aso4life1 at 1-09-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) (m) The Sun newspaper treated them at Nando's. Typical of the British tabloids. Bribe them in this case with a meal (they look starved!) and leave them to make derogatory staements about the land of their birth. They even posed for a picture. Bad move!!!! No place to hide. The Sun has informed immigration. They should be sent back home. They have no ambition. Someone whose dream is to meet the Queen of England (with no disrespect to her) and Wayne Rooney (the footballer) will not in any way help the "boxers" achieve their dreams. By the look of things they never intended to represent their country but used it as a fully paid trip to make the motherland look bad. I would like to know what they meant by saying they would not be allowed to box again if they return home. So, do they think they are going to represent England or Great Britain (hope they know the difference) ? If they do they are more stupid than they sound! They should be returned to their Cameroon (the country is not unstable and so they are not running away from any danger) immediately and be cautioned. It's the foreign students (facing deportation in 3 months time) studying at the Metropolitan University in London that need our support. Sorry guys England does not need boxers they have their own home grown trained ones. If they were brain surgeons they may have been considered. Yeah right!!!!
You dey vex ooo
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 1-09-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
moniconyez at 1-09-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 1-09-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 1-09-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) (m) take them back home na Posted: at 1-09-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
aliaaz at 1-09-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) (m) k
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 1-09-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
toibeli at 1-09-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) (m) For what it's worth, these guys did what's good for them individually. Posted: at 1-09-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moniconyez at 1-09-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago) (m) chei chei chei chei Posted: at 1-09-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Hehehehehehehe they don taya to run abi
If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex! Posted: at 1-09-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
interpo777 at 1-09-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) (m) the african poverty is no more a new news to the world, so i believe they might stay inenglnd if they can fight it in rightfull way ,seaking economic assylum Posted: at 1-09-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moniconyez at 1-09-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) (m) hhhmmmmmmmm Posted: at 1-09-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dickman2 at 1-09-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
pamela224 at 1-09-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
portable2 at 1-09-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago) (f) Don't really blame them cus dis is all because they see no bright future for themselves in their country.Let African leaders wake up to their responsibilities. Posted: at 1-09-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 1-09-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
dickman2 at 1-09-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
orjiwolo at 1-09-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago) (m) a dollar per day on food... Posted: at 1-09-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
zoe61 at 1-09-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) (f) You can run but u can't hid,the British government don't looking for ppl, don't need any immigrant, i think they are going to deport them Posted: at 1-09-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
moni4real at 1-09-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago) (f) MY PEOPLE, 90% OF STORIES HERE ARE FAKE, IF U ARE IN DOUBT , READ THIS http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/news/general/192342-alleged-killing-of-wife-nollywood-actor-oganiru-arrested.html Posted: at 1-09-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
moriztuos at 1-09-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago) (m) hahahahahahahaha who no like beta tin Posted: at 1-09-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 1-09-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
harunakoni at 1-09-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) (m) Wetin man go do nw. Hustle. Posted: at 1-09-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |