shynur44 at 2-09-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) (m) too bad for west africa Posted: at 2-09-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 2-09-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago) (m) ic
wetin you see? monki Posted: at 2-09-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
papadip at 3-09-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago) (m) I am not going to condemn, commend and condone their action. Is it an abuse of the system? Yes it is…. Will it make things tougher for those going through the proper channel?... You bet.. It will. Will there be consequences overall? For sure there will be. The point is society likes to judge very fast that is “rush to judgement”. We should tackle problems like these at source preventing it from happening but we don’t do that. Why are they fleeing their homeland? There were those that defected way before them including Nigerians. These Cameroonians have not broken any laws as yet so let the British government do their thing and let’s see what happens I am sure they expected it. Moreover the athletes are not in hiding anymore. They are not stupid deep down they know they can be deported. They are not a disgrace to Africa but the African politicians are, for looting the treasury the main source of this issue. The politicians are the roots of all evil in Africa.

Abi yu wan them live like these pictures above?...... .....that’s what they are running away from, absolutely shameless, hopeless, miserable, wretched and humiliating “Poverty”. Obviously they are in a desperate situation. No matter what we say they are highly determined we may be wasting our time on this subject. If we put our house in order this type of thing won’t be happening. They are just too young they have to do something positive with their lives. You have to sometimes take chances in life not criminally. Life is a terrible thing to waste and the world is not meant for the fainted heart...........I wish all the best........ Posted: at 3-09-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
angesco at 3-09-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) (f) the african poverty is no more a new news to the world, so i believe they might stay inenglnd if they can fight it in rightfull way ,seaking economic assylum
They will not be considered for asylum. Their "defence" is that they will not be allowed to box again if they return home. They are able bodied and young they can find another job. Cameroun is one of the stable African nations in the continent. All nations now around the world are in recession. They do not need more people not happy that they will not be able to box again as refugees. Do they have the educational qualifications to better themselves? Other athletes from worse off nations and who anticipated in the Olympic games in London have since returned home and got on with their lives. They should do the same! Posted: at 3-09-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aso4life1 at 3-09-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) (m)
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 3-09-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dickman2 at 3-09-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 3-09-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dizhadah at 3-09-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 3-09-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bettygirls at 3-09-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago) (f) everybody wants a better place no one wants hardship, opportunity comes but once or maybe once in a while Posted: at 3-09-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moniconyez at 3-09-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) (m) wetin you see? Money
I see your yash na, abi you don wear cloth? Posted: at 3-09-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-09-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
moniconyez at 3-09-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 3-09-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
moniconyez at 3-09-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Idbabe at 3-09-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) (f) Make una go back home, go and sin no more Posted: at 3-09-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
moniconyez at 3-09-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) (m) MHHHHHHHHHHHHHH Posted: at 3-09-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 3-09-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago) (m) they might no deport them , but if its nigerian , they must have been home by now, racist colonial master Posted: at 3-09-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
moniconyez at 3-09-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 3-09-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) (m) monimonkey Posted: at 3-09-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
moniconyez at 3-09-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
pinyinboy at 4-09-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) (m) you phyuking idiot who told you cameroon is one of the poorest ctries,what does nigerian have all you know to do is to push drugs ,see how you guys are being kill all the time like goats . Posted: at 4-09-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |