Nigerian Version Of Rick Ross "Hold Me Back" Music Video Shot In Obalende (Page 2)

Date: 19-09-2012 12:44 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- frank_f at 19-09-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Knowman on 19-09-2012 01:13 AM
wetin this song mean,someone help me understand

No bi all this rubbish posters wey dey crazzz....
Posted: at 19-09-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jp-free at 19-09-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago)
Nice thinking my broda, we are still moving
Posted: at 19-09-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 19-09-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago)
GOD BLESS NIGERIA MY COUNTRY
Posted: at 19-09-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lekan22 at 19-09-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 19-09-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 19-09-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
the lyrics and d video didn't fit at all

Posted: at 19-09-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 19-09-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
but nice song though. Gangsta

Posted: at 19-09-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jamesokoli at 19-09-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago)
y  are   u  people  complaining   this  is  real  nigeria  ,   let's    telll  our  self  the  truth   and  stop  sayin  it  is well  when  is  not   
Posted: at 19-09-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Biafranwar at 19-09-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago)
ALL HAIL BIAFRA
Posted: at 19-09-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sirhagrin1 at 19-09-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
Rick Ross..... no mind all the haters(dirty people)! by the time i come 9ja. i promise i go do pass watin you do whay dem they talk nonsense so, and i know say everybody whay dey talk nonsense na does whay never commot for that buff country..... I have a gift for Nigeria (right tomb down) phyuk Nigeria. Right tomb up for you RICK ROSS for that nice video

Sirhagrin say so
Aka Guess What?

Posted: at 19-09-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sirhagrin1 at 19-09-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
RICK ROSS.... nice one dude, i like watching this video.... No mind all the haterz(Dirty People) watin you do whay all this nonsense people dey make mouth, i promise them when i come 9ja i go do pass watin RICK ROSS do. and i get special gift for una (right thumb down) dirty people, damn nigeria, damn their leaders. RICK ROSS right thumb up. coming soon ILEFO IN NIGERIA...lol

Sirhagrin say so
Aka. Guess What?
Posted: at 19-09-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- xdiggers at 19-09-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
bulllshit i say
Posted: at 19-09-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- xdiggers at 19-09-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
The comments I see on here are ridiculous. I am of Nigerian decent and did not take offense to this video. The whole point of the song is to show one's struggle and how they can overcome it. It would make total sense to go to a ghetto in Lagos because going to a ritzy area would defeat the purpose of the song. If anything this should be a wake up call for the government
Posted: at 19-09-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lakman at 19-09-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
rick ross, i hail you for this song video, for making the world  know that nigeria is one of the worst country to live, i pray for those wicked leaders to listen to this song and take correction.
Posted: at 19-09-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- frekete at 19-09-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
Why is it that we Nigerians don't like the truth? lets call a spade a spade, so haters would have appreciate the video if it was shot in the finest part of nigeria eeeh? you better wake up and face reality. As for me i love the video so so much punto it.
Posted: at 19-09-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 19-09-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xdiggers on 19-09-2012 10:16 AM
The comments I see on here are ridiculous. I am of Nigerian decent and did not take offense to this video. The whole point of the song is to show one's struggle and how they can overcome it. It would make total sense to go to a ghetto in Lagos because going to a ritzy area would defeat the purpose of the song. If anything this should be a wake up call for the government
GBAM!

Posted: at 19-09-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-09-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: frekete on 19-09-2012 11:24 AM
Why is it that we Nigerians don't like the truth? lets call a spade a spade, so haters would have appreciate the video if it was shot in the finest part of nigeria eeeh? you better wake up and face reality. As for me i love the video so so much punto it.
cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 19-09-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-09-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sirhagrin1 on 19-09-2012 09:50 AM
Rick Ross..... no mind all the haters(dirty people)! by the time i come 9ja. i promise i go do pass watin you do whay dem they talk nonsense so, and i know say everybody whay dey talk nonsense na does whay never commot for that buff country..... I have a gift for Nigeria (right tomb down) damn Nigeria. Right tomb up for you RICK ROSS for that nice video

Sirhagrin say so
Aka Guess What?

hahah! when will you release your video?

Posted: at 19-09-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- frekete at 19-09-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
Why hating the guy for telling us the truth? I beg lets call a spade a spade and  shame to our socalled leaders
Posted: at 19-09-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceelio at 19-09-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
i don't see anything wrong in this video, some Naija part is bad and is a shame, credit to u "Rick Ross" for choosing Nigeria as place to shoot ur video. Our love country deserve to better.
Posted: at 19-09-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Unikpearl at 19-09-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
As in?
Posted: at 19-09-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. VIDEO: Speed Darlington Slams People Comparing Him To Wizkid

2. Naira Prostrates Further Against Dollar Despite EFCC Raid On Speculators

3. Singer, Skales Makes Nollywood Debut, Features In #SeekingJustice, Directed By JJC

4. Singer, Simi Reveals How Her Husband, Adekunle Gold Inspired Her Song, 'Men Are Crazy'

5. Ukraine-Russia War! Missile, Drone Attacks Launched On Ukraine’s Energy Grid

6. Former Aviation Minister Hadi Sirika,Daughter And Two Others To Be Arraigned By EFCC Over Fraud

7. 46-Yrs-Old Man Nabbed By Police For Vandalising Lagos 3rd Mainland Bridge

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe