DEM DEY CRAZE; AMERICANS KO; SURINAME NI;; DEM DON FORGET SAY THEIR GRANDPA NA SLAVE; NA THEIR HEAD DEY CRACK;; I HAVE MANY MET AFRO AMERICAN WHO TOLD ME POINT BLANK ;;THAT THEY ARE AFRICANS FOR SURE AND FOR REAL;;; MY AKATA EX TOLD ME THE SAME:: EVEN THOUGH THEY ARE UNABLE TO TRACE THEIR ROOTS; ORIGINS AND COUNTRIES IN AFRICA; BUT ONE THING FOR SURE IS THAT THEY ARE AFRICANS;;; VENUS KO JUPITER NI Reply
Quote from: nonsovin on 1-11-2012 02:32 AM WHO DEY BEG UNA MAKE UNA BECOME NIGERIANS, HUH?? MAKE I HEAR WORD JARI, WHO CARES?? NA BECAUSE UNA GET DIS OPPORTUNITY SEE UNA SELF IN DIS LEVEL, NA EM MAKE UNA COME DEY NYAN ANYHOW, IF NO BE DIS OPPORTUNITY WEY UNA GET, WHO GO KNOW UNA?? YES, I AM A NIGERIA, AND I AM PROUD TO BE A NIGERIA WHETHER GOOD OR BAD, S I M P L E ! HATERS WILL GO AND HUG MOVING TRAILLER shut d hell up!!! they both work extremely hard to be in that position not "opportunity" bingo!...if someone isn't proud of that failed state you guys should let it be!. besides what can you be proud of in that useless country called nigeria?
9ija my foot.. no hope for the youth and poor Reply
Okay.... Reply
we many before we no need more people sis Reply![]()
my sis leave matter if than say make everybody go back to der root no no get choice na 9ja u go land if the america self want to do something with nigeria for exeple the music and acting so watin u dey talk if u no want us people we want us for america day Reply
I no blame dem ooo cos Naija is dead since Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 1-11-2012 11:23 AM I no blame dem ooo cos Naija is dead since ![]()
Quote from: Biafranwar on 1-11-2012 01:24 AM Am very proud of you girls, who will accept being a nigerian? the land of the dead full with courses That's so bad for you to say something like that. Stupid that's what u are
i no blame una jooo, who will acceppt beign a nigerian? A country blessed with abundant human and material resources yet, her citisens are dying of hunger. Reply
Quote from: bitte on 1-11-2012 10:37 AM shut d hell up!!! they both work extremely hard to be in that position not "opportunity" bingo!...if someone isn't proud of that failed state you guys should let it be!. besides what can you be proud of in that useless country called nigeria? b4 i decided not 2 comment anything about this issue, but bcs of this bastard hia, there is nothing good come from Nigeria, if i may ask, is this social ntwk calld, naijapals.com owm by American? or which ever county u come from? Bastards,
Quote from: bitte on 1-11-2012 10:37 AM shut d hell up!!! they both work extremely hard to be in that position not "opportunity" bingo!...if someone isn't proud of that failed state you guys should let it be!. besides what can you be proud of in that useless country called nigeria? I MEAN WHAT A F.U.C.K, RE U DOING IN THIS WEBSITE? MUMU
Whatever Reply
![]() Any day and time,am proud being a 9ja babe not even my british passport will change that.If we want to see real change in our country,we all have to put hands together with one mind and work .
So? Mtcheeeee, me sef i be proud Nigerian Reply
No doubt about that. Reply![]()
Quote from: kasy783 on 1-11-2012 12:09 PM ![]() Any day and time,am proud being a 9ja babe not even my british passport will change that.If we want to see real change in our country,we all have to put hands together with one mind and work . LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
But Nametalkam why your headline always insulting ....if pikin bad the parents nor go kill am na...dem go still dey pray for am and still dey manage am...why you wonf**k Nigeria for? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)