Quote from: BAGUDA on 16-10-2012 07:37 AM SHE IS VERY WICKED AND SHE WENT TOO FAR; BUT THAT IS A BIG LERSON FOR IMPLOYERS; STOP OWING YOUR WORKERS; IT IS NOT FAIR Owing her for just 2 days is not enough to commit such crime. After-all, some government and company workers get paid on the 10th day of the next month. Mothers should be careful with the kind of maids they leave their kids with. As for me, no maid is allowed in my house.
Girls?very senseless and heartless! ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
This is babaric....why transfer aggresion give infant na?God help us...It's amazing what some folks the world over do in a fit of anger Reply
atimes I wonder the kind of heart that Replysome people have ....an innocent child ![]()
SHE IS EVIL Reply
evil and wickedness i the highest order Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmm what a word Reply
total wickednes Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I can never employ a maid.God forbid! Reply
That's a very wicked woman. Wickedness is really growing day by day. How can you boil someone's baby like that. For whatever reason it's very wrong. A woman that'll one day be asking God for a child too. Thats why you should never leave your child in the hands of someone you don't really know. That woman def. Don't deserve a child from God. And it shoulda been a tit 4 tat. They shoulda boiled her too so she'll know how painful it is. Reply
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 16-10-2012 07:26 AM Bt wait o. Hw wil u as d madam fire ur maid n ur maid wil resist it? Hw does dat happen? She wud hav gotten rid of d maid wen she had d chance cos dere strong reasons y dat witch of a maid must leav d house. She wud hav bn out of her house by force. Who con be d madam n who con be d maid? Or d madam doesnt hav authority ova her own house again? Imagine! Let dat witch rot n die in jail. Rubbish. Wat kind of wickednes is dis? Cuking som1's baby? Exactly. It's like you read my mind. Since when does a house maid have authority over her boss's house and who stays in the roof of the Madam?
wickedness of the higest order,woman suffer born oikin u com boil am for stove,hummmm only GOD will jugde u househelp Replyu r so heartless
Quote from: mary11 on 16-10-2012 11:00 AM Girls?very senseless and heartless! come dis boy this no be girls mata,go take ur pant where u bath oh.
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 16-10-2012 07:26 AM Bt wait o. Hw wil u as d madam fire ur maid n ur maid wil resist it? Hw does dat happen? She wud hav gotten rid of d maid wen she had d chance cos dere strong reasons y dat witch of a maid must leav d house. She wud hav bn out of her house by force. Who con be d madam n who con be d maid? Or d madam doesnt hav authority ova her own house again? Imagine! Let dat witch rot n die in jail. Rubbish. Wat kind of wickednes is dis? Cuking som1's baby? i tire oh,my maid i fire u,u resist.hummmmmm which kind play be dat.
just 2 days haba abeg she wicked Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: BAGUDA on 16-10-2012 07:37 AM SHE IS VERY WICKED AND SHE WENT TOO FAR; BUT THAT IS A BIG LERSON FOR IMPLOYERS; STOP OWING YOUR WORKERS; IT IS NOT FAIR What nonsense are you talking about.she promised to pay her towards week end,she should atleast exercise some patience. ok! killing her baby did it pay the said salary now? what a brutal killing! this one is more than ALUU COMMUNITY
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 16-10-2012 07:26 AM Bt wait o. Hw wil u as d madam fire ur maid n ur maid wil resist it? Hw does dat happen? She wud hav gotten rid of d maid wen she had d chance cos dere strong reasons y dat witch of a maid must leav d house. She wud hav bn out of her house by force. Who con be d madam n who con be d maid? Or d madam doesnt hav authority ova her own house again? Imagine! Let dat witch rot n die in jail. Rubbish. Wat kind of wickednes is dis? Cuking som1's baby?
Thats common in asia countries na, the maids do sell the babies as well Reply
OHH WHY NOT AJANNI, I WILL BE BE GLAD TO SEE AJANNI DEAD NOW, MAY THE LIL INFANTS SOUL REST IN PEACE, AJANNI DIEEEEEEEEEEE Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)