Sammy lev me make i meditate na... Angels r talking 2 me,wil tel u lata.
Fake Angels!!!!...Fake Prophetess!!!

Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 20-04-2009 12:32 PM Thanks my Mazi... Sammy lev me make i meditate na... Angels r talking 2 me,wil tel u lata. Fake Angels!!!!...Fake Prophetess!!! ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Dont be little urself my pal, u can tell ur guy hw u na fell abt the girl, nd mind u do it in a way that ur guy will nt think say na jealousy dey worry u,nd wit respect. Reply
I thinkin dat u wanna tell me abut ur marriage, dat u parent have pick a date. 4 d day Reply
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 20-04-2009 08:38 AM @Myra, Shey..... Dip, i don wake up ooo.... Goodmorning.... U stil dy stretch 4 bed when Me don reach office... Beta stand up b4 i con pour U water why nah...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
she is always ready to pour something Reply
Mazi wetin u mean by dat? ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
by wot love Reply
Quote from: mazi on 21-04-2009 01:39 PM she is always ready to pour something Pour what pls? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Yes Mazi pour wat? And who? ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
PASSING LISTENING TO AKON DANGEROUS Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: bigbaby on 21-04-2009 07:56 PM BRAP BRAP @akpan u go get dem lol WHATIN I GO GET???I GET MY OWN..SHA THANX ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 18-04-2009 08:55 AM My bf Ex got his numba and was getting in touch with him all in the name of she had an operation 4 appendages..... The call is becoming annoying to me cos she cals late in d 9t and early in d morning.... I told my man to tell her of dat he is with his woman so she won't feel she has a space bt he was like she just ad an operation and it wont be ideal 4 him telling nw... What could this be? Shud i just be watchin? Am scared of ds gurls o why re u scared.Do u wnt to tell us ur Ex don't call u.All u hv to do is step up ur game nd make sure ur swagger is on point. All gud thingz in life re free...........
omo me i day vex today.... Reply
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 18-04-2009 08:55 AM My bf Ex got his numba and was getting in touch with him all in the name of she had an operation 4 appendages..... The call is becoming annoying to me cos she cals late in d 9t and early in d morning.... I told my man to tell her of dat he is with his woman so she won't feel she has a space bt he was like she just ad an operation and it wont be ideal 4 him telling nw... What could this be? Shud i just be watchin? Am scared of ds gurls o why re u scared of the girl? Never hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
Neva mind. Its settled tnx ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 21-04-2009 06:36 PM Yes Mazi pour wat? And who? dat thing u r used to pouring wit ur bf ![]()
pour water that she took from the well Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
d bottomless well Reply
river Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ocean Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)