PICS: Tonto Dike fights fans over twitter! (Page 4)

Date: 03-10-2012 9:23 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Maje Media Network
1 2 3 [4] 5
- BAGUDA at 5-10-2012 02:19 AM (11 years ago)
PLEASE LET HER BE; SHE HAS THE RIGHT TO SING EVEN FUJU MUSIC IF SHE SO DESIRES; IT DOESNT CONCERN NAYBODY
Posted: at 5-10-2012 02:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BAGUDA at 5-10-2012 03:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on  5-10-2012 02:19 AM
PLEASE LET HER BE; SHE HAS THE RIGHT TO SING EVEN FUJU MUSIC IF SHE SO DESIRES; IT DOESNT CONCERN NAYBODY
shebi Genevive sing her own music and na only her buy the music and na only her dey play the music, make we wait for Tonto , if the music good we go buy but if i no good, then only her go pertronize herself, no wahala
Posted: at 5-10-2012 03:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- golden_honey at 5-10-2012 04:05 AM (11 years ago)
All about being nasty eh?
Posted: at 5-10-2012 04:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- analyzation at 5-10-2012 05:49 AM (11 years ago)
she disgusts me
Posted: at 5-10-2012 05:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adedav at 5-10-2012 06:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on  5-10-2012 03:26 AM
shebi Genevive sing her own music and na only her buy the music and na only her dey play the music, make we wait for Tonto , if the music good we go buy but if i no good, then only her go pertronize herself, no wahala
hahahahahahah,guy u don kill me for here @Genevive buy her own music nd play it
Posted: at 5-10-2012 06:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- adedav at 5-10-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bellablue on  4-10-2012 10:53 AM
You are one of the pple getting it wrong.. really.. i have no idea what makes pple think like  they are the one making them a star lemme tell you there alot of angel out there that will even turn the second side of their  face at you if you slap the other one but they have no talent, Now am asking you do we know them despite the fact that they are angels?NO. so its her talent that got her to where she is right now and then the fan.. the fact that fans are among the factors of their fame does not mean they should take the piss by abusing them all the time and they expect themselves to get away with it.. if a fan is been rude, yes i support a very nasty  from the stars reply as well.. simple...
You are absolutely right but where i disagree is the fact that the fans are actually the one making them a star cos its like a canteen  or a  eatry that has different nice dishes to offer but without customers or people to patronize,what will happen to the food?so definitely the fans play a very important role in there lifes and career,but i think the fans shld support them and encourages them cos i bet u dey also play important roles in our lives  cos by now most people wld av been dead by boredom..lol
Posted: at 5-10-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ndelta at 5-10-2012 06:23 AM (11 years ago)
Sorry for the man that will take you for wife, sorry will be his name
Posted: at 5-10-2012 06:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 5-10-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 5-10-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tmudahiru at 5-10-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago)
honeypot dike you be punnnnnnnnnn?Huh??
Posted: at 5-10-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- shynur44 at 5-10-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
 i know for sure that twitter is for mad people, only mad people can interprete the languge  Grin
Posted: at 5-10-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otib at 5-10-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bellablue on  4-10-2012 10:53 AM
You are one of the pple getting it wrong.. really.. i have no idea what makes pple think like  they are the one making them a star lemme tell you there alot of angel out there that will even turn the second side of their  face at you if you slap the other one but they have no talent, Now am asking you do we know them despite the fact that they are angels?NO. so its her talent that got her to where she is right now and then the fan.. the fact that fans are among the factors of their fame does not mean they should take the piss by abusing them all the time and they expect themselves to get away with it.. if a fan is been rude, yes i support a very nasty  from the stars reply as well.. simple...
No my dear I stand corrected, although a lot ve been said abt her which personally I do not kn if its true or not but 4 real none is written on her skin or forehead.
Attacking her very fans portray her weak,a star she is she could rather correct any misconception abt herself letting her fans kn dat dey judge her wrongly dat she is beta off dan dat. Many in d entertainment world which i kn n could nt lyk 2 mention here had faced such ordeal n neva reacted in dis manner.Am very sure Tonto ve a mentor or rule-model in d entertainment world she shld try 2 emulate dem.
Posted: at 5-10-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nitter at 5-10-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
Thrash
Posted: at 5-10-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- helsinkinwata at 5-10-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bellablue on  3-10-2012 11:24 PM
Who cares.. everyone has a limit, you dont just expect her to keep enduring abuses from pple all because she is a star.. they give it to her, she give it to them.. do me i do you God no go vex

You have no clue of what you're saying.Is she the only star who has been subjected to media/social network confrontations? Why do bigger/far richer celebrities not fret and put up ignominious displays like she's doing? You are here supporting her because she's your sister or what? That you like someone doesn't mean when that person misbehaves,you should shove all the nonsense down your throat.I think people should learn how to portray themselves outside because the way you react or judge issues will determine the kind of person you are.She is totally idiotic and childish.Now,where do you belong? Are you in her camp? Keep the answer to yourself!
Posted: at 5-10-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 5-10-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
you people should please leave my TONTO  alone allow  her leave her life as she pleases her  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-10-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 5-10-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-10-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 5-10-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
LEAVE TONTO ALONE AND FIGURE YOUR LIFE OUT Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-10-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kizitoonline at 5-10-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
ALLOW HER PLEASE.. LET HER DO HER THING
Posted: at 5-10-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PeacetoU at 5-10-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
I love this they are just making her more popular. Hey if nobody talk about you it means nobody love you.
Posted: at 5-10-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jazzy007 at 5-10-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
all dis talks weh she dey talk...i hope no be part of the music. In short na ONLY deaf and dumb go buy am!!!!
Posted: at 5-10-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sdq4rill at 6-10-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
is she an illuminati member cos her picture dipicts the all seeing eye of the illuminati Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-10-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5