Oh Not Again: Woman Gives Birth To Baby With Rosary (Photo) (Page 2)

Date: 02-09-2012 4:58 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- Amor1444 at 2-09-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago)
I think the hand writing is becoming clearer, Yoruba men now device a way of inserting islamic object into their wives p ussy before they go into labour, just for fame & gain, anyway, international 419 is nolonger paying, so play it local. We are still waiting for next month's episode.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cindyluv2k4 at 2-09-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
@ poster pls for your correction don't use the term Rosary...do u even know what the Rosary means? You should call it whatever name the vampires call it and not give that thing a catholic name. And now to this super story up there, I know it was concocted by the so called blood thirsty animals to corce us into believing in their moon god. AJANNI when you finish knacking that ur big head for ground dey shout allahu akbar  make u go carry ur dagger or bomb u hear and start ur killings Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-09-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- harunakoni at 2-09-2012 10:37 PM (11 years ago)
Allahu akbar
Posted: at 2-09-2012 10:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- xband at 2-09-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on  2-09-2012 10:16 PM
I think the hand writing is becoming clearer, Yoruba men now device a way of inserting islamic object into their wives p ussy before they go into labour, just for fame & gain, anyway, international 419 is nolonger paying, so play it local. We are still waiting for next month's episode.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 2-09-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-09-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 2-09-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago)
h,,,mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 2-09-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 2-09-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ecto on  2-09-2012 06:12 PM
Big Lie!!

Mohammed is Gone

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-09-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- zeelay at 2-09-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago)
Indeed Allah is most high
Posted: at 2-09-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mickky21 at 2-09-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago)
wht rubbish............
Posted: at 2-09-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 2-09-2012 11:38 PM (11 years ago)
So everyone shod bcom muslim??? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-09-2012 11:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-09-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on  2-09-2012 07:14 PM
The light is becoming clearer..... ALLAHU AKBAR!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-09-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-09-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on  2-09-2012 10:16 PM

you lacks basic common sense
Posted: at 2-09-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 2-09-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago)
Tell it to the birds.... Huh?

Posted: at 2-09-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sirp44 at 3-09-2012 12:18 AM (11 years ago)
BOOK OF JOB
WHAT GOD DOES TO HUMAN SEVERAL...
“I am young in years,
and you are old;
that is why I was fearful,
not daring to tell you what I know.
7 I thought, ‘Age should speak;
advanced years should teach wisdom.’
8 But it is the spiritb in a man,
the breath of the Almighty, that gives him understanding.
9 It is not only the oldc who are wise,
not only the aged who understand what is right.

For I am full of words,
and the spirit within me compels me;
19 inside I am like bottled-up wine,
like new wineskins ready to burst.
20 I must speak and find relief;
I must open my lips and reply.
21 I will show partiality to no one,
nor will I flatter any man;
22 for if I were skilled in flattery,
my Maker would soon take me away.

But I tell you, in this you are not right,
for God is greater than man.
13Why do you complain to him
that he answers none of man’s wordsa?
14For God does speak—now one way, now another—
though man may not perceive it.
15In a dream, in a vision of the night,
when deep sleep falls on men
as they slumber in their beds,
16he may speak in their ears
and terrify them with warnings,
17to turn man from wrongdoing
and keep him from pride,
18to preserve his soul from the pit,b
his life from perishing by the sword.c
19Or a man may be chastened on a bed of pain
with constant distress in his bones,
20so that his very being finds food repulsive
and his soul loathes the choicest meal.
21His flesh wastes away to nothing,
and his bones, once hidden, now stick out.
22His soul draws near to the pit,d
and his life to the messengers of death.e
23“Yet if there is an angel on his side
as a mediator, one out of a thousand,
to tell a man what is right for him,
24to be gracious to him and say,
‘Spare him from going down to the pitf;
I have found a ransom for him’—
25then his flesh is renewed like a child’s;
it is restored as in the days of his youth.
26He prays to God and finds favor with him,
he sees God’s face and shouts for joy;
he is restored by God to his righteous state.
27Then he comes to men and says,
‘I sinned, and perverted what was right,
but I did not get what I deserved.
28He redeemed my soul from going down to the pit,g
and I will live to enjoy the light.’
29“God does all these things to a man—
twice, even three times—
30to turn back his soul from the pit,h
that the light of life may shine on him.
Posted: at 3-09-2012 12:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- emnoeasy at 3-09-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on  2-09-2012 07:14 PM
The light is becoming clearer..... ALLAHU AKBAR!
mumu so u believe this trash
Posted: at 3-09-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 3-09-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cindyluv2k4 on  2-09-2012 10:34 PM
@ poster pls for your correction don't use the term Rosary...do u even know what the Rosary means? You should call it whatever name the vampires call it and not give that thing a catholic name. And now to this super story up there, I know it was concocted by the so called blood thirsty animals to corce us into believing in their moon god. AJANNI when you finish knacking that ur big head for ground dey shout allahu akbar  make u go carry ur dagger or bomb u hear and start ur killings Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin na you biko, u don finish them, trash.
Posted: at 3-09-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 3-09-2012 12:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-09-2012 11:42 PM
you lacks basic common sense
People dey talk baboon too wan flex ….laugh wan kill me grin grin
Posted: at 3-09-2012 12:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 3-09-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 3-09-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donklass at 3-09-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago)
I, think we nigerian are too fake a society, the nigerian moselem has learnt from
their chritain counterpart to humanize God at all cost,you never can hear of this
kind of miracle in s.arabia, iran,irag etc is only in nigeria or african countries where
ignorante loom,and few idiots without consience tend feasting on the poor society.
I believe in 20 yrs time every christain family will have a man of god or pastor, and
sooner the moslem will start thiers,, with time there will be no secret in being a
man of god,God relation will be personal,, when politcal power and financial reward
are no longer attained through religion, man will seach for essence of God,, PEACE and
LOVE whish ironically iALL basiic religius dotrine are based,but never praticed.
politic thrieve on anything that attract huge population and money, this is the doom of religion.
Posted: at 3-09-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulvision at 3-09-2012 04:08 AM (11 years ago)
another boko haram has born again nawoooooooooooo
Posted: at 3-09-2012 04:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10