Hajj 2012: Nigerian pilgrims’ death toll reaches 21 (Page 3)

Date: 30-10-2012 2:51 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Omogbolahan Babs
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Nicksam at 31-10-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
BUT WHY EVERY YEAR Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 31-10-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Pinno at 31-10-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmm, those who wish others death shall die first ooo!
Posted: at 31-10-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- abumula at 31-10-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
Bunch of illiterates commenting here. seriously this is where your life will end! instead of trying to move forward, u are here prying over other peoples misfortune. those innocent people that died have families and they died serving their God... One day you will all loose yours too, then and only then will you know the pain.
Posted: at 31-10-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- babe84 at 31-10-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? ?? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nitter at 31-10-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
Just 21.This is nothing compared with the number of innocent souls killed by the boko haram animals through church bombings.I wish the number is 21000 and not just 21 because all those muslims who went to the so-called hajj are sponsors,supporters who in varied ways aid and abet the boko haram animals to kill innocent christians in  churches
Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nitter at 31-10-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abumula on 31-10-2012 09:59 AM
Bunch of illiterates commenting here. seriously this is where your life will end! instead of trying to move forward, u are here prying over other peoples misfortune. those innocent people that died have families and they died serving their God... One day you will all loose yours too, then and only then will you know the pain.

Bull shit talk.The innocent souls killed in the churches by the boko haram animals don,t have relatives abi.Better put they don,t have blood running in their veins.You member of boko haram animals,when christians are being killed in churches it is in your favour.How I wish the dead toll in the hajj is 21 million and not just 21.You go hung yourself to increase the number to 22
Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emeks2011 at 31-10-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE  KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD.
MUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM.

MOHAMED IT CAN NEVER BE WELL WITH YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE NOW BY MAKING STUPID SET OF PEOPLE CALLED MUSLIMS TO BELIEVE IN YOUR EVIL, OCCULTIC, AND BLOOD SUCKING RELIGION CALLED ISLAMIC.. RAPIST ANIMAL.
Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 31-10-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
make dem come back home naa

Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 31-10-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
R.I.P
Posted: at 31-10-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- emeks2011 at 31-10-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-10-2012 08:43 PM
look at this idiot
AJANNI OR WHAT EVER U CALLED UR SELF UR THE MOST STUPID SENSELESS IDIOT I HAVE EVER SEEN IN THIS EARTHU SURPOSE TO COME TO THIS EARTH LIKE A RAM OR COW BUT U MISTAKINGLY COME LIKE A HUMAN THAT WHY U BREATH FROM UR ANUS IDIOT IDIOT IDIOT.
Posted: at 31-10-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 31-10-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
rip
Posted: at 31-10-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emeks2011 at 31-10-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-10-2012 08:44 PM
only 100?
AJANNI OR WHAT EVER U CALLED UR SELF UR THE MOST STUPID SENSELESS IDIOT I HAVE EVER SEEN IN THIS EARTHU SURPOSE TO COME TO THIS EARTH LIKE A RAM OR COW BUT U MISTAKINGLY COME LIKE A HUMAN THAT WHY U BREATH FROM UR ANUS IDIOT IDIOT IDIOT.
Posted: at 31-10-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulvision at 31-10-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ok
Posted: at 31-10-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- heavenmade at 31-10-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
mohammed no folow them go? Abi Allah no wan protect dem? Dats wat u get worshipin a dead God
Posted: at 31-10-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mankaa at 31-10-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 31-10-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abumula at 31-10-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nitter on 31-10-2012 10:34 AM

Bull sh*t talk.The innocent souls killed in the churches by the boko haram animals don,t have relatives abi.Better put they don,t have blood running in their veins.You member of boko haram animals,when christians are being killed in churches it is in your favour.How I wish the dead toll in the hajj is 21 million and not just 21.You go hung yourself to increase the number to 22
another illitrate, comparing boko haram and those in hajj .. its not ur fault, na government now wan put effort for education
Posted: at 31-10-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- abumula at 31-10-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: heavenmade on 31-10-2012 11:30 AM
mohammed no folow them go? Abi Allah no wan protect dem? Dats wat u get worshipin a dead God
olodo
Posted: at 31-10-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- abumula at 31-10-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emeks2011 on 31-10-2012 10:54 AM
ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE  KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD.
MUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM.

MOHAMED IT CAN NEVER BE WELL WITH YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE NOW BY MAKING STUPID SET OF PEOPLE CALLED MUSLIMS TO BELIEVE IN YOUR EVIL, OCCULTIC, AND BLOOD SUCKING RELIGION CALLED ISLAMIC.. RAPIST ANIMAL.

MAy all the pain and misfortune of the world fall upon you and your family, and May the pain of death be worser for you.. Ameen
Posted: at 31-10-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 31-10-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
may they R .I.P. Sad
Posted: at 31-10-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abumula at 31-10-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 31-10-2012 02:01 AM
RIP AJANNI MOTHER AND WIFE DON DIE
and they are better than your country and holy land .. olodo
Posted: at 31-10-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5