Stay In Your Village If You Can’t Obey Our Environmental & Traffic Laws –Fashola (Page 5)

Date: 07-11-2012 8:52 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- pianoboy190 at 8-11-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmm ok.ooo... D man himself has spoken
Posted: at 8-11-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Deofray at 8-11-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
Fashola abeg no dey talk like that, Rome was not built in a day, pls do am jeje o. Eko oni baje o.
Posted: at 8-11-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 8-11-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
Good talk Mr Governor, you have my full support.
Posted: at 8-11-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OwesomeGod at 8-11-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
MR FASHOLA Your Are Biting More Than You Can Chow This Time O! Your Telling Them To Go To Their Village As If, If Every Body Go To Their Village Lagos Will Still Remain The Same As It's Now, Idiot.. I Will Not Blame You.. Instead Of You To Focus On The Problems That Are Facing The Masses And Country, You Are Their Talking Rubbish. Idiot..
Posted: at 8-11-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- intelectual at 8-11-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FRANKFURT on 11:00 AM Nov  7, 2012
It's the visitors that made Lagos what it is today so mind how you talk mr governor.  The indigens of lagos are the so called alayes that mars Lagos as a mega city. Not that you are not trying but you still have to do more to stop the miscreants and touts. The touts even boast that the money they are extorting from us is going to Alausa. So if the claim is not right, it's time for you to clear your name by taking them off the streets of lagos. Lagos is the only mega city in the world where touts are the lords of the streets. The worst case scenario is that police cannot even arrest them and sometimes when they do, you will still see them back at the same spot the next morning.
You complain that we evade tax, but what we pay to your tout brothers is 10 times more than our actual tax evaluation. Keep the alayes and touts off the streets and see how your tax income will increase.
tell lam for am feeling you the truth is bitter,all his brothers are alayes and touts in the mega city ,owomi da everyday lazy people ,i have said it before i go talkam again ,lagos state was what it is today was our money use in building the bridges and roads after all na oil money lagos have oil?na only alayes full am.even with free education to yorubas they are still ode ,full of illitrates .all this laws now why not in his first term,use okada rider after destroying them bcos his tenure is complete,god is watching you against the poor.........
God will Punish Ur Carnibalistic Generation,most of ur people that become someody today passed through lagos.....he no go better for all ur generation..
Posted: at 8-11-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 8-11-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 8-11-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 8-11-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
I love this, Yes stay back in your VILLAGE if you canT obey the trafic rules IN Lagos, I LOVE THIS ONCE AGAIN I LOVE THIS
Posted: at 8-11-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- richiestone at 8-11-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Racist talk. governor fashola is been racist. If he were a governor in any where in the western world  people  whould have Ask him to step down for making such a statment. Every law has it's conciquences there are no need for general statment we are all nigerian regardless of our tribe. If the son of kenya immigrant can be come the USA president and the world why can't our leader see us as one Nigeria.
Posted: at 8-11-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 8-11-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-11-2012 12:49 PM
I love this, Yes stay back in your VILLAGE if you canT obey the trafic rules IN Lagos, I LOVE THIS ONCE AGAIN I LOVE THIS
and you're gonna hate it wen u break d same rule.

Posted: at 8-11-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 8-11-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on  8-11-2012 01:15 PM
and you're gonna hate it wen u break d same rule.

And i would NOT break the rules cos i dont drive like Lagos Drivers lol
Posted: at 8-11-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 8-11-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-11-2012 01:44 PM
And i would NOT break the rules cos i dont drive like Lagos Drivers lol
you dont have to be a reckless driver to break d rules. Remember its d simplest traffic rules dat are often broken. Like drivin on a one way road wen there's no one way sign. Does lagos even have road signs?

Posted: at 8-11-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 8-11-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on  8-11-2012 02:45 PM
you dont have to be a reckless driver to break d rules. Remember its d simplest traffic rules dat are often broken. Like drivin on a one way road wen there's no one way sign. Does lagos even have road signs?

My brother we really need to change our way of Driving in That Country expecially Lagos, cos everyone is in a hurry.But we would end up sleeping on the Road cos of the reckless driving we cause our selves. Wink
Posted: at 8-11-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BUDE77 at 8-11-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
ok, thatz good. but the state internally generated revenue go reduced...
Posted: at 8-11-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ydj4all at 8-11-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
I think the man makes sense, I am not from Lagos but am ready to keep Lagos law for the betterment of all of us that makes our daily bread in this Lagos. It's not a matter of dictatorship, nor too harsh. Let us all keep Lagos clean.
Posted: at 8-11-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Aykenny at 8-11-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago)
Mr Fashola if truly you respect the rule of law,say something about the okada riders being killed by Policemen, or is  the extral judicial killing not the violation of the law of the state ? Also remember that you are violating the fundamental human right of those people riding motorbike because they are also entitled to travel on the road or are they no more Nigerian citizens ?Last but not the least, do you remember that the Okada rider are those you used when you are campaigning for your second term or have you forgotten? Anyway I want you to remember that one day you will leave that sit and think of what people will say about you and to be candid with you,you are behaving like a dictator.
Posted: at 8-11-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moriztuos at 8-11-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onyeozo on  7-11-2012 09:19 AM
The man is Aboki
if every body stays in their village
did he think lagos will be as it is now
mmmtchhhhhhheeeeewwww

You seems to be the ABOKI here....cant u read?....do u fink every1 can be like u n nt obey d laws thats govern us?...try use sense talk @ times
Posted: at 8-11-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- I_montee at 8-11-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago)
I SO MUCH LOVE THIS: PEOPLE ALSO HAVE TO OBEY TRAFFIC IN THE VILLAGE
Posted: at 8-11-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- harunakoni at 8-11-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago)
My president come 2015
Posted: at 8-11-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 9-11-2012 12:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on  7-11-2012 09:29 AM
FASHOLA, I AM FULLY IN SUPPORT OF YOU IN THIS BECAUSE, TRAFIC DISOBEY IS THE PROBLEM WE ARE HAVING IN THAT COUNTRY. EVERYBODY WILL BE RUSHING! RUSHING!! RUSHING!!! NO ONE WANT TO OBEY THE TRAFIC AND EVERYWHERE WILL BE BLOCKED
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 9-11-2012 12:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- analyzation at 9-11-2012 05:52 AM (11 years ago)
tell them Fash. in sanity i stand
Posted: at 9-11-2012 05:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6