HERE BUT AFTER THEIR HEAD WE COME DOWN,,BUT WHITE GIRLS REALLY LIKE BLACK GUYS I MUST HAVE TO SAY Posted: at 1-09-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Please let me know whenever the book is publish. Posted: at 1-09-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
jerrycee at 1-09-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago) (m) Up you Posted: at 1-09-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
giftpeace at 1-09-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago) (m) this is touching and inspiring,LOve i till exist no matter what Posted: at 1-09-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
My Good sister that refuse racism,My GOD will alway Bless you and your lovely Nigeria Husband forever ever in Jesus Name,Infact i really feel the touch,Infact i cried reading this on how this white people hate Black,When the book gets ready i will like to have more than ONE COPY imagine how you testify that The Nigeria Guy is a very GOOD husband and he love you like no other,Oh God,Nigeria men knows how to take care of woman in the whole wild world,And also can satisfy they WIFE segxwal urge,Yes i am ,But why An American citizen can do this to fellow Black African Nigeria citizen likewise,Cos Black rule the white uptill date IN AMERICA,But am happy that the lady testify for Good not Bad To God Be The Glory..Amen. Posted: at 1-09-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
chicco77 at 1-09-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
Your fada is a typical red-neck! Today there are millions of inter-racial marriages in America. It's no big thing there are vestiges of racists in all race, be it black, indian, chinese or white. Posted: at 1-09-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
dickman2 at 1-09-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
lanudja at 1-09-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) (f) So touching Posted: at 1-09-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Awwwwwwwww! So touching
If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex! Posted: at 1-09-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |