The United States ambassador to Libya, J. Christopher Stevens, Killed! (Page 5)

Date: 12-09-2012 1:22 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- sophiebaby at 13-09-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 13-09-2012 09:28 AM
but the guy in question is an isreal america,why should the kill an innocent man,why not mohammed  or allan fight for him self,what happen if america decide to react on upon the citizen or kill the ambassador too,it is like kill a president of country ,where is the peace  you guys preach.LIBYA is just putting fire that can consumer there citizen

they already have vowed to hunt hunt dem down

Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kodos at 13-09-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
why U S A  embasy why not isreal embasy since the film is isreali actors .why do the protestor carring usama ben  pic and al quada flag.Huh?Huh???/
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 13-09-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
ANOTHER BREAKING NEWS IN USA EMBASSY IN YAMEN
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kodos at 13-09-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Adego1 on 13-09-2012 04:46 AM
Everyday Americans kill people all over the world especially in Asia under the pretence of peace mission no one talks but if an American is being killed its will be a big deal abi mtcheeew rubbish

Idoitic son of a terrorist if u want to kill an American kill with reason.not an innocent man just for a film he know nothing about.maybe if u die like that innocent ambassador how will ur family feel?
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 13-09-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
My question is, is the factual? If it is factual that Mohammed engaged in relationships with females of the stated ages, is it that muslims are ashamed of the life he lived?
Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammike86 at 13-09-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-09-2012 09:33 AM
you are so sick
[/quote

Ajanni if i'm sick then u are about to die
Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 13-09-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago)
I thought that Ghaddaffi warned them of  Al  Queda  infltrating  the ranks maybe now they will start believing that
Die hard warriors like Ghaddafi often die with the war or is it upcoming peace ??   So sad .    rest in Peace dear man . .  It was really bold to assume everything is suddenly ok in those liberated countries right now .   its still really tense among the die hard Jihadists .    Lessons for all and many more lives can still be saved if corrective measures are taken right now .  

In the words of Williams Shakespeare . .    

"“Caesar, beware of Brutus. Take heed of Cassius. Come not near Casca. Have an eye to Cinna. Trust not Trebonius. Mark well Metellus Cimber. Decius Brutus loves thee not. Thou hast wronged Caius Ligarius. There is but one mind in all these men, and it is bent against Caesar. If thou beest not immortal, look about you. Security gives way to conspiracy. The mighty gods defend thee!
     Thy lover,
     Artemidorus”
I truly . love the American sprit  -  Epitome of Liberty and freedom

Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bassteed at 13-09-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mickky21 on 12-09-2012 04:14 PM
USELESS MUSLIMS WITH THEIR USELESS allah
[/quote

your father is useless.. if u dont have manners
Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 13-09-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-09-2012 07:35 AM
weldone , warriors

So the killers are warriors? Otule!!
Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 13-09-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-09-2012 07:44 AM
thats the stupid and reckless statements some irresponsible have been making , and will keep on making, they got what they want and thats not even the end, there would be no hidding place under the sun for that stupid guy and all his like, whereeve they might choose to stay, and thats guarranttee, its just only the matter of time, we muslim are not cowwards and will never fold our hands and watched our religion , and our noble prophet, P B O  ALLAH upon him , molested or abuse, he or she who want peace we give him/her , and who want war , let them get it , once more , to hell fire with all those that participated in the sinful acts, idiots

Indeed you guy's are coward for not allowing peace to reign in this world. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GodwinNoraNkiru at 13-09-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
eh, eh
Posted: at 13-09-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- stanbutto at 13-09-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kodos on 13-09-2012 10:45 AM
Idoitic son of a terrorist if u want to kill an American kill with reason.not an innocent man just for a film he know nothing about.maybe if u die like that innocent ambassador how will ur family feel?
Thanks Kodos, American kill innocent family everyday in Pakistan, with their drone strike, here, we are talking abt only four american. nonsense . why will the stupid american jews make the film in the first place? American are evil   
Posted: at 13-09-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 13-09-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 13-09-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-09-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sammike86 on 13-09-2012 11:11 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-09-2012 09:33 AM
you are so sick
[/quote

Ajanni if i'm sick then u are about to die

if i am about to die , you are dead already and got rotten
Posted: at 13-09-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- queenrukky at 13-09-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
too much killings
Posted: at 13-09-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Terrytee70 at 13-09-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
ISLAM IS RELIGION OF PEACE,BUT HOW? PLEASE MY MUSLIM BROTHERS DONT BE ANNOY I WANT EXPLANATION ON IT
Posted: at 13-09-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-09-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
go ahead
Posted: at 13-09-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Treasure2 at 13-09-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
Go ahead with what
Posted: at 13-09-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 13-09-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
Pls ask dem and let us knw
Posted: at 13-09-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-09-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 13-09-2012 03:45 PM
Go ahead with what

ask me again na
Posted: at 13-09-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9